Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2013

Very heavy duty. Surprised with how nice it really is. Good luck finding a faucet like this in a store for under $300

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Stylish!
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Sep 21, 2013

This product is perfect! No mechanical issues or manufacturing defects installation was easy, and the best this faucet is lead free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a great faucet that I use for my kitchen sink. The design fits perfectly in my kitchen and it's very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head not quite true
 from Summerville, SC,  Mar 13, 2014

The sprayer head was manufactured in such a way that when it is fully retracted it is not aligned up and down. It is angled about 7 degrees off. This is the only flaw I can see so far. The faucet has the same look as the ones that cost three to four hundred dollars. At $XXX it is a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

easy to install - have had it installed for about 2 months now and have no real complaints. the only thing that is different from other stream/spray faucets i've had in the past is that it's hard to get it to (un)stick in the stream/spray position. it's not hard to hold in that position while you're using so i don't find it to be a burden. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous faucet!
 May 26, 2015

This faucet is really great & the pressure is perfect for our bar sink! (Could have also used this as our main sink, but went with something taller)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The locking pins to hold the faucet head are off center which results in a "crooked" look and slightly slanted water stream when in the retracted position. The pins also do not firmly or securely hold the faucet head which results in a constantly loose or "limp" faucet head. This is probably why it's an overstock item. This purchase has steered me away from future purchases on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy G
 Apr 23, 2015

The faucet is very good quality and can be installed for a lefty or righty. The stream is very powerful, comparable to an industrial faucet. Very happy with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this faucet! I have purchased faucets 3X as expensive that were not as nice as this one. Easy install, pull out function works seamlessly. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We installed this about 2 mos ago.. VERY happy with the quality and look of the piece. Because our faucet hole is very close to the back splash, we had to turn the lever so that it is in the front of the faucet and moves side to side. Works great! Would buy again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Faucet
 Mar 3, 2015

Packaged nicely, good finish, weak on installation instructions. I needed to drill my hole, no specs given ( 1 3/8"). Chosen more for design that fit my kitchen hardware, did not realize the spray button needs held. The nylon hose is does not retract easily. Hope with use it gets better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and cool
 Jan 21, 2015

Go ahead and think outside of the box! This little gem looks amazing and the quality is good. Don't just keep up with the Jones, beat them with a choice that is interesting and unusual! I can't wait to see this faucet installed. I couldn't be happier with it's quality and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high end look
 from Cranston, Rhode Island,  Jan 8, 2015

haven't yet installed this faucet yet but it is very impressive. heavy duty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Detroit, Mi,  Dec 5, 2014

Looks nice. Quality product. Overall very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real bathroom statement faucet
 from Apollo Beach, Florida,  Apr 30, 2014

Every time we have guests, they seem to be drawn to the aesthetics of this faucet. We have it over a glass vessel bowl which we also got from O. It is smashing and surprisingly easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice faucet
 from Ohio,  Apr 4, 2014

Nice, solid, heavy faucet. Great faucet for the price. Much nicer then the big box stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for old world/new world kitchen design
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 4, 2014

I blended a Tuscan style kitchen with industrial, stainless open shelves. The shelves were too low to accommodate a more conventional industrial, pull down faucet. In my search for an alternative I found this great faucet. It was the perfect choice for this design. It is a unique, quality product that gets many compliments. The installation was straightforward with very understandable directions. No problems from opening the box to daily usage. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought