Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color is more like a light blue
 from Oak Park, IL,  Feb 26, 2013

I just want to pass on my COLOR wisdom. This rug is no where near a cyan color... it's more royal (in my opinion). Do you know the Benjamin Moore Paint SUPER SPEC?? If you do, it's that blue used for the paint gallon's label. Even close to a painter's tape blue. Just so you know. I was a little disappointed -- was hoping for a more cyan light tealish color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit poorly (but to be expected). I was taking a chance. I'll make it work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color misleading
 from new bern nc,  Oct 5, 2012

I had been searching for the perfect rug for my livingroom and felt like this one was it! Don't get me wrong it is a beautiful well made rug with a artsy look to it. But the color is all wrong. It is advertised as a teal/turquoise on the website but is more of a blue. There's no hint of green anywhere. Guess I'll have to send it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but scale is more dominant in person
 May 1, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. The scale looks larger in person than it does in the photo, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Other reviews have said that the color is off, but they may have updated the photograph as the true color looks like the current picture (at least on my screen).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a soft, good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color is peacock blue, not teal
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking rug
 from FL,  Mar 20, 2013

this is a very striking contemporary rug. however, as another reviewer mentioned it is NOT teal at all. if you are looking for teal or aqua or turquoise this is not the rug for you. it is however a very nice blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Blue!
 from New Carlisle, IN,  Jun 11, 2013

Great area rug. Very plush rug that has really added a lot of class and comfort to our dining and living room areas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, some stray fibers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds
 from CA,  May 31, 2013

great looking rug, but I wanted a no shed rug for my baby to play on and it sheds

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bright rug
 from Pittsburgh,  May 25, 2013

this was for our living room, blended with the interior. so happy with the effect that it brings to our home. Value for money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it did contrary to what we read on the reviews
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite thick but could have been softer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, Beautiful Rug
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Feb 23, 2013

Received this rug to my doorstep less than 48 hours after ordering. I LOVE it! It's modern and funky, without being too dramatic. I am using it in my living room to brighten up the space. It is very plush and feels great under tired feet. Like another reviewer stated, the color is more of a medium blue. It's definitely not teal or turquoise, which I was aiming for. However, it blends well in my space and I've already received several compliments on it. Great purchase at a phenomenal price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate. The design is more of a pacific blue, not teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn@FL
 Dec 5, 2015

This rug is gorgeous! It's a fantastic deal for the price. It is luxuriously thick, soft and makes a statement in a room. The blue is a bright blue with green undertones. The background is a creamy ivory. It's beautiful. Again, we are very pleased with a high quality item from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent quality esp for the price
 Sep 10, 2015

But, I think it looked nicer online than in real life. The color on the site is accurate, it is a kind of teal blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salunisca
 Jun 24, 2015

A wonderful rug and great quality. Does not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from california,  May 29, 2014

This is a great rug. The colors are bright and the quality for the price is amazing. It looks so expensive. I say go for it if you are on the fence you will be happy. High pile good weight and great color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a little off!
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2013

Love everything about the rug, but the color is a little bit more blue than turquoise as I had expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - not quite teal
 from Nebraska,  Jun 26, 2013

It was a great rug, and I loved the design, but when it arrived I was disappointed to see that the color was actually blue. The description said it was "teal" but it was more of a sky blue on arrival. I returned it because it did not match how I had hoped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was more blue than teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Expected
 from los ángeles,  Jun 17, 2013

This rug WAS what I was looking for. Unfortunately, when I received it...I was highly disappointed. The color is not as depicted. It is more of a BRIGHT blue with bright white. will be returning ASAP

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not anywhere near as the picture portrays
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from ky,  Oct 24, 2012

loved the rug! beautiful and fabulous quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought