Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar Cart
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 29, 2011

Really nice bar cart perfect for a small apartment. It's easy to roll around as well. It looks more expensive than it is. The only problem I have with it is that the hangars underneath the top shelf that are used to store glasses don't fit most stemware. The slots are too small for wider bottomed stemware. It's unfortunate because a key selling feature for me was the ability to save cabinet space by storing my wine glasses on the bar cart. Other than that, it's fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

This cart looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. I will say it was a little tricky for me to put together. One of the screw holes did not line up, so I had to kind of make do with what I could. I'm not a handyman by any stretch, but I do usually assemble things I order with very little trouble and no assistance. This was one of the few times I wish I had an extra set of hands to hold things in place. Based on the reviews, others didn't seem to have that problem, so perhaps I was just having a bad day. Overall, the slight trouble was worth it, so I would recommend it to others looking for a bar cart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bar cart
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

I love my new bar cart. I use it for entertaining and also to store extra food when serving at my dining room table. It's easy to move around the room and the glass is really thick. Very nice cart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So awesome
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2011

This bar is so awesome. It arrived in 2 days after I purchased it and it took me no time to put it together. I didn't even use the assembly instructions and I am pretty proud of that. The white glass is really thick and it cart moves around easily. I used it twice already to entertain and it's been so helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our home
 from Florida,  Oct 16, 2011

This is an awesome bar cart. There is wine bottle storage as well as stemware storage. The best part is I can wheel it around the house to serve. It's simple to clean and is perfect for the kitchen, living room or dining room. The price is the best part.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PerfectLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Cart
 from San Mateo CA,  Jul 6, 2012

I should have Mrs. Zalayeta write this. She was having cocktails with me one Friday afternoon and was overwhelmed with my new cart. She is unable to use a computer due to severe macular degeneration and asked me to order one for her, which I immediately did. She seems to be as pleased with hers as with mine. (incidently, we are both over 80 years old!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit flimsy but as sturdy as it needs to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston,  Jun 13, 2012

I really enjoy the bar cart... I wish it were just a bit taller, but definitely do not regret the purchase. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com, so I was pleasantly surprised!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 18, 2012

I love this little bar cart. It fits great in my space and it's adorable. Putting it together was a little tough but it was well worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Elegant
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2012

As the name describes very elegant,mordern looks and decorative We have received compliments for this .Only minor flaw is some holes donot match so a little tedious to assemble Over all the product is good and compact We bought the chrome with white glass

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Once you actually get this thing together (took me about an hour) it's a fabulous little versatile cart. We used it initially for a bar cart in a small apartment and it was fabulous. Now it's serving as a plant stand. Definitely a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun accessory
 from Chicago,IL,  Feb 27, 2013

Fun, compact bar cart, more decor than true function but just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Bar Cart
 from NY,  Feb 16, 2013

study, wheels lock, big enough to fit bottles and glasses and yet small enough for a little space. True to sizes in description. I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actually the glass is more of a white color not clear. Which was perfect for me because it matched my other white glass table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice glass and chrome looks sharp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really good product
 from 10023 new york, ny,  Aug 10, 2012

Its a great Bar Cart and amazing price. Non such fancy bar cart are so cheap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? top shelf seemed transparent on the site and is actually tainted just like bottom self
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, supports a lot of bottles
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought