Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Jun 14, 2016

These cracked easily. Sucks because they weren't cheap either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 11, 2016

Great product. Receive many complements on the color and style. Only downside is that the stools surface scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not last 1 year!
 Apr 11, 2016

I won't bother writing a review...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red love
 Mar 23, 2016

These bar stools are so beautiful! We get so many compliments on the hip style and the pop of brilliant red! We have had them for over a year, and they are holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red barstools
 Mar 1, 2016

I've had these for years..work great.. Everyone loves them..very retro and work in my house at the counters... Not good for overweight people as not enough room for a big bottom.The kids love 'em as they have the hydraulic adjustment in height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful value
 Jan 25, 2016

good product works as expected no problem quick delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Jan 10, 2016

very comfy stools, and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this barstool.
 Dec 28, 2015

Works well with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bar stool
 Nov 30, 2015

Modern barstool..... Would love to purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent
 Oct 21, 2015

Love the color of Stools & really brightens up my kitchen with it's candy apple red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi
 Oct 18, 2015

Have it for almost 2 years, still great, modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Seeket
 Jul 3, 2015

As an accent color in my kitchen, these stools are beautiful & sturdy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for an Apt
 Jun 7, 2015

We just purchased one of these for a galley kitchen, provides much needed seat with a pop of flair. Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 9, 2015

I love this stool. It give a color kick to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 May 3, 2015

Looks good and stylish. I like I to lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds color to the kitchen
 Apr 22, 2015

Btrightly colored. Reasonably comfortable. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweets, Treats & More
 Apr 17, 2015

These worked perfect for our ice cream shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imbalanced and brittle chairs
 Mar 26, 2015

Not very much into this item. it looks great, but is not very comfy, the seat is for small butts and it seems not totally stable. one fell within the first week and got a crack. the rest is chipped by metal pieces on pants. we tried to take them apart and sent them back and could neither do on our own nor did we get useful advise to do so. now we are stuck with them ... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 14, 2015

Accents in red was what I was looking for and these worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 Dec 23, 2014

I love this modern look! It's very comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought