Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Binghamton, New York,  Mar 9, 2014

These chairs are wonderful. They are exceedingly comfortable, they are extraordinarily sturdy and they are beautiful. I have paired them with an antique dark oak table and this shows off the table and the chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern White Leather Dining Chairs
 from Bradenton, FL,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought three sets of these side chairs (as well as one set of two counter stools that almost match [the difference being noticeable only to the very observant person) to replace my old rattan chairs. I believe that, for the price of each set, I got the better end of the deal. I admit that had I been able to afford a more expensive set of chairs, I would have done so, but, as a senior citizen on a fixed income, this offer from Overstock.com was just too good to pass up. I am very pleased with these chairs. They complement my dining room furniture nicely and, as for their construction, I'm quite sure they will outlast me! I have yet to be disappointed in any of my purchases from Overstock.com. They stand behind the products they sell.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dining Chairs
 from Clermont, Fl,  Oct 26, 2013

I have been looking for two dining chairs that would compliment what I already have. I love shopping at Overstock.com so found these white leather chairs. I was a little hesitant to order without having seen them, but I took a chance since the price was great and I trust O. When I unpacked them from the box, the chair legs were all encased in covers to protect the wood. I could mot be happier with my purchase! They are comfortable and look great in my dining room. Many of my friends have complimented them. Thanks, O, for offering such great products at great prices!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the chairs look great in my kitchen!
 from Mechanicsville, MD,  Oct 2, 2013

My husband and I are very satisfied with the chairs from Overstock.com. we will recommend overstock.com to our friends and family! Merchandise is perfect for my kitchen and the color white is just what I needed to bring out the wine and gray in my kitchen. Thank you so much!! Customer services were excellent and gave me a great deal that I could afford!!! thanks again for your service!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous - buy with confidence!
 from Nashville,  Sep 20, 2013

Ordered these after laboring for several weeks to find the perfect dining room chairs... I'll confess my expectations were subdued as I presumed these would be stylish but NOT of the best quality. As I opened the boxes upon arrival, I was absolutely floored... not only are they even more beautiful in person, they're sturdy, well made, and the leather is pristine and ultimately exactly what I was going for - at a much cheaper price point than anything else I have seen online or in the real world!! Buy with confidence... you'll be glad you did. I even ordered two more as I was actually able to get more around my table than I expected. A+!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant , Modern Chairs
 from Chandler, AZ,  Sep 18, 2013

My very first purchase from Ostock, love love them, i purchased 6 chairs, look really good with my rustic wood dining table. looks like real leather, feels like real leather. =)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern white leather dining chairs
 from Breakfast nook,  Sep 8, 2013

Chairs are off white, seat is narrow and back is high, great forballareas, works for me in a small breakfast nook

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from new york ny,  Sep 3, 2013

The chairs arrived and they needed no assembly. They look nice .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern White Leather Dining Chair (Set of 2)
 from Irving, TX,  Jun 12, 2013

I am enjoying my chairs. They are versatile, lightweight, and comfortable, with interesting legs due to variation in color of the stain. They were well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality chair, modern, confortable
 from Camplain NY,  Jun 1, 2013

We really enjoy those beautiful chairs, they worth a lot of money. With Overstock, we have paid much less. Quality. look is there, We just loved these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is pretty realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1 quality, genuine leather for a very reasonnable price WOW!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, sturdy, comfortable
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 30, 2013

I love these chairs.They are elegant and classy but with a modern feel. Very comfortable. I ordered 4 altogether. Great value for real leather and not just a leather look. Shipping as always was fast. I removed a star because the legs do have some variation in the color but I plan to paint or stain them dark so not a problem for me but wanted to share that info.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected, bright white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well stitched, I can smell the leather when I'm sitting down
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality chair
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 23, 2013

Is what I expected. I thought u would redo the legs to an espresso color but I decided to leave it. Well made and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made no defects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from houston, tx,  Mar 11, 2013

looks great but not as comfortable as i hoped; nevertheless looks really good with my table and that was all that had mattered to me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 from Louisiana,  Jan 9, 2013

These are very modern. I have a coastal look and loved the color of the chair and the leather but they have a VERY modern look. I had to return them:(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 6, 2013

I picked these chairs based on the outstanding reviews and they do no disappoint, They are comfy, modern and look expensive. The packaging is great, totally bubble wrapped and eat chair leg individually wrapped. I bought two a month ago and just ordered another two last week (got the shipment a few days ago). I am so pleased with my purchase. Now off to find a couch and loveseat!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from San Diego, Ca,  Oct 26, 2012

I have an Italian beech wood table and decided it was time to buy nice chairs to coordinate and much to my dismay discovered that the current trend is dark wood only! I was stuck contemplating expensive chairs from Italy and was very happy to find these chairs on Overstock.com. They match my table nicely, have a contemporary look without being cold, and were a very reasonable price. Shipping was fast and free and they arrived without damage. I was so pleased with them, I ordered two more so I would have six total. They are comfortable and sturdy. No wobbly frame. The only issue is that some of the chairs have small black knots on a couple of the chairs in the wood, but I don't mind them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENCE!
 from NEW YORK, NEW YORK,  Sep 20, 2012

READ THE OTHER FIVE REVIEWS. THOUGHT TO MYSELF - FIVE OUT OF FIVE - EVERYONE CAN'T BE WRONG. WELL OVERSTOCK - YOU CAN MAKE IT SIX OUT OF SIX! THE CHAIRS ARE EVERYTHING THE REVIEWS STATED AND THEN SOME!!!! I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED AND GIDDY WITH SATISFACTION!. THEY COORDINATE PERFECTLY WITH MY WHITE DECOR. EXCELLENT QUALITY. THE PACKAGING WAS EXPERTLY DONE! EACH LEG OF THE CHAIR WAS COVERED! EXCELLENCE! CRAFTSMAN SHIP - SECOND TO NONE! I AM TRULY IMPRESS WITH THE OVERALL EXPERIENCE! THANK YOU!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB QUALITY!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I hoped for
 from Vancouver, BC,  May 26, 2012

We are very happy with these chairs, they match perfectly with our older maple shaker style dinette. The comfort of the seat is great-there is lots of support, and you don't sink into the hollow the way you do with similar cheap chairs. Very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Dining Chairs
 from Paterson, NJ,  May 11, 2012

The price was great for the elegance of the product. I bought it to match with my natural cabinets and the round natural and white pedestal table offered by Overstock. A perfect match. Chairs are sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comparalble to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seats are beautful, easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 12, 2012

These chairs are simply gorgeous. Perfect size and very comfortable. Much nicer than I was even hoping for. Can't wait for another discount promotion so I can buy two more! Cheers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top