Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended! Poor quality, poor shipping.
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Aug 26, 2014

I wish I had heeded the reviews for this item that I saw on other websites. While it looks pretty from afar, the piece is nearly useless. The cushions are thin and uncomfortable and do not stay in place, particularly the cushion on the ottoman. The ottoman cushion slides off with any movement. The pillows and cushions have bright white zippers that are not shown in the photos, giving the entire piece have a cheap look. Overstock acknowledges that the photos do not show the zipper, but categorizes this as "buyer's remorse" and not an error on their side, and will return the item only if I pay for return shipping. Not only is the product junk, but the shipping service advertised by Overstock was also not provided. The shipper held the item for two weeks before contacting me because they were not provided with a phone number and could not reach the manufacturer to obtain one. When the shipper finally called me to schedule delivery, they asked whether anyone would be able to assist in moving the item from the truck, and whether I had anything to use to move it. I told them I would not be able to help and did not have a dolly or anything to move the item, and that Overstock provided that the item would be delivered to my doorstep. Nonetheless, they sent only one delivery person, who told my husband that I had said he would help get the item off the truck-- which my husband was then forced to do while also managing a toddler and an infant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appealing
 from Carrabelle, FL,  Nov 4, 2014

Like it a lot. It does have a sewing defect on the zipper of the foot cushion where the very end of the flap is turned up and exposes the zipper. Not a big deal - I can live with that. It does make we wonder if these are 'seconds' from a quality standpoint though. If that is the case, the price could be a little less. I did purchase 4 extra cushions locally as it seems to need them for sitting upright. Aside from this, I am happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good piece just not as pictured
 Mar 24, 2015

Got it today! The picture shows white cushions with 2 colors of each pillow. My cushions are tan. I mean like a cargo tan so definately not white. The pillows have white zippers that aren't pictured but I displayed them so they are out of site. Not to mention there is no white pillow, I got a "cream" colored one and an extra orange one. Overall an ok set, will make the tan work I guess as I bet it would be a fortune to return. I wouldn't pay the $*** dollars for it if I had seen it in person. More like a *-*** piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like a resort hotel in my backyard
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 8, 2014

This daybed looks exactly like the photo. It is very deep and spacious enough to fit two to three people comfortably. If you swing the ottoman out 90 degrees from the built-in table, it can seat two or three people. It is a great place to relax and unwind and the little built in table is wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfotable but cushions stay very wet!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 27, 2014

Awesome design and comfort. Comfortably fits 2 people for lounging. I don't remove the cushions so they get full sun most of the day and I haven't seen any fabric fading. The fill inside the cushions is not made for quick drainage though. After a rain, you need to literally pick up the very heavy cushion from the base and stand it up vertically so that water will drain. It takes a couple hours for the water to drain out. Most of my other cushioned outdoor furniture drains quickly. For winter, I will purchase a large table and chairs cover to put over top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the pictures
 Jun 11, 2015

I have owned this item for one year in Palm Springs. The cushions have faded slightly and one is unusable due to a split zipper. Overall I like the look of this item but do not feel that it is a nice as I had hoped. The otttoman cushion slides off easily so some sort of velcro to hold it would be helpful. I agree with another review that the price of outdoor furniture is outrageous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Apr 21, 2015

Love that this "wicker" is more like a plastic material. It was really easy to carry up to our rooftop patio. The green color is really nice. The cushions are a bit thin, but its outdoor furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to my outside space
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Oct 13, 2014

The daybed arrived in 2 days and it has been a perfect addition to my outs door space. It is comfortable and creates a great lounge area. At night we watch the shooting stars from it and during the day we just relax on it and have conversation. It is comfortable ! I di dadd more pillows to my daybed for additional color and purchased a cover to protect it from weather when we have storms. I expect this daybed will be with us for a long time ! If you like being close and enjoying lounging - I encourage you to consider this daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEO
 Feb 4, 2016

I love this Daybed! Works great on new deck. Has a good variety if vivid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 Dec 16, 2015

It is comfortable and very good looking!, materials are good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salvatore
 Dec 12, 2015

so relaxing for my girlfriend and i to have a glass of wine under the stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Nice for the First 3 Months...
 Sep 26, 2015

After 3 Months the cushions faded from red to a white/pink. Also, the Seat its self has stretched out and now it is like sitting in a hole when I am on it. For the price I would have expected it to last a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new favorite spot
 Sep 18, 2015

Gorgeous daybed. It is VERY low to the ground- not the kind of place to sit with good posture- it really is a climb in and lounge piece. You can sit directly against the back of the piece without a cushion to have a more upright sitting position. The ottoman is just as low to the ground and no backrest, so again, posture is up to you. The cover looks white/off white in the pic (we bought the one with the orange, red, green cushions). The cover is actually more khaki, which is probably better for an outdoor piece. There was no assembly of this piece. Out of the box, throw the cushions on and enjoy. It is lightweight- moves easily across the floor and not too heavy to move location to location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Taiji Daybed
 Sep 2, 2015

The Taiji Daybed is so comfortable. I give it a High 5 Star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 12, 2015

This sofa was perfect for our area. Pillows across the back a little small. We added bigger pillows. The cushions did fade when left out in the sun, but we typically put all the cushions away and only bring out when using the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full comfort and Quality
 Aug 4, 2015

Easy to move and sturdy, trendy looking and very comfortable sitting in any weather I hope to keep it as long as possible,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different style...
 May 28, 2015

The Daybed feels smaller than it shows on the picture. It's a beautiful addition to my back yard. Its very lightly built, I was able to get it out of the box by myself. My only question is why the outdoor furniture has to be so expensive?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daybed
 May 4, 2015

Great purchase looks great in the patio... Many compliments so far. Very comfortable place to spend time by the pool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy
 May 2, 2015

Great outdoor bed!!! Really comfortable..Just remember to bring your cushions in when not using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An okay choice.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 16, 2014

It isn't made to last forever, but is an okay choice for a backyard or next to the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought