Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 May 24, 2016

Precisely as expected. I bought 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 10, 2016

Love these modern chairs for my island

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stool
 Feb 25, 2016

Goes perfect with my counter top, absolutely love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 Feb 21, 2016

Very nice addiion! Coplement woods and creme tones very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Oak, MI
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful Design! Love this quality chair. Bought 3 and they add elegance & beauty to the breakfast nook, but certainly versatile should we decide to use in another area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These
 Jan 2, 2016

We have had 4 of these for about a year. They look great around our kitchen island and are comfortable. The wood on the arms of ours are wearing a little from rubbing against the island countertop. But, they still look nice.They are great for kids because they adjust in height, and could be used at a high bar or counter bar. I have black countertops and the seat cushion is such a dark brown that they match nicely and you can hardly tell they aren't black. They don't scratch our wood floors and I think they look even better on a darker floor. They are easy to clean and every time I clean the bases with windex they look practically brand new. They were simple to put together. Great stools overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Biu
 Jan 1, 2016

This is a stylish and sturdy piece. It was easy to put together and the price was very good. It is perfect with a matching chair at my bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara B
 Jan 1, 2016

The items arrived in a timely manner. There were two stools, two cartons. From one carton there protruded the stem of the stool but there was no damage. The assembly instructions were very clear and in no time at all this 78 year old woman had both assembled and ready for use. They seem to be of good quality and function. I have been using them for counter type activities and then I can swivel around and watch TV in a comfortable and relaxed position. I would have rated these stools 4 1/2 stars for the product alone but did not have that option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 29, 2015

We get a lot of compliments on these chairs.Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool
 Nov 20, 2015

These are comfortable, well made, suitable for big people, east to assemble and quite a style. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish look that blends with vintage modern
 Nov 14, 2015

The barstools are average quality, but great price. One of my three had a faulty hydraulic cylinder on arrival. Sadly I was too busy at the time to send it back - always a hassel to box up and send back : ( The nuts tend to loosen and have to be tightened regularly and I cringe when a heavier guest sits on one of the stools. All that said, I like the way they look at the bar and am happy I found them on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 Oct 2, 2015

Have 8 grandchildren so these get a lot of use and after a year there has been no damage and a damp cloth cleans them right up. I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Sep 21, 2015

Bought 1 stool to test out. Needless to say they work out perfectly!! Ordered 4 more!!! Great stool. Easy assembly. My 12 year old put them together with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the Price
 Sep 3, 2015

The stools are awesome! I bought 3 for the kitchen bar area in our mid-century cottage. They are perfect. They make a nice statement and are well built. Love it that they height adjust. Would recommend and absolutely will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL!
 Aug 15, 2015

Ordered three. One came damaged---the wood had big gash in it. The other two have some blemishes, but, we'll live with it. Design is cool and they are comfortable. Overstock is replacing the back. Always the best customer service from the big O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Stool!
 Jun 29, 2015

The price is reasonable, it stays at the height you want and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 Apr 24, 2015

I've had these for a year now and they are great chairs. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect fit --for a fantastic price!
 Apr 23, 2015

I have a long, contentious history with bar stools--either they are wobbly, uncomfortable, or are just plain hard to manage on the floor. They either hit the bar when they swivel, or they don't swivel and the floor is marred by the feet. I just bought a new house, so I decided to be picky, and I'm glad I did. These stools are good looking, and the right height to fit under the bar, so they don't hit it when swiveled. They are absolutely not 10 year bar stools, but at $117.00 apiece, I didn't expect that. However, they all work perfectly, and they have very few imperfections of craftsmanship. They are heavy enough, but not are cumbersome, and they were easy to put together. It took about 2 minutes per stool after they were unwrapped. They don't have a ton of padding, but that's not what I needed. The contemporary styling is great. I bought 4 to put along my bar that separates my kitchen area from the dining and living areas. I love them. A great bargain as usual from Overstock--who I might add got them to me in record time! Win and win!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 Apr 21, 2015

Really nice stools. I got 4 for my basement bar. Decent price, went together very easily and get positive comments on them all the time! What more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stool
 Apr 18, 2015

Nice, comfortable and seems to hold up well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought