Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright, nice quality rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2013

This rug is bright and fun! It is true to the colors in the picture. It has a pretty decent thickness to it, I still think I may put a pad underneath. It doesn't shed too much, I've had it over a month and only vacuumed once so far. With the amount of the beige/white color, I probably wouldn't recommend for too many kid/pet homes or get some good scotchguard to go with! I'm pleased with my purchase, overall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from DC METRO AREA,  Aug 13, 2013

I normally prefer to buy wool rugs but was looking for an inexpensive rug that was also colorful for my small den. I was very pleased with the look and quality of this rug. Love it! Just hope it continues to wear well..but so far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 24, 2013

Very accurate description of the product and really beautiful pattern. Vivid color is easy to clean. For the price... A no brainier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ohio
 Apr 23, 2015

bought almost a year ago and is holding up quite well considering I have 2 dogs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best choice I could make
 from Indianapolis, In,  Jul 24, 2014

Better than I expected. Good cushion under your feet. Vibrant color and nice size for our large sectional. I have it in a robins egg blue green room with a light get couch and dark grey accent wall with orange, teal, lime green,and fushia accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful carpet! Looks amazing and should be cause its pricey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Waves Orange Rug
 from Chicago,  Feb 11, 2014

The color is orange, not rust or terracotta. Feels good under bare feet. A stunning rug that could work in different decors. It is a carved rug and looks much more expensive than it is. Only problem so far is a little shedding where husband sits. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought