Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look great in my rec room!
 from Utica, NY,  Jun 19, 2011

I bought four of these chairs for my rec room and they are perfect in this role. When the guys come over to play poker, weve now got really comfortable chairs that also make the space look more like a lounge, which I like a lot. They are surprisingly sturdy -- that wire base is designed really well -- and they are also surprisingly easy to clean, even though they are white, thanks to the leather-matched vinyl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, get dirty quickly
 from CT,  Aug 15, 2011

These are great chairs, but they get dirty easily and resist cleanups. The surface is very comfortable but seems to keep dirt. Our kids put their feet up (dang kids) and they get very dirty. I use Lexol cleaner to try to clean them, but they have a slight dirty cast after cleaning. Good for a two hour sit without squirming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, easily assembed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this 3 years ago. Still look great.
 from New york, ny,  Jul 6, 2012

Still look brand new and adds a sense of fun in the living room. Great for extra guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Stylish!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 4, 2011

These chairs are to die for! I bought a pair for my breakfast nook and they are just perfect. My husband thinks they are so comfortable; he reads the newspaper at the table now instead of moving to the couch. They were also so easy to assemble. I might buy some for my dining room now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for every occasion
 from new york, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

These modern chairs look astonishing in my small living. I was looking for something modern, unique and stylish, and these button tufted modern chairs definitely matched my search requirements. I ordered four of them as the chairs are easy to store so whenever I have guests I just take them out. The light color of the seating gives the needed elegance and sophistication, so these chairs give the perfect solution for every occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair, a bit small.
 from TX,  Sep 9, 2011

Nice looking chairs, We read the reviews to see how to put them together since there is not instructions, like someone said, its easier to screw diagonal bolts first. I ordered 2 set for my dining room, (since the anna chair from overstock is sold out, the mix of both chairs looks good)...Just one of the chairs has a big pink stain, im trying to see how to make it disappear so I wont have to send it back...I just received them today. Overall they are nice, but they are a bit small compare to other chairs, some people might find that a bit uncomfortable...to me, they are perfect size because they fit and make now a comfortable 8 chair dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Jun 24, 2011

Very cute and easy to assemble. The leather looks real.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are just kinda perfect
 from NY, NY,  Jun 4, 2011

They don't thake up much space. They are chairs. Don't expect something inviting and cushy. They are great as more decorative and comfortable then just plain table charis. And they add the perfect slice of style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern yet retro
 from las vegas,  Apr 20, 2011

These Modern Button-tufted Chairs really look modern but they give back the sweet memories of the 60s. Extremely comfortable and unique looking, these chairs are in the spotlight of my living room. I love sitting in them and drinking my coffee or just reading the paper. I would recommend them to everyone looking for great quality and style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs never arrived.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs and they never arrived. I finally received a refund nearly a month later. no explanation of what happened to them. too bad. they look like nice chairs. they were sold out and I couldn't buy replacements.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Button tufted chairs
 from Albuquque, New Mexico,  Feb 25, 2013

Very nice and modern chairs. Easy to put together. They ar comfortable and I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Modern Comfortable Seating
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

These chairs were purchased because of the Mid-Century Modern feel they have with their "Eiffel Tower" legs and simple seat profile. We never thought that they would be as comfortable as they are, and people gather around the dining table and sit comfortably for hours. The look is hip and compared to other chairs with the same style, the price could not be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together, quality incredibly high for the money, comfortable dining chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 11, 2012

You have to screw the bases on to the seats. It takes no more than a minute or so each seat. These are great little chairs. I use them in my home office across the desk. They are stylish, comfortable and come at a fantastic price. One of my cats has claimed them as "his". I am thrilled with these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite the perfect chair
 from New York,  Jul 16, 2012

These did not come with all the hardware needed so a trip to the hardware store was necessary. Otherwise they are comfortable and trendy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING CHAIRS!
 from Columbia SC,  Jul 11, 2012

These are the coolest chairs ever! So 1960s. Other reviewers said the legs were difficult to install and there were no instructions. You don't need instructions because it's so simple. All the black plastic things are just to even up the chairs on the feet and for replacement. All you do is use the screws provided. Love them so much! Thanks OVERSTOCK!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY STURDY - PERFECT CONDITION
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Georgia,  Apr 19, 2011

These were exactly as pictured and quality was excellent. Would definitely recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Apr 8, 2011

I know that the dimensions were probably given at time I ordered, but guess I should have taken out a tape measure to gauge against a chair I already had to see that these chairs are rather small. They are very cute and seem sturdy enough, but would be better in a little girl's room than a living area in a house. Chairs arrived in just a few days. The first chair was easy to put together, on the second one the legs weren't lined up with the hole in the chair and had to force it by bending a bit. On one of the chairs a few buttons were loose also. All in all, for the price, they are just okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Apr 6, 2011

These a fantastic buy. I take a star away only because the assembly was a pain. There were times when I didn't think I was going to be able to get the legs onto the chairs. Their very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Clovis, NM,  Mar 12, 2011

I love these chairs! They look exactly as pictured. The only complaint I have is about the instructions. Some words would have been helpful since the washers pictured in the diagram looks like 3 of the washers supplied, however I was able to put both together alone in about 40 minutes. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!
 from NYC NY,  Mar 9, 2011

Stunning chairs. Arrived in perfect condition. Super fast shipping. I would highly recommend; they look very expensive. Excellent quality. Excellent price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lia White Tufted Faux Leather Arm Chair
Today $161.99
Compare $316.00
Save 49%
(38)
White Banks Chair
Today $99.99
Khaki Easy Rider Chair
Today $141.99
Compare $193.07
Save 26%
Back to top