Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New York, NY,  May 28, 2013

I was never expecting this great area rug for the low price I paid. First of all, the colors are just as shown and the best part is that it doesn't shed and with the rug pad I got at Overtock, it stays put perfectly. It feels comfortable under foot, too. I'm in love with this rug and recommend it highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from South Florida,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered this rug for our family room and it exceeded my expectations. The colors are beautiful, it is very soft and very good quality, and it immediately laid very flat on the floor with no corners curling, etc. The price was very worth it and the shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Rug
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Jul 27, 2013

We were looking for a reasonably priced with a little color and style. Rug color was true to picture. Quality was better than expected for the reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Ogee Orange Rug
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2013

This rug is so colorful but not overpowering. It is under my oak dining table and gets lots of comments. It is exactly as pictured. If you are conservatively bold this will work for you. It is burnt orange, true aqua and dark cream in color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Aug 13, 2013

I know, good rugs are expensive. This one is ok for the price. A bit shinier than I would like and has a subtle texture that doesn't come through in the photo. Also, the colors are brighter than expected but overall, ok.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool rug, makes a statement
 from St Augustine, FL,  Jun 28, 2014

this rug makes the room "pop" and brings our colors together, and it doesn't shed. Everyone loved the rug when we first put it down in our family room, but we are returning it because the blue in the rug is actually more blue/green so it was a little "off" for our other accents.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Findlay Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

I was very pleased with the rug. The colors match beautifully with my décor and look great under my dining table. Great modern print but not over the top. The colors are as shown. My only complaint is that Overstock ships the rugs so that they are rolled up rug side out. There was a tear in the plastic and a corner of the rug is dirty from shipping. Going to try to clean it, not worth shipping it back over.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

Bought this for my sons nursery and it is perfect! Colors were the same as the photo! Great Quality! Doesn't shed! Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from ohio,  Feb 8, 2014

If you like a morrocan look this is the rug for you. This is a very beautiful rug. I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are great! puchased the rug pad but didn't need to use it since the back of this rug has bit of a sticky back and I have tile floors. It doesn't move anywhere. Good texture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 1, 2013

This rug was perfect for my bedroom. The colors make me smile. Although not natural fibers, the rug is very soft. I would buy it again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, modern and well-made
 from Easton, MA,  Oct 16, 2013

Shipping came when listed. Well made rug with vibrant colors, but not overwhelming. Great design, looks nice on wood floor. Adds nice touch to modern room. Compliments from anyone who's seen it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Chatham, NJ,  May 18, 2013

When I first saw the rug, I was a little intimidated. I bought it for under my kitchen table. I have a neutral kitchen with pops of color in orange and aqua. Once I opened the rug and placed it under the table and chairs, I loved it. Everyone who sees it loves it. It was a great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a little thin, but perfect for under a table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atrocious
 from Connecticut,  May 29, 2013

This is the most unattractive rug. Poor quality and the colors are atrocious! I will not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top