Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern bar stool
 Nov 30, 2015

Modern barstool..... Would love to purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent
 Oct 21, 2015

Love the color of Stools & really brightens up my kitchen with it's candy apple red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi
 Oct 18, 2015

Have it for almost 2 years, still great, modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Seeket
 Jul 3, 2015

As an accent color in my kitchen, these stools are beautiful & sturdy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for an Apt
 Jun 7, 2015

We just purchased one of these for a galley kitchen, provides much needed seat with a pop of flair. Love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 9, 2015

I love this stool. It give a color kick to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 May 3, 2015

Looks good and stylish. I like I to lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds color to the kitchen
 Apr 22, 2015

Btrightly colored. Reasonably comfortable. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweets, Treats & More
 Apr 17, 2015

These worked perfect for our ice cream shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imbalanced and brittle chairs
 Mar 26, 2015

Not very much into this item. it looks great, but is not very comfy, the seat is for small butts and it seems not totally stable. one fell within the first week and got a crack. the rest is chipped by metal pieces on pants. we tried to take them apart and sent them back and could neither do on our own nor did we get useful advise to do so. now we are stuck with them ... :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 14, 2015

Accents in red was what I was looking for and these worked perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstool
 Dec 23, 2014

I love this modern look! It's very comfortable too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chairs!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Sep 24, 2014

The chairs are great! A little tricky to put together but they are solid and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome barstools
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 7, 2014

Awesome barstools. Candy apple and easy to put together. Wish I had room for more than the three I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Red Barstool
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 6, 2014

I loved that I could put these together in about 5 minutes, really easy. The style is great, the color pops.The size is perfect for my family members.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G m
 from California,  Sep 1, 2014

Bad stool already broken in 3 weeks not good matreal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal
 from Baltimore MD,  Aug 16, 2014

Yes there're better adjustable bar stools, they're 4 to 6 times the cost. These are well made & nicely finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value for the Cost
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

I bought 2 Modern Bar Stools about a month ago and I am quite satisfied with my purchase. Best price and great value. However, I had to replace one of the tops because it had a few scratches on it. The parts department replaced it immediately after I reported the situation. I will probably buy another one by next month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but not well made
 from Conroe, TX,  Mar 21, 2014

I recommend this stool if you're wanting to add a statement piece, but in terms of stability and reliability it probably won't last too long with 3 kids. I love the way it looks in my kitchen as red is my accent color but am concerned about how well it will hold up in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile chair
 from Napa California,  Oct 28, 2013

This bar stool is perfect in our black, white and red kitchen, they are extremely simple to put together as compared to the first set of bar stools we purchased and decided to use elsewhere because they were too large for the space. The color is a beautiful candy apple red and although they are not cushioned they are comfortable to sit in and swivel! Definitely recommend these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought