Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Manufacturer Defect observed
 from Vienna, VA,  May 31, 2012

I purchsed 2, one of them was shipped with manufacturer defect. While assemble the chair, one hole in the seat was not drilled correctly, so the bolt can not be fasten to the seat. The replacement was shipped quickly and afterwards, I like the product once they are correctly assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not counting the manufacturer defect, the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and inexpensive
 from Reno , NV,  May 29, 2012

Nice looking product, very easy to assemble and inexpensive. totally recommend!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive and classy
 from New York,  May 18, 2012

Love it very much. It fit well with my bar. Color blends w/ my decors. Looks classy and eye-catching. easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, comfortable, classy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs for the price
 from ann arbor, mi,  Apr 30, 2012

i purchased 4 chairs for my daughter's new apartment. she loves them. the price is good compared to other places.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 27, 2012

I really like these chairs. I bought two for a modern table purchased at a high-end store. they matched perfectly. I was a little worried that they'd look 'cheap'. Should have gotten 4. They're sleek, small and hold up. I'm a small adult, so they were great for me. Not much back support, but you can tell that from the photo. Definitely pleased with my purchase. Easy to assemble. Shipped fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described - shiny black and chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Gainesville, FL,  Apr 24, 2012

Very satisfied. Beautiful and comfortable Difficult to disassemble. I needed to move and it was not possible to separate all the parts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected the barstool smaller than it really is, but I like it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New Mexico,  Apr 23, 2012

We were very happy with our purchase. Our kids aren't quite heavy enough to push the stools down by themselves (~60lbs) but that hasn't been too much of an issue. We did drop one on its side on a tile floor and the back cracked badly. But we liked the stools enough to order a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice very nice..
 from Collingdale Pa,  Apr 22, 2012

Great looking chairs with a sporty but upscale look. Sturdy for being so light. Great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools at a great price
 from St. Louis,  Apr 10, 2012

Good style, great price, moire comfy than they perhaps look. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy feeling, no wobble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but didn't last.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2012

I bought 4 of them. They lookd great but the problem was they didn't last. One broke within th first year and another one broke in the second year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not much good quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 5, 2012

price is good. but in term of quality, it's not as good as I expected. When I sit on it, it moves down a little. Kind of strange.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool stool
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 4, 2012

stool is comfortable and fits with my decor. Not sure it adjusts all that well but height works

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super good looking and fun
 from Margate, Florida,  Mar 29, 2012

Very happy i ordered thesE they are not only beautiful but comfortable as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, nice stool
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 29, 2012

Bought these stools for our new condo. They're nice, comfortable and the perfect height. They're sturdy and level though they are made of plastic (the frame is iron but the seat is plastic). Love them. We'll have them for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stool for counter
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 19, 2012

This stool does a good job at counter in my house. It is sturdy and comfortable to sit for a breakfast. I don't think I will sit there for hours coz it is not a soft material. Anyway, it is well made and big enough to support 200 lb man.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools weren't what I wanted.
 from Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

The item was not what I wanted and I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I couldn't tell from the photo if the item was what I wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great chair
 from Colorado,  Jan 9, 2012

This chair fit exactly what I needed, I use it at my kitchen sink which is very low and I have had back surgery and cannot stand at the sink for very long this helps this problem very nicely/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product was top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decription was very accurate just what I thought I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprizingly comfortable bar stools
 from New York, NY,  Dec 28, 2011

Great value, and u don't have to worry about material seats for spills or snags, easy clean up. I have received many compliments on my new bar stools. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made,look great in my new kitchen!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ya gets what ya pay for - don't expect more!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

They were easy enough to build and the look like their website pictures, but these barstools are super uncomfortable. If you aren't busy sliding off the front, you're busy trying to hold yourself up and in the slippery, tiny seat. Not worth it unless you have a barstool shortage and you need something cheap and quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same - black is black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks
 from Rancho, Ca,  Dec 12, 2011

It looked very sleek! We received a lot of compliments. We have a 2 year old and lot more kids visit us. The stool fell down couple times and it has a crack in it now. And the paint chipped off here and there. I'll still recommend it, If you have older kids or if you are single, this is worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Modern Red Barstool
Today $50.99
(116)
Ale Black Hydraulic Bar Stool
Today $53.99
Compare $74.99
Save 28%
(79)
Swizzle Black Bar Stool
Today $72.00
Compare $119.00
Save 39%
(13)
White Ale Hydraulic Barstool
Today $53.99
Compare $74.97
Save 28%
(16)
Back to top