Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from New York, NY,  May 28, 2013

I was never expecting this great area rug for the low price I paid. First of all, the colors are just as shown and the best part is that it doesn't shed and with the rug pad I got at Overtock, it stays put perfectly. It feels comfortable under foot, too. I'm in love with this rug and recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug!
 from South Florida,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered this rug for our family room and it exceeded my expectations. The colors are beautiful, it is very soft and very good quality, and it immediately laid very flat on the floor with no corners curling, etc. The price was very worth it and the shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Rug
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Jul 27, 2013

We were looking for a reasonably priced with a little color and style. Rug color was true to picture. Quality was better than expected for the reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Ogee Orange Rug
 from Georgia,  Dec 14, 2013

This rug is so colorful but not overpowering. It is under my oak dining table and gets lots of comments. It is exactly as pictured. If you are conservatively bold this will work for you. It is burnt orange, true aqua and dark cream in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Aug 13, 2013

I know, good rugs are expensive. This one is ok for the price. A bit shinier than I would like and has a subtle texture that doesn't come through in the photo. Also, the colors are brighter than expected but overall, ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received this rug in the fall and unfortunately the rug had a sizable stain in the corner, right out of the package. Due to the size of the rug and effort of repackaging to return, we decided to keep the rug. After a half a year of use, the rug has held up well. The color pattern is nice with a burnt orange/sienna orange and a turquoise blue and off white/cream. The pattern is nice and bold. The carpet cleans well and stains are removed easily as we use it under a dining table. The pile is low and feels great under our feet. The backing keeps the rug in place without an additional mat. I would recommend if you are looking for a pop of color in your room, good durability and comfort. I would've given 4 stars if the rug wasn't received with a stain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can't beat the price. Super soft and feels great underfoot. Orange color is vibrant and very cool. I wish the blue weren't quite so vibrant, but if that's ok with you then you'll love it! It's growing on me :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice area rug.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 29, 2014

Fun area rug that doesn't read 'childish' or 'young'. Works well in my loft space and brings a great punch of color. Rug is not very plush so I do recommend a pad under but it is decent quality and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for $$
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 28, 2014

Shipped fast but package was torn and part of rug was soiled. Fortunately nylon cleaned easily. Rug is thin and rubber backed like a giant kitchen rug but it suits our needs perfectly. Color bright and just what we expected. Overall good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Beuty
 from Mount Arlington, NJ,  Oct 27, 2014

Great rug for the price. We bought the 8x10 for my husband Man cave in teh basemant. It looks greta, it doesnt shed and it warms up the tile floor. We get great comments. It is very soft great for my son and daughter to paly on. Will look great in any space. Color is exactly same as in the pricture!!! lots of orage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it Were Brighter
 from Maryland,  Oct 15, 2014

I like this rug. It came dirty as the thin plastic bag protecting it had torn but it cleaned up easily enough with soap and hot water. I do wish that the colors were brighter (the blue is a baby blue and I was expecting more of a teal). The orange is pretty true to the photo -- it'sa rusty unsaturated orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the price...
 from colorado,  Oct 1, 2014

can't beat it for the price. vibrant color, mid-century look. fantastic deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a fun rug!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 26, 2014

My whole family loves this rug. It is just the right match for our family/gameroom. The colors are true to the pictures on line. Couldn't be happier with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cool rug, makes a statement
 from St Augustine, FL,  Jun 28, 2014

this rug makes the room "pop" and brings our colors together, and it doesn't shed. Everyone loved the rug when we first put it down in our family room, but we are returning it because the blue in the rug is actually more blue/green so it was a little "off" for our other accents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Findlay Ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

I was very pleased with the rug. The colors match beautifully with my décor and look great under my dining table. Great modern print but not over the top. The colors are as shown. My only complaint is that Overstock ships the rugs so that they are rolled up rug side out. There was a tear in the plastic and a corner of the rug is dirty from shipping. Going to try to clean it, not worth shipping it back over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

Bought this for my sons nursery and it is perfect! Colors were the same as the photo! Great Quality! Doesn't shed! Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from ohio,  Feb 8, 2014

If you like a morrocan look this is the rug for you. This is a very beautiful rug. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors are great! puchased the rug pad but didn't need to use it since the back of this rug has bit of a sticky back and I have tile floors. It doesn't move anywhere. Good texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 1, 2013

This rug was perfect for my bedroom. The colors make me smile. Although not natural fibers, the rug is very soft. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, modern and well-made
 from Easton, MA,  Oct 16, 2013

Shipping came when listed. Well made rug with vibrant colors, but not overwhelming. Great design, looks nice on wood floor. Adds nice touch to modern room. Compliments from anyone who's seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought