Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Silver Barstool
 from NJ,  Aug 15, 2009

Barstool was very easy to put together. Looks modern and fits perfectly to my newly renowated kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHOOSE COLOR CAREFULLY
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 1, 2009

This is a nice product. It is very reasonably priced and extremely easy to assemble. I use it all the time as a work-chair for my computer which is on a high drafter's type table.I purchased it in Black. It has remained and functioned very well for a long time. Although it is not the most comfortable seat (the lack of a back rest and the hard seat makes long sits a bit painful on the lower back), I always get a compliment whenever someone new comes over and sees the chair.I think the Black keeps it looking crisp and new without getting dingy - which I suspect the silver/white and some of the other colors might.THE ONLY BIG CON: There are no wheels on the chair, so I am always adjusting my table (which has wheels) closer as needed, when I would rather be able to slide myself into best position. BUT - if it did have wheels, it would probably bug me too.Good Value and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 25, 2009

I use this chair every single day at my salon. It is overpriced and cheap. It looks nice, was easy to assemble, but every day I look at it and am annoyed that I paid over $50.00 for this cheap chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek...
 Jan 10, 2009

These chairs are really nice...they don't look cheap. I saw some stools just like them at a furniture store for double the price, so I'm happy with the purchase. The only problem I've had is that the silver has already chipped off one of them. We got these stools a week ago and our nephew came over and was spinning in one of the chairs and scraped it on the counter. They chip REALLY easy, so if they are going to get a lot of use, you might want to consider another bar stool. If you're buying them for a little use and mostly for looks, they are fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a BARGAIN !
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2008

Wow ! Wow ! Wow ! The bar stools (we bought two) looked even better than the pictures on the website ! We've gotten so many compliments on them. They were worth every penny !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Seattle,  Sep 19, 2008

The stool was very simple to put together. I love the way it looks and it's comfortable to sit on. The only drawback is that it's a little wobblie as the base is fairly narrow. I have it on carpet so that may not be the case if it's on hardwood, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from New Jersey,  Sep 6, 2008

I purchased the modern silver barstool for my kitchen. It's very comfortable because of the shape of the seat. It also swivels nicely and the height is easily adjustable. My neighbor's 6 year old helped me assemble it and it only took ten minutes. The 6 year old loves to spin around on it....so does my husband! Lee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Silver Barstool
 from Southern California,  Sep 1, 2008

I recently upgraded my kitchen in grey granite and maple with stainless appliances, and a new hardwood floor.I added a breakfast bar and was searching for just the right stool that provides comfort, strength and beauty to my finishing touches. I searched for months at furniture stores. This stool has met all my requirements. It was very simple to assemble, and took me about ten minutes per stool - I bought two. It is very comfortable to sit on, and the swivel action is an added attraction. It feels very sturdy and unlikely to tip over. The design is comfortable for both small and not so small people. The base of the stool has a rubber seal that protects the floor from sctratches. Delivery was very prompt - they arrived in two days. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com, but I would buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool
 Aug 13, 2008

love this stool, easy to assemble ,looks great in my kitchen, very comfortable, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 27, 2007

The chairs are great - the seats scratch off somewhat easily but otherwise the chairs are great considering the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustible heigth Silver Bar Stool
 from Spirit Lake, IA,  Dec 8, 2007

Very easy to assemble and operate. The plastic seat can be damaged if your not careful with it but the seats are comfortable to sit in and fashionable. I would recommend this great deal to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from PHILLY, PA,  Nov 28, 2007

THIS STOOL WAS A GREAT BUY FOR THE MONEY, LOOKS GREAT AND I PUT TOGETHER IN A MATTER OF MINS. MUST BUY!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Silver Bar Stools
 from Princeton WV,  Nov 19, 2007

I love the stools they were better than expected and the delivery was fast. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but chips easily
 from Memphis, TN,  Nov 14, 2007

The stools were easy to put together and looked great at first. Unfortunately, since they swivel, the minute they "hit" our counter, they chipped. It's hard for us to keep the kids from turning on them, and even though they are brand new, they already look used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent barstools
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 5, 2007

We bought 4; they look amazing at a wondefull price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools Are Great
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Aug 14, 2007

They are very Jetson looking and COMFORTABLE - Great Deal too...........I looked for a long time and couldn't be happier with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from Bucks County, PA,  Aug 12, 2007

Easy to put together and a great value for the money. Much less expensive than other barstool retail stores I visited in person. They look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bar stools rock!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 2, 2007

These bar stools are fun. The seats are plastic but they are comfortable and very sturdy. they are modern and perfect for my beach pad. Both had little scratches on the plastic, but you have to look really close. I was disappointed but didnt worry about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tucson,AZ,  Jul 30, 2007

I am so happy and pleased with this order. The bar stools are gorgeous and the price is great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar Stools
 from Washington state,  Jun 30, 2007

I have been looking for modern looking bar stools when I spotted them online at Overstock. The price was right along with the shipping charges so I purchased two (2) stools. The stools were delivered quicker than I thought they would be. When they arrived I had to assemble them but that only took 7 minutes from start to finish. They are comfortable to sit on with no slipping and slidding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought