Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary geometric
 Apr 20, 2016

Love the design/colors. Creates more interest. More carved shapes definition would have been even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great graphic, poor colors
 Feb 29, 2016

The design of this rug is just great and adds a lot to my red leather sofa and black leather chairs. The problem is that the colors do not look like the photos. The background is not really black, which is what I wanted, rather it is like a very dark charcoal gray. The images are terrific but the colors are not as vibrant as pictured. I am keeping it because I have been looking forever for a contemporary rug like this but I wish the colors were as vibrant as the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MHN
 Feb 12, 2016

The rug was thin and very low quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More navy blue than black
 Feb 6, 2016

It's almost as pictured except in real life its background is navy blue rather than black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accent rug
 Dec 7, 2015

Easy to clean and looks good. If you have a high traffic area, it will pick up lint and dirt quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for entry traffic...
 Apr 18, 2015

Using in entry and works out great. Dark and colorful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Art Black rug
 from Oklahoma City,  Oct 27, 2014

My living room is done in reds, blacks and yellows. My current carpet is grey so I put this carpet over it (It is smaller than my grey carpet) and it makes the colors pop! Be prepared for lots of lint in your vacuum cleaner--which is typical of wool carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug - couldn't have been better
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 20, 2014

The rug was just as shown in the photos and the price was awesome. Great value for the product received. Highly recommended, you won't be sorry if you're looking for a contemporary rug with vibrant color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

Wanted something, not run of the mill and this did it for me. Have it as an accent in the living room area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought