Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
super good looking and fun
 from Margate, Florida,  Mar 29, 2012

Very happy i ordered thesE they are not only beautiful but comfortable as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, nice stool
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 29, 2012

Bought these stools for our new condo. They're nice, comfortable and the perfect height. They're sturdy and level though they are made of plastic (the frame is iron but the seat is plastic). Love them. We'll have them for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stool for counter
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 19, 2012

This stool does a good job at counter in my house. It is sturdy and comfortable to sit for a breakfast. I don't think I will sit there for hours coz it is not a soft material. Anyway, it is well made and big enough to support 200 lb man.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools weren't what I wanted.
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

The item was not what I wanted and I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I couldn't tell from the photo if the item was what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great chair
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2012

This chair fit exactly what I needed, I use it at my kitchen sink which is very low and I have had back surgery and cannot stand at the sink for very long this helps this problem very nicely/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product was top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decription was very accurate just what I thought I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprizingly comfortable bar stools
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Great value, and u don't have to worry about material seats for spills or snags, easy clean up. I have received many compliments on my new bar stools. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made,look great in my new kitchen!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ya gets what ya pay for - don't expect more!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

They were easy enough to build and the look like their website pictures, but these barstools are super uncomfortable. If you aren't busy sliding off the front, you're busy trying to hold yourself up and in the slippery, tiny seat. Not worth it unless you have a barstool shortage and you need something cheap and quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same - black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks
 from Rancho, Ca,  Dec 12, 2011

It looked very sleek! We received a lot of compliments. We have a 2 year old and lot more kids visit us. The stool fell down couple times and it has a crack in it now. And the paint chipped off here and there. I'll still recommend it, If you have older kids or if you are single, this is worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair for the money
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 7, 2011

We ordered this chair for a modern vanity which has a hight right between counter and table height. We liked that you could adjust the chair accordingly. It is sleek and modern and looks sharp. The only concern I have is the way the chair is fastened to the base because you literally screw directly into the plastic chair. We had to use the drill as the predrilled holes made the screws want to go in crooked. I think the holes should have been reinforced and hope they don't become wobbly with use over time. That is my only complaint, but so far so good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would say the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the price
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 30, 2011

These are attractive and comfortable for an average sized person. I am not sure how these would work for very obese people. (Not saying this to be prejudice, just that I would worry whether they were strong enough and whether the seat is big enough.) These are not the highest quality. The base has a hard plastic rim. We put felt pads on the bottom to prevent scratches on our wood floor. Also, while putting the chairs together, my husband turned one seat upside down on the floor, and it got a bit scratched up. Overall I am very happy with the stools. They were inexpensive, but attractive and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Miami,  Nov 17, 2011

Good stool- easy to assemble-The color and shape are great. Overall satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK- Not great but the price is right
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stools!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

Awesome value for awesome stools. We bought one to try and ended up getting 3 more for our kitchen island. Easy to assemble and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super chair
 from Central Florida,  Nov 14, 2011

Great kitchen stool, the lift mechanism works smoothly and a great deal of hight

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool looks great and is very comfortable.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 10, 2011

Will probably order another one in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Jet Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good To Average
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 10, 2011

The stool creaks after awhile - well because of use. However, it started doing that not long after I received it. It wasn't designed well. The seat wiggles because the stand and base aren't securely held in place. I recommend purchasing a drafting stool instead which is about $20 cheaper at ****.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could be better for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking but ...
 from MA,  Nov 9, 2011

easy to resemble. looks good. But has to be very careful. The seating material is very easy to get chipped. My kids put up the chair with high height and when they were turning around, the seating part bumped to the granite counter, not hitting hard, but it still got damped. Not recommend for families with kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 9, 2011

needed stools desperately and didnt want to spend much.. modern stool.. easy to put together..my 8 year old abuses them.. should last a while till we invest in new ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 8, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised. I received my stools in 3 days of ordering them. I ordered the black stools and really like them. They are easy to put together and a screw driver was included with each stool. The stools are okay to sit in for a short while because they are made of plastic-like material with no cushions. One of the stools had a few nicks/gouges; however, I kept it. Matches my kitchen perfectly. Great stools for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stools are good quality; however, one of my stools had a few gouges in it when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Black Barstool
 from ny,  Nov 6, 2011

The barstools are modern and attractive, however, very light in weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Cool Black Barstools
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

I am very happy with the stools. They match my kitchen perfectly and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, Color matched prefect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stools are great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Modern Silver Barstool
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
Compare $86.40
Save 48%
(136)
Modern Red Barstool
Today $62.09
(116)
Tribecca Home Clover Adjustable Swivel Barstools (Set of 2)
Sale $121.49
Was $134.99
Compare $199.00
Save 39%
(6)
Adjustable Swivel Stool (Set of 2)
Today $98.01
Compare $119.91
Save 18%
(142)
Back to top