Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Seminole, Florida,  Aug 5, 2007

Easy to assemble and a great accent piece, we saw this stool at several specialty shops for 2-3 times the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 9, 2007

These stools are very contemporary. I like them a lot. These stools changed the appearance of my kitchen/dinning room completely. I looked for these chairs at different stores/websites as well and they were $ 120. Overstock has great deals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun barstools
 from Montana,  Jul 6, 2007

We observed similar stools in Italy this winter. We found many look alikes at big box stores but they did not fit our need and did not sit and support the way needed. When we found these stools at Overstock and at a very fair price we ordered them. They are just fine; while we wanted Yellow chairs the Red choice is highly satisfactory. They are as good or better than the stools we first found in Italy. Thank you Overstock, again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools rock!
 from Fort Washington, PA,  Jul 5, 2007

I was worried that these barstools might look a little too "Star Trek", but they are just funky enough to be really cool, not over-the-top. Super easy to assemble, and the kids love them. They are light and easy to move around. Easy to clean also. Adjustable height is a nice feature. Seat is comfortable. These are really fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar Stool
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 21, 2007

It's a beautiful bar stool, however, when it arrived, there were not any screws to assemble the product. This was a huge disappointment. There also wasn't any instructions on how to set it up and/or what tools needed to assemble the product. This was pretty disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from California,  Jun 20, 2007

Awesome! i need a few more of these! I wish they sold the matching table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have!
 from Oliver Springs,Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2007

Totally chic...bright red..love it! I bought this for my son's computer desk chair. I wanted something different and cool....he is 8 and totally loves it! Very easy to put together and even came with a tool! Comfortable,fun and hip!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red bar stools
 from queens, ny,  May 2, 2007

good value, very attractive , well made considering the light weight material. very easy to assemble except you get only one chance. can not disassemble so don't forget the little ring on the bottom. (looks better without it). comfortable if your hip size is no more than 36". very narrow. good buy for price, looks & function.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools.
 from Valley City ND,  Apr 21, 2007

these are quite cool. Go up and down and are comfortable-except for the back support. Need high stools for the deck when summer finally gets here and these will do nicely. Seem like they will deal well with the outside elements also. These were an anniversary present for my husband and he's impressed. All in all -we are happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern red barstool
 from oklahoma,  Apr 20, 2007

nice barstool....loved the color of them that red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool... iffy packaging
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 12, 2007

I bought eight of these stools for my home bar and am really pleased with the product for the price. My only complaint is that 3 of the eight packages came without the necessary screws and washers for assembly. I had to go to the store to look for similar hardware. Luckily, they were common sizes and not too hard to find. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This barstool look really nice . I have 3 of them for my kitchen. Good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Red Barstool
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Mar 30, 2007

I have bought this great modern red barstool for my friend BoBo for her new house. It is very comfortable, modern and good looking. She loves it so much. I would recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain exists
 from Boston Ma,  Mar 21, 2007

I have been looking for this item for a whlle, any I would find either has missed something or merely was too expensive. I finally got the stool bar that had all the features I was looking for with the price I could afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cool for garage.
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 21, 2007

I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He has a real organized garage and I thought he's like this to sit on. It's really classy looking and should look great. It came to me really fast and well packaged. He is putting it together on his birthday which is coming up soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Red Barstools
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 19, 2007

I had already ordered these barstools from another company when I saw them on Overstock for half price, plus $1 shipping. The "other" company had them on back order three times which delayed my order for nearly six weeks! I cancelled my order with the original company and ordered them here. Imagine my surprise when they were at my door in FORTY-EIGHT hours! I couldn't be happier with them and would highly recommend this company. The stools them self arrived well packaged and were super easy to put together. The only reservation I have with this product is they may not be sturdy enough for our guests on the stout side. The instructions said the wieght compacity is 235. Honestly, I can't complain. For what we paid for them, we got our money's worth and then some. We have received many compliments on their appearance as I've never seen them anywhere locally. We purchased 4 red and 2 black. The finish on seats seems to be a metal flake deep, rich color. Love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from houston, tx,  Jul 9, 2013

Good for young kids. not very strong. Easy assemble. Quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from texas,  Mar 2, 2013

its pretty but im lil disappointed with color as it is not as bright red as it appears on website its more maroonish than red. its sturdy n quality is great its heavy which is good but im giving it 3stars bcuz i expect it as bright red,, otherwise its pretty :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Texas,  Aug 8, 2012

The only complaint is inadequate instructions as to its operation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool
 from dc,  Aug 2, 2012

love them ordered more.. only problem is slow shipping. great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought