Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good desk
 Jan 2, 2016

Solid desk. Nice size. True to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chipped paneling, bad drawer
 Dec 30, 2015

We still haven't been able to get the drawer to fit in correctly. Directions are unclear. The paneling is also pulling away from the desk and chipping, it arrived like that. I like the look of the desk otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Athletic trainer
 Dec 28, 2015

Very easy to assembly and strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 22, 2015

Good, solid desk. Very sophisticated design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job, but not fancy
 Dec 9, 2015

Good surface space, sturdy, does the job. A few bruises from shipping, but I was warned from other reviews. Not fancy, but looks clean and sharp. The sliding center drawer isn't the smoothest piece of engineering, but works fine. Just not sliding perfectly, but doesn't bother me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome desk
 Nov 28, 2015

Love this desk. It goes great with the rest of my furniture. Only issue is the drawer will not stay "put together" one of the side-screws falls out and the drawer splits apart. Will need to simply gorilla glue it together, otherwise everything works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Nov 23, 2015

Easy to assemble. Sturdy and really CUTE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, sturdy desk, excellent quality
 Nov 19, 2015

Real good quality of a desk. Really not that bad in terms of assembling. Ended up nice and sturdy - no breaking/loose parts or broken stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not well-made
 Oct 23, 2015

A beautiful looking desk but very poorly made. Mine actually came with a broken leg which I had to glue back into place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 Aug 14, 2015

I looked for the right desk for awhile and I liked this one for it's design and size. I will say the delivery person (UPS) had a hard time delivering it because the box had started to come apart. Upon opening it up I found a small amount of damage but nothing to deter from putting it together. I took my time with assembly and it went together easily. I was disappointed that the drawer underneath didn't work for me. I'm 6'2" and every time I sat down I would hit my knees on it. Finally had to remove it. But I'm happy with the look and stability of the desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior consultant
 Aug 7, 2015

1st one slight damaged, they immediately replaced it with another. Very pleased for faux wood and price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy desk
 Aug 2, 2015

It was partially damaged when I got it but most likely how us was shipped. And it was missing a screw but overstock.com was great at sending me the missing piece and crediting me for damage. It's a nice sturdy desk and fits perfectly in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Desk
 Jul 14, 2015

This is a great looking desk. It's dark brown with slight grain lines. It's sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a desk for people who need space.
 Jul 12, 2015

it's efficient and big, it could be a little taller I would say but that can be fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Damaged - pretty cheap
 Jun 17, 2015

Good looking desk but cheap material and arrives scraped and damaged. Not worth the hassle of sending back and trying to get a new one. With the way it's packaged it would probably happen the second time around too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, cheap quality
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought these for our work office. The drawer underneath is useless as it always falls off the rail. I took mine off as it got annoying when all your things fall over and over. Scratches easily, better off buying something cheaper at ****. I don't recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong item delivered
 May 26, 2015

A Canopy bed was delivered instead of the table! But it was quickly replaced hassle free by overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graphic Artist
 May 5, 2015

I was looking for the bigger desk to fit two monitors. I already had two modern shelves that I bought earlier at Ikea. When I saw a picture of this desk I thought "This is it". The desk has a modern look and looks great together with the shelves - like a set. I definitely recommend this product, because it is a great looking piece. It was easy to set up.The drawer in the center of the desk was a nice surprise. I didn't notice it on the pictures. The desk had couple of scratches, but black marker fixed it - now you can't notice it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice spacius desk
 Apr 29, 2015

Easy to put together great looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Review
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2014

The desk arrived really quick, its perfect and looks great in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 144 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought