Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 6, 2011

When renovating our bathroom I was shocked to see how epensive these items were at a big box store. Saved at least half by buying this set at Overstock. As always- fast delivery. Good quality product. Towel rack a bit long and my husband just shortened it by cutting with a tubing cutter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for price
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jun 4, 2012

so no instructions came with this but my husband and I aren't complete idiots so we figured it out. the worst part of the whole thing was the plaster screws. the piece that you put in if you aren't using a stud. these were super cheap and i had 3 break on me. no biggy because I had spares from another project. these really do look fantastic for the price and function great if you install them properly. there are not instructions so you just have to figure it out (the bracket goes on the wall backwards from what you think and voila). awesome pieces for great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality of everything if installed properly, except for plaster screws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from Fortuna, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

This is an excellent bargain! I priced towel bars at the local building supply store and they were more than half of the cost of this whole set! It was easy to install, looks modern and is sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality was great! Price fantastic!
 from ny,  Jun 13, 2012

Very pleased with the product. Haven't installed it yet in our new home but expect it to be perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bath Hardware for the money
 from Southport NC,  Feb 8, 2012

I purchased bath hardware in Brushed Nickel finish, the hardware can in perfect shape with all hardware for mounting included. The quality was excellent. I had looked at local hardware stores and these were at least a third less and better quality. I will be shopping Overstock.com more often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color exactly matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I received the wrong components
 from clt, nc,  Dec 6, 2011

I received the product in a timely manner. However, the robe hook that was sent to me by the company that Overstock uses wasnt satin nickel. It was oil-rubbed bronze. When I emailed the company asking them to send the correct robe hook, they said that I had to contact Overstock. Overstock sent in another request for a robe hook. The company sent me a robe hook that was satin nickel, but it was a different style robe hook than the rest of the bath set. After this, I said forget it. I have a robe hook with a design that doesn't match the rest of my bath set. I would give this a 5-star rating, except for the hassle of trying to get the correct robe hook sent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 3 out of the 4 components were satin nickel; the other component was oil-rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Semi accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice set.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 5, 2011

I really like this set. Package arrived quickly and I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look well made. I haven't hung them yet but I'm looking forward to seeing them in my new bathroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality + great price
 from Montana,  Jul 20, 2011

We bought four sets to install in our newly built home. We were looking for brushed nickle, modern bath fixtures at a reasonable price. These were perfect. My dad who has installed literally thousands of bath fixtures (he's a contractor) said that our fixtures were easy to install, decent quality and looked good. They are a great fit for our home. I would definitely buy them again. Why pay 3x more for brand-name fixtures?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality was just right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great, but..
 from Redmond, Or.,  Mar 27, 2011

These look great in the new bathroom, but I had some problems with install. The mollies that come with the product are cheap, and caused me some headaches. When screwing them in they would break just as the threads reached the sheet rock. My recommendation if you do purchase this product is to run down to the home improvement store and pick up some quality molly bolts. It will save you a tone of aggravation, and possibly some time consuming wall repair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check your measurements before you buy
 from Chicago,  Sep 5, 2012

Nice set, and I think good value for the price paid. All items are nice, just the towel bar is absolutely gigantic. Too large for our bathroom so won't be using it. Even with that loss, I still think the set was a good purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Style, Good Price
 from ga,  Aug 31, 2011

The bath hangers are a nice color match to our Delta 'stainless' fixtures. The only issue is that the euro toilet paper hanger squeeks. Will try some oil at the pivot point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and seems sturdy
 from Long Island,  May 3, 2011

The set is good looking and easy to mount. Seems to be sturdy and well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bath set
 Dec 3, 2010

very nice quality. easy to install and the bathroom looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice But Not Solid Enough
 from New York,  Mar 19, 2013

They look nice enough however we are used to our bath sets being a bit more solid...these are very lightweight. We decided to keep the set however I would not purchase again .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay...I am used to our bath sets being a bit more solid...these are very lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate and as I stated above the product is very lightweight...not solid...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came as Described
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 16, 2013

Transaction pretty smooth. Good packaging and decent delivery time for this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nickle matches other fixtures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mid-grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top