Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay . . . .
 Sep 2, 2015

slightly unstable and not heavy enough in construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the very best love it
 Apr 24, 2015

the very best love it the very best love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool
 Apr 23, 2015

Gift recipient loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 13, 2015

They are not the most comfortable and they are not very stable. Be careful if you have kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MODERN
 Mar 7, 2015

WORK PERFECT A HAVE 3 FOR MORE THAN A YEAR, I LOVE THE COLOR ....THANKS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price
 Dec 23, 2014

Not for really big person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money, rip-off
 from New Jersey 07863,  Oct 8, 2014

This product said stainless steel and it's rusting already, I bought in April 2014...And I have since seen much better products for the same price at local stores...I'm sorry I bought it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stool
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jul 26, 2014

very modern, great price, easy to assemble, comfortable..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the low price
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

Very sleek look. They swivel nicely, were easy to assemble and are pretty comfortable. It would be hard to find something else like this in the same price range. Pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good works great easy to assemble
 from Mo,  Jul 15, 2014

It took me longer to get the things out of the box than it did to put it together. The instructions didn't even need words! Just 4 screws and an Allen wrench that was included. Everything else just drops into place and starts working. We use them next to a grey slate laminate counter and they really look good. The only issue is that our young grandchildren don't weigh enough to cause the chair to adjust the height so we have to do it for them. The chair is a "hardish" plastic that is comfortable and comfortable to sit on , although I probably wouldn't want to sit on it for hours at a time. It is "modern" looking with the shiny steel and somewhat less shiny plastic seat. But even in our house with very traditional furniture it fits in with the counter that it serves. I think that for roughly $40 or so for each chair it is quite a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Barstool are Very Nice.
 from Falls Church, VA,  May 30, 2014

The stools are as we expected and are accurately represented in the pictures. If you are looking for a modern look in your kitchen or office these work very nicely with out spending too much. Quality of chairs are very good and mechanisms to adjust seat works very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and classy
 from IOWA,  May 29, 2014

we renovated our kitchen and went from orangey oak to espresso color and white countertop and new backsplash, these bar stools are just icing on the top for our kitchen- we are not done furnishing but I have already received compliments from friends and they said it does look modern and high-end.. one of my friends is already planning on ordering for her own kitchen=)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but quality is so-so
 from Twin cities,  May 20, 2014

Easy to assemble, looks beautiful, but the paint on the seat chips very easily, and already has with my kids having made this their favorite seat in the kitchen. Probably not surprising based on the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern silver barstool
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 1, 2014

It took me all of 5 minutes to assemble these amazing barstools for my breakfast nook. Amazing style and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not Recommend to a friend
 from California,  Apr 16, 2014

Although this is a very cute stool, beware that it is plastic. My 6 year old broke it by pulling the handle. Had I paid more attention to the material it is made of, I would not have purchased this item. The saying, "You get what you pay for" holds truth in this case. I was very disappointed too because it is such a cute barstool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are comfy, and look perfect in our kitchen!
 from Youngward, Utah,  Apr 10, 2014

These stools are just what I've been looking for. They feel good to sit on and the swivel is so nice. Being the chef in my kitchen, I'm up & down alot grabbing things during the meal. They don't make my back tired even when I sit and work recipes on my computer for any length of time. They don't feel unstable and won't tip. Overall I'm very happy I made this purchase. Nice! Lori

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from South Carolina,  Jan 12, 2014

For the money....how can I complain. Love the silver color. Fairly sturdy....not bad overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Stool
 from NY,  Nov 28, 2013

Nice design and contemporary color, matched with my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality & design for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I ordered 3 of these barstools for my kitchen island. I placed my order on a Monday morning and they were here Wednesday afternoon. I saw several reviews stating that these ship quickly, but two days was a great surprise! The barstools look exactly as they do online and I believe the quality is right on par for the price, if not even better. My only complaint is that what I consider to be the key component of the assembly was not in the instructions: once you have all of the pieces put together, YOU MUST SIT ON THE BARSTOOL TO ACTIVATE THE HYDRAULIC LIFT. Maybe this is obvious to some, but since this was my first go at anything with such a lift, I thought we were missing parts until my friend found a tutorial for a similar barstool on YouTube. Hopefully this will be helpful to others :) Otherwise, I am super happy with these all around. Are they an investment that I will have for years to come? NO. But I wouldn't have expected that for the materials & price. They're stylish, functional and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2013

I have 2 of them for 3 months. they look very stylish and inviting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought