Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but quality is so-so
 from Twin cities,  May 20, 2014

Easy to assemble, looks beautiful, but the paint on the seat chips very easily, and already has with my kids having made this their favorite seat in the kitchen. Probably not surprising based on the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern silver barstool
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 1, 2014

It took me all of 5 minutes to assemble these amazing barstools for my breakfast nook. Amazing style and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not Recommend to a friend
 from California,  Apr 16, 2014

Although this is a very cute stool, beware that it is plastic. My 6 year old broke it by pulling the handle. Had I paid more attention to the material it is made of, I would not have purchased this item. The saying, "You get what you pay for" holds truth in this case. I was very disappointed too because it is such a cute barstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are comfy, and look perfect in our kitchen!
 from Youngward, Utah,  Apr 10, 2014

These stools are just what I've been looking for. They feel good to sit on and the swivel is so nice. Being the chef in my kitchen, I'm up & down alot grabbing things during the meal. They don't make my back tired even when I sit and work recipes on my computer for any length of time. They don't feel unstable and won't tip. Overall I'm very happy I made this purchase. Nice! Lori

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2014

For the money....how can I complain. Love the silver color. Fairly sturdy....not bad overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stool
 from NY,  Nov 28, 2013

Nice design and contemporary color, matched with my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & design for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I ordered 3 of these barstools for my kitchen island. I placed my order on a Monday morning and they were here Wednesday afternoon. I saw several reviews stating that these ship quickly, but two days was a great surprise! The barstools look exactly as they do online and I believe the quality is right on par for the price, if not even better. My only complaint is that what I consider to be the key component of the assembly was not in the instructions: once you have all of the pieces put together, YOU MUST SIT ON THE BARSTOOL TO ACTIVATE THE HYDRAULIC LIFT. Maybe this is obvious to some, but since this was my first go at anything with such a lift, I thought we were missing parts until my friend found a tutorial for a similar barstool on YouTube. Hopefully this will be helpful to others :) Otherwise, I am super happy with these all around. Are they an investment that I will have for years to come? NO. But I wouldn't have expected that for the materials & price. They're stylish, functional and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2013

I have 2 of them for 3 months. they look very stylish and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Key West, FL,  May 24, 2013

Great bar stools ($50/stool + free shipping) for the price. In addition to all of the other reviews. If you are a fat a$$, these stools aren't for you. I weigh 190 lbs and they work great but I can see more weight being an issue. Aesthetically pleasing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's short of "rock solid" but it serves it's purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Silver Barstool
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2013

I would recommend this product to everyone....I am purchasing 3 more. Initially, overstock said my order would be shipped the following week. I received my order 3 days after I made the purchase! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was of VERY good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to raise and lower seat height
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 8, 2013

Barstools look good and appeared as presented. No instructions on raising and lowering the seat. First one I put together broke and several pieces of plastic were found after taking it back apart. Not impressed with the quality of the mechanism.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mechanism to raise and lower the seat height is poorly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Downingtown, Pa,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered this for our store as a seat behind the desk. It is comfortable, sturdy, and great looking. It meet all my expectations

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactally what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, but...................
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2013

Received orders as promised a little disappointed. one box are missing parts.. Contacted Custoner Service, was told that they will send the missing parts immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny touch of modern
 from WPB, FL,  Jan 29, 2013

The perfect finishing touch to my bathroom renovation. Received quickly, put it together in 2 min. Great little stool, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Barstools
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 20, 2012

The Barstools are well made. Delivered in excellent condition. I love the color. I wanted Black, but very glad I chose the silver. My husband did not have any trouble putting the Barstools together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is beautiful and is the actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made Barstools
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stool is great!
 from Brazil, IN,  Dec 15, 2012

Got this stool for my new house downstairs bar, they are great!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for what i needed
 from boca raton florida,  Dec 11, 2012

not the most steady but exactly what i needed.. great little stool and looks exactly like the pic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap stool bar
 from Virginia,  Dec 3, 2012

Very easy assembly. Very light in weight. Purchased 2, one hydrolic handle already broke. No WOW factor at all. Your average cheap bar stool !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Stroudsburg PA,  Dec 1, 2012

I am extremely satisfied with these bar stools (4) they look great and are comfortable. Very easy to put together and easy to follow instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks great and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could not have written it better myself
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price. This was perfect. I read the revues that said the paint is really weak on them, however for my man cave I dont mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice. Doesn't seem cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought