Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Red Barstools
 from TN,  Jan 8, 2009

These are a great addition to our kitchen. Quick delivery. Easy assembly. Great cost! Love em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from St Louis,  Aug 27, 2008

Those are really shining modern looking bar stool, also very comfortable. I just moved into a new house, do not have formal dining table yet. These stool became my major "chair in kitchen. Love them. Saw some review mentioned it is small and less sturdy, so I was kind of worried a little bit, and expected a smaller one. However, it appears kind of big and sturdy more than I thought. Maybe I am a small size person, but I am 5'5" fit and not skinny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Are Beautiful
 from Lansing, MI,  Aug 8, 2008

These barstools look incredible! The color is beautiful & the red color shown online in the picture is very accurate. They were packed really well and were extremely easy to put together. The only negative thing I could say would be that when they are at the highest level they tend to wobble a bit. At the countertop heighth they seem fine. I love these barstools so much that I want to buy a few more. The price was awesome & only $2.95 for shipping 5 barstools - WOW! What more could you ask for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice barstool
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 8, 2007

Positives: - Easy assembly (even had a small wooden philips head screwdriver) - Arrived without any damage - Looks really good for the price Only slight negative: - The seat is not as sturdy as I would like (the material is thin) and scratches easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cutest Bar Stools Ever
 from New York NY,  Oct 29, 2007

We love our new Metalic Cherry Red Bar Stools. We may even sit in them soon. They are just wonderful to see. We would have given them 5 stars across the board if one of the screws had not been rusty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICES AND GREAT PRODUCTS
 from WESTCHESTER,NEW YORK,  Oct 28, 2007

THE THREE RETRO COUNTER STOOLS I BOUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK.COM ARE WONDERFUL,I'VE GOT SO MANY RAVE PRAISES FOR THE ITEM.THANK YOU!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these barstools!
 from RI,  Oct 12, 2007

These barstools look simply awesome and have garnered so many compliments! I love that their adjustible and include a foot rest; they do tend to lower a little when you sit on them, but they're still sturdy. The finish on them is so cool and the retro futuristic look fits my basement bar perfectly. I plan on buying more and would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from California,  Oct 1, 2007

These counter stools/bar stools are an excellent buy. They look very sharp, are easy to assemble, and the price is unbelievably affordable. I ended up buying 6 in total because I couldn't find anything that looked as good for the same price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice barstool
 from san jose,  Sep 28, 2007

I like the service and the product I buy. People very nice and responsible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Sep 25, 2007

We bought two of these stools for seating at our island in the kitchen. They are great! We love them, and they were super easy to put together. I love how you can adjust the seat height...that is key. One thing that we noticed is the seat has gotten scratched because of pockets in jeans. The metal has rubbed against the seat and scratched it, so you may want to put something down on the seat to prevent that from happening. Otherwise, we love them and highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstool
 Sep 25, 2007

Ordered one at first, liked it so much that I ordered a second one. Great looking and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best of all
 from TX,  Sep 22, 2007

look very good in person, love the design for the back. Would consider buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Mukilteo,  Sep 6, 2007

I had seen these stools for a much higher price elsewhere. I had yellow stools I wanted to replace with red, I wanted to incorporate red in my decor and had shopped at several stores but they were way too expensive. What I like about Overstock is that the tools needed to assemble the stools came with the chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Detroit,  Aug 24, 2007

These bar stools are fantastic. They have a very contemporary look. They were so easy to put together, it only took about 5 minutes! The color is a very nice bright and shiny red. The different height setting feature is awesome for when you have kids! First I thought that the backing wasn't high enough, but the way you sit in those chairs, the backing doesn't need to be any higher, it's a very comfortable seat. All in all a very nice barstool for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 from Seminole, Florida,  Aug 5, 2007

Easy to assemble and a great accent piece, we saw this stool at several specialty shops for 2-3 times the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 9, 2007

These stools are very contemporary. I like them a lot. These stools changed the appearance of my kitchen/dinning room completely. I looked for these chairs at different stores/websites as well and they were $ 120. Overstock has great deals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun barstools
 from Montana,  Jul 6, 2007

We observed similar stools in Italy this winter. We found many look alikes at big box stores but they did not fit our need and did not sit and support the way needed. When we found these stools at Overstock and at a very fair price we ordered them. They are just fine; while we wanted Yellow chairs the Red choice is highly satisfactory. They are as good or better than the stools we first found in Italy. Thank you Overstock, again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These barstools rock!
 from Fort Washington, PA,  Jul 5, 2007

I was worried that these barstools might look a little too "Star Trek", but they are just funky enough to be really cool, not over-the-top. Super easy to assemble, and the kids love them. They are light and easy to move around. Easy to clean also. Adjustable height is a nice feature. Seat is comfortable. These are really fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar Stool
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 21, 2007

It's a beautiful bar stool, however, when it arrived, there were not any screws to assemble the product. This was a huge disappointment. There also wasn't any instructions on how to set it up and/or what tools needed to assemble the product. This was pretty disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstools
 from California,  Jun 20, 2007

Awesome! i need a few more of these! I wish they sold the matching table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought