Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but small
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This light was a lot smaller in person than expected. When I screwed on the crystals some of them were loose so I am returning this light fixture. I was a little disappointed in the quality and especially in the size.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not for bright lighting purposes.
 from Pittsburgh,  Jun 10, 2014

Beautiful, but not real bright. If the purpose is for subdued lighting, then you are on the right track.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Crystal 6-light Fixture Chandelier
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 6, 2014

A little smaller than I thought it would be, but it provides a modern look as you come into the house. It does provide excellent light.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks amazing in small dining areas for my 60s home remodel....great quality and unique light

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the look of this light. It looks amazing
 from Salt Lake City,  Feb 22, 2014

The quality is good but not excellent, but the price was worth the money invested. It is beautiful and fun!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from SC,  Feb 20, 2014

This is really pretty small and should be used as accent lighting. It is very cute and fun and a good value for the price. Definitely not for a space that needs a lot of light - more for ambience/accent lighting.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show Stopper
 from Houston Heights,  Dec 18, 2013

At first I thought they would be too small but after putting one together they were just fine. I grouped thtree together over my kitchen counter. AMAZING !!!!! I'm in LOVE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from New Orleans, LA,  Nov 13, 2013

This is a small pendant light that works perfectly over a kitchen sink or small area like a closet. It would probably look great clustered in a group of three over a kitchen island also! Good value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
show stopper!
 from St paul mn,  Oct 3, 2013

all bulbs blew out within a week of install, other than that, GORGEOUS. small, have it over a stairway. Very hard to photograph, but makes great designs on the wall. Everyone comments on it and any little girl would love one in her room. Not much light, more ambient light. FYI - the replacement bulbs were 2/5.99, but I found a different wattage at 2/1.00 on sale that seem to work fine. Bought lights from several online and in store distributors and many of the included bulbs seem to be fairly worthless!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling without the gaudy
 from Seattle wa,  Sep 8, 2013

A pain to install but once up, it's real pretty. It is small so it's not suitable for a big space. We have it in our small dining area and it catches the rays from sunset and displays a kaleidoscope on the ceiling..... When it's not even switched on!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful little addition!
 from Austin TX,  Aug 23, 2013

Super easy to put together, fingerprint gloves included, very stylish and good light source for my entry bath. I could see these lined up in a long hallway or hung as 2-3 pendants together over a dining room or island. The crystals have an amber tint that is very warm with with silver background of the center orb. Great price for a little fun glam!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Chande;lier
 from Miami, FL.,  Aug 20, 2013

Product arrived safe in 1 piece, it was well packaged. Had problem with 1 bulb not lighting after install. Found the base defective as it was moving in and out, and the connection possible broke loose. This is quality control. Found illumination low and could be brighter. it is an attractive unit and women likes it. Customer service was excellent in responding and resending a replacement. However we incurred additional expense as being a hardwire unit we had to have the electrician dismount and remount the unit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from sf,  Jul 24, 2013

I love it. once I installed in my walk-in closet. it's elegant. good quality crystal cuts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light fixture
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Apr 5, 2013

We will be returning this item. Too small for my dinning room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not clear of the actual mounting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 11, 2013

Very nice light. I am ordering 2 more. They look classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, but sparkly
 from San Francisco,  Feb 27, 2013

This light is the perfect complement to my entryway. My house is mid-century, but unfortunately the previous owners renovated and took a lot of the period features out. The light gives a nod to mid-century design, but also goes well with the current contemporary syle of my home. One thing that is not clear in the picture is that it is very sparkly!! I should have expected that since it is surrounded in crystals, but it didn't occur to me. I was going for a cleaner, sputnik-type look. Overall, I am still very happy with it. The bulbs are incredibly cheap compared to a sputinik light, so the long-term savings should really add up. Be sure to check the dimensions. This light is very small. It worked perfectly in my entryway, but this is not large enough to hang in an average size room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute pendent light
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 12, 2013

Its really cute! A little smaller than I imagined but I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Nebraska,  Dec 4, 2012

We are returning this product. Too small for the space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bali 22-light Chrome Chandelier
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Fleur Pendant Light
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
Compare $231.66
Save 53%
(1)
Back to top