Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well worth it
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 21, 2013

This is a very good quality piece for the price. Good construction, Good wood, Very reasonable price for what you get. It's solid wood and weighty, it's no cheap lightweight. I don't hesitate to reccomend it. However it is darker than the brown that my monitor shows. Its the color of black coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is darker than on my monitor more brownish black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. elcellent for the price small nick on front lower leg is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Feb 13, 2014

I LOVE this Shaker style nightstand. A beautiful wood finish on a piece that is functional and a perfect compliment to my decor. Superior craftsmanship makes this the ideal item to complete a bedroom suite. Overstock is my favorite source for just the right piece at the right price. I always look here first and am rarely disappointed. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, solid piece
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 17, 2013

This piece is just as pictured style-wise, and seems very sturdy and well put together. I love that it came assembled, and we plan to order the rest of the set. Just be aware that it is DEFINITELY a darker stain than pictured and it also has a somewhat reddish tone to it as well. It is still a beautiful piece and again, we're going to order the rest of the set now that we've seen the nightstand in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very High End Furniture
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Sep 27, 2013

I ordered two night stands, one was damaged. It was replaced in just a few days. The chest comes assembled, has a very nice finish, and the glides are the best.You won't find a better chest for this price. I love them. You can't slam the drawer it is dampened and everything is tight no rattles loose drawers. Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture...a little dark than pic
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 5, 2013

I bought two for my bedroom and I love it. The color is a little darker but I works for me. The quality is superb and very heavy duty. Great price for solid wood. Plus, it's already assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well made and well finished. Appreciate sturdy full-extension drawer guides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 May 17, 2015

I am thrilled with the 2 nightstands that I ordered. They are very solid and well constructed. Added plus is they come assembled. Have had numerous compliments on them. Thank you Overstock for offering these pieces of quality furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wils
 May 8, 2015

Drawers are better than the Tremont we purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Finally received 2 nightstands that were acceptable out of the 5 that were delivered. These were not shipping damages, they were packed into the box with defects. Same happened with my 5 drawer. We are on our second one with that one. Someone is packaging defective items and sending them out as new. Shame, Shame!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Shaker Truffle Three-Drawer Solid Mahogany
 from Westport, CT,  Jul 5, 2014

I purchased 2(two) of these as nightstands next to my custom-made King-size bed. They look fabulous and provide the storage we wanted. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought