Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall, Not Disappointed!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 19, 2013

I am really enjoying this faucet. It looks great in my kitchen and I have received many compliments. My only disappointment is that this faucet has a spray feature but requires hands on. I would prefer it to have a toggle switch so that it may spray freely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On Point!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this faucet seems to be fine. The installation was easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was on point, I may have overlooked the only negative feature I have.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Chrome Spiral Pullout Kitchen Faucet
 from new york,  Mar 20, 2013

great faucet , industrial looking and modern , great water pressure. Easy to install, Dramatic improvement to our standard stainless steel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke on first use!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

Everything other then the sprayer is very nice. The size, the arm length and the faucet where very nicely made. But the Sprayer head broke on the first use. The sprayer is chrome dipped plastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything other then the sprayer is very nice. The size, the arm length and the faucet where very nicely made. But the Sprayer head broke on the first use. The sprayer is chrome dipped plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive way to upgrade
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Great way to improve your kitchen with a good looking and functional spray faucet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high-end but works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value on High End Product
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 12, 2013

This faucet is manufactured by a well known company. It is very heavy duty (weighs 14 pounds) with chrome finish over brass. The MSRP is 499.95 and the best price I could find anywhere else online is ***. Found it here by accident. Incredible value for a high quality faucet. Simple installation, if you have ever installed a faucet, with the supply lines already connected. What a pleasure saving money on a really good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avoid
 from Palm Springs California,  Nov 27, 2012

Looks great and quite flexible. Unfortunately the spray mechanism is not working properly after only been installed a month or so...It's a great look but inferior product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful kitchen faucet
 from DC,  Jul 17, 2012

I needed a kitchen faucet with sprayer function to replace the POS one I'd gotten at XXXX when I remodeled the kitchen. the old one broke after 1.5 years and they refused to honor their 10 year warranty. on Overstock this faucet was HALF the price of the broken faucet and has twice the class and quality. I am VERY happy with my purchase! it installed quickly and it functions well. this is a good one to get if you don't have a lot of clearance over your sink (i have a cabinet over mine). it's about 18" high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 5, 2012

The faucet is really nice, stylish, and the parts are sturdy. The only thing I had to deal with (I wouldn't say that I do not like) is when the water is running, you cannot easily move the faucet from sink to sink. You have to turn the water off for the faucet to move freely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I expected.
 from Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

I really love the look of this faucet, however, in the description it said it was a "pullout faucet". What I was expecting is the coil to continue to pullout, instead the metal bar you see in the middle of the picture, it pulls out from there! But... I can't say that I don't like it because I do. The quality is great and the look is nice, it was just not was I was picturing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Middleville, MI,  Jan 13, 2012

I love this faucet! Everyone who sees it likes it as well. It looks and works just as well as the much more pricey ones I saw when I was shopping for a new faucet but could not afford. This is an excellent value for the price! The only issue I have is that I can't set it to stay on the spray mode. I didn't think I would miss that but I do. Doesn't matter though ~ still LOVE the faucet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is as it looks in the picture. Very solid and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking faucet
 from fort lauderdale,  Dec 28, 2011

The faucet is beautiful and operational. The water flow is good. The one thing I did not like is that the cord is too short, I can't pull it to fully spray wash the sides of my sink. Otherwise, the faucet is beautiful and impressive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is great !
 from Panama City, Fl.,  Nov 19, 2011

I was very happy with this faucet, the quality is just the best, and was quite easy to install. It is quite large and it is industrial looking, I am very happy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so impressed with the quality of this faucet, couldn't beliieve it for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 1, 2011

I have yet to install my faucet, but so far I am impressed. It has a professional look at a price that fits my modest budget. My only disappointment is that it is not a true "pull down", but that's not a big deal. I can't see if it continues to meet my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is not a cheap plastic faucet. It is substantial and looks like a professional faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel like I received exactly what I thought I was buying
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Kitchen Faucet
 from Gainesville, VA,  Oct 16, 2011

Fantastic deal for the price. This spiral faucet has everything we needed. Installation was simple enough and the faucet works well. The only less than stellar options are the plastic head and the short hose. It works perfect for daily use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from TX,  May 13, 2011

After owning a restaurant and having had a commercial pull down I wanted one for my small kitchen sink, this was a bargain so figured it would be a good way to see how one would look in my house. It came with great instructions...and get this they were all in English! It was a snap to put in. We have an inexpensive aluminum sink, the faucet only uses one hole so it is a bit wobbly. We intend to put in a new heavier sink so I am quite sure that this will solve that matter. The only downside is that the sprayer is plastic but it was a good price($$$), Most faucets I have been pricing have been well over $250. For the type of product and the price I had to rate it 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE tis faucet!
 from CA,  May 13, 2011

We just installed this faucet yesterday and we LOVE the look, it was fairly easy to install and works great so far. We couldn't pass up on such a great deal since we've never seen this style faucet for anything under $200. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Toronto, ON,  May 13, 2011

Just installed this tap last week - it looks incredible. I still can't believe I got it for a great price - I've never seen this tap below double what I paid for it. Fantastic product, fantastic price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Toronto, ON,  May 13, 2011

Just installed this tap last week - it looks incredible. I still can't believe I got it for a great price - I've never seen this tap below double what I paid for it. Fantastic product, fantastic price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top