Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Piece
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 17, 2012

I'm using this piece as a buffet in my dining room. It goes perfectly with my light colored dining table and creates a contemporary feel that I love. Price wise this was a deal, compared to similar pieces on other websites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly as I expected, maybe better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Quiet close drawers and doors, beautiful finish. Very contemporary piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and well made
 from nyc,  May 25, 2012

looks like an italian designed and made piece of furniture. makes my home look very rich.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary look
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 11, 2012

Nice piece. Contemporary/high end look without paying several thousand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected better
 from California,  Oct 29, 2012

I bought this sideboard for use as a buffet table in our dining room. Since the purchase price only included threshold delivery (and I live in an apartment building), I paid extra $130 for white glove delivery. Even though it was an elevator building, no stairs involved (as they came through the garage), the delivery guys did not help us put on the handles. Not only that, one of the drawers were shut tight (the plastic flap that lets us open the drawer more easily was missing in one of the drawers). We didn't notice it until 5 minutes after the delivery men left, they did not answer and never returned my call. I was very disappointed in the white glove delivery service and would recommend anyone purchasing furniture from overstock not to upgrade. The side board itself looks nice but not very well made. Some of the doors were not positioned properly/ not aligned right so they are harder to pull open. There are some chips on the wood on closer inspection. I guess I was just expecting higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Great!
 from chicago,  Aug 18, 2012

love how the sideboard table appears to be suspended from the stainless steel legs. This great storage room. very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so for the price you pay.
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 9, 2013

It's not a bad product with an excellent design. The price is too high compared with the quality, unless it's on sale. I was expecting something better. I owned 3 pieces of furniture from ****, 2 of them have defect issues. So, make sure you tell **** to double check each product before ship out to customer if there is nothing wrong with it. Be aware that this company won't be able to fix any kind of problems other than offering a small amount of money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Damaged
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

Piece arrived damaged. One of the doors was beat up. You could see that someone tried to repair it. Did a poor job and sent it out anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Seemed a little like a big box item purchase.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb Italian Looking Product
 from San Diego,  Aug 20, 2012

An excellent piece of furniture from Modloft. I researched thoroughly before buying this product. Overstock delivered it inside my apartment on a day that was convenient for me, which I greatly appreciated. Overall, my wife and I are completely satisfied with the purchase and it looks great in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought