Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A touch of elegance
 Feb 5, 2016

I added this mirror to a very small 1950's bathroom that I don't want to remodel yet. Between the paint color and the mirror, it has added a lot of class for very little money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2016

Great mirror for remodel bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom mirror
 Dec 29, 2015

This mirror is perfect for my guest bathroom. Lovely mirror with solid workmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirrors
 Dec 7, 2015

These 3 mirrors arrived securely packed and in perfect shape.They are really pretty. In fact, the handy man said, " These are beautiful!" and they are.He had no problems with hanging them. They would go well with chrome or brushed nickle faucets which I have. I am very happy with them ! Thanks, Overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Nov 19, 2015

I ordered this mirror (two of them) for a new bathroom. I wanted a clean modern look. They look nice in the picture but they are far nicer looking than the picture shows. These frames look more expensive than they are. If you want a "Oooo, that mirror is nice" then buy this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
half bath mirror
 Nov 11, 2015

This mirror came incredible well packaged. Not too heavy, all hardware included. Have not hung, however extremely pleased. Exactly as pictured, even nicer in person. Looks very expensive. Would defiantly purchase items for overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Update
 Oct 17, 2015

Updated a bathroom on a 2nd floor in a 20+ year old house. I wanted a cleaner more sophisticated look and this mirror is perfect. It's a gorgeous accent for a gray/cream color theme with touches of a soft green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Mirror
 Sep 9, 2015

Nothing too fancy about this mirror but it worked perfect for our extra bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror!
 Aug 30, 2015

Great mirror and finish, high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom mirror
 Aug 21, 2015

love the mirror I ordered from overstock. It looks great over the vanity and perfectly compliments the other fixtures in the bathroom and blends beautifully with the wallpaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 Jul 16, 2015

well made ..have 2 .. love them in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME MIRRORS!
 Jul 3, 2015

These mirrors are absolutely gorgeous. I bought 2 for our master bath that is being remodeled and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 Jun 5, 2015

This is a beautiful mirror. Excellent quality especially considering the price. Super easy to hang. Elegant! It is so perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Friedman
 May 17, 2015

The mirror is beautiful. Very substantial and very easy to hang. The details on the frame are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out with the old
 May 1, 2015

New remodel, new look, old dependability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom mirrow
 from Maryland,  Nov 25, 2014

This is just what I was hoping for. The mirror is good quality and looks great in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Image
 from Oregon,  Oct 31, 2014

I had no idea there was a difference betw a standard mirror and a mirror that reflects a true image. this one does that. Also the frame is great as it can be used along with any décor. It is heavy and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid & looks great
 from Darien, CT,  Aug 18, 2014

This worked perfectly in our contemporary master bath we wanted to dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Semi-Distress Mirror
 from Sun City west, AZ,  Apr 1, 2014

Very good value for the product and looks great, came well protected for shipping and in great shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is NOT ■Made in Switzerland
 from New York, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

I do not think it is ****;Made in Switzerland like stated in the product description. It has few chineese letters in the back of the mirror, so my guess it is made in CHINA. From the front mirror is pretty, but when you turn it around, you see how cheaply it is made, so you feel right away that you definetly overpaid for this product. I would recommend it to others because it does look pretty and we could not find anything that looks like this in the pricerange, but do NOT expect a quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought