Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the price
 from SLC, UT,  Apr 24, 2012

The coat rack is nice, I put it in my husbands office and it looks nice. I don't think it would work in a place where it would have to hold lots of coats, because it isn't very stable. But, if you're looking for a modern coat rack, this is a nice one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coat rack is black and shiny. More shiny than I think the pictures portray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's stable for a couple of coats only.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? IT was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat Rack
 from Oregon,  Jul 30, 2014

This coat rack is nice looking, low profile and fits well in a smaller space. It was easy to put together and mostly sits straight. It works well for lighter weight jackets etc. I am not sure I would trust it with too many heavy items, but I haven't tried the heavier items yet so really can't judge. This coat rack works well in a small space with light use.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Simple
 from Santa Cruz,  Jul 30, 2014

Easy to assemble. Functions great in the hall for the occasional coat, xmas stocking or modern sculpture most of the time because there is nothing on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Coatrack
 from Westland, MI,  Mar 31, 2014

Very stylish and easy to put together. If empty ( which it never is) it could look like a metal sculpture if you use your imagination. It has a funky contemporary appearance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern hall tree
 from Iowa,  Mar 12, 2014

Nice modern update to old brass country hall tree. Functional too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
* * * * *
 from Louisville, KY,  Jun 1, 2013

My Modern Black Finish Metal Coat Rack looks GREAT in my living room.....and I, by myself, all alone, No help PUT IT TOGETHER. Bravo for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? * * * *
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. * * * *
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? * * * * *
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat Rack
 from Campbell, CA,  May 17, 2013

Great coat rack with a modern design! Great accent to our foyer. I had previously ordered another brand and it was so cheaply made so I’m very satisfied with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Sturdy and Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from Detroit Lakes, MN,  May 2, 2013

Nice heavy coat rack that doesn't tip over when a coat gets put on it. We have heavier coats as my son lives in Minot, ND so it gets very cold in the winter. I bought it for a birthday gift for him and he absolutely loves it. It looks very nice in his foyer and is a nice quality coat rack.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality coat rack
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking coat rack
 from GA,  Apr 17, 2013

I purchased this coat rack for my son's office. He is very pleased with it but did say it is a little wobbly on carpet when there is nothing on it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 5, 2013

Excellent coat rack - holds many heavy winter coats with no problem. Looks nice too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RACK!
 from NY,  Mar 21, 2013

Great coat rack. Well made, easy to put together and stylish. Serves it's purpose and looks great! Also fits a ton of stuff other than jackets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous show piece!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 20, 2013

This is a beautiful piece. Not the sturdiest coat rack you will find, but this is more than made up for by the lyrical and elegant appearance. It's a piece of art, a conversation piece, and I smile each time I walk by it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A New Look
 from Chicago,  Dec 5, 2012

This time of the year I get most of my company both family and friends. Additionally, Christmas is held at my home. Therefore, I never have enough space for my guests coats until now. This coat rack is more than a sturdy coat holder its a nice linear sculpture design. It is a New Look for an old type of product. I strongly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and functional design
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 1, 2012

This looks great in my entryway. It has a kind of semi glossy black finish that goes great with my decor. Itīs an modern accent piece that its also very functional. The assembly was extremely simple and took less than 10 minutes. Itīs sturdy and seats evenly on the wooden floor, no wobbling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close enough (it looks better in person)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rack ;)
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 4, 2012

clean lines, simple design, I am glad I found this is as wood one on another site was a lot more expensive Had it put together in a few minutes and it seems sturdy

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble, seems sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cappuccino Metal 72-inch Coat Rack
Today $65.99
Compare $80.00
Save 18%
(5)
Tora Coat Rack
Today $84.99
Orin Coat Rack
Today $78.99
(1)
Back to top