Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not recommend
 from louisianna,  Jan 5, 2012

Nice looking table however not sturdy. If you are over 150 lbs don't buy this table you will be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a solid product if you weight over 150 lbs. probably not safe to sit on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 30, 2012

Arrived promptly, was easy to assemble. Wth all the small parts mounted on a vacuum-pack card, including a mini-screwdriver and -wrench, would not have even needed my own tools had I not had any. Instructions were well written and keyed to the part labels on the card. Table and both chairs were up and usable within about an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a a decent set for the money
 from Pioneer, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

The table and chairs are a little on the flimsy side. A bigger person may not want to use them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap!
 from sacramento CA,  Jun 23, 2013

I liked the design since I was giving this to a friend who doesn't like fussy designs. Once the item arrived I was very dissapointed with the quality. It is very flimsy and just feels cheap. Very lightweight and would be afraid to leave it out year round for fear it would absolutely fall apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look but don't touch
 from Somerset County, NJ,  May 15, 2013

I purchased this to fill in a gap on the patio in an area that is not actually used. I was simply looking to create a visual effect. It is a pleasing design, but I was expecting a slightly better quality. Fortunately, no one will actually use it to sit at because the chairs are not very comfortable for more than a few minutes. I don't have a lot of patience when it comes to assembling things, so I forfeited it of to my handyman. Considering the cost plus paying to have it assembled it really wasn't a bargain. Having said that, coupled with the quality, I have to say it was a bit overpriced - but adorable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color/finish is as stated in the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fair to good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could Be Happier, For the Price
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

I am not disappointed by the overall appearance of the set, but it wasn't quite what I was expecting. The colors are a little bland compared to the photos here. One of our chairs had a defect that made it impossible to put together out of the box, we have to borrow a tool to grind down the excess metal in the way. Assembly was otherwise easy but there are an awful lot of flaws for the price. I definitely could've done better!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar, but misleading. The actual color is a black background with bronze brushes across it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light pieces, not very hefty or sturdy feeling. The chairs wobble and one of them wouldn't go together because there were solid bumps where the holes were supposed to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? More or less accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table and chair set
 from washington, dc,  Oct 15, 2014

Very pretty, perfect for balcony or small patio. Looks great, well made and a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and compact
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Oct 4, 2014

The Bistro Set is very well constructed and seems to be of a quality that will last for many years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Relatively easy to put together. Love the finished product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Canton Georgia,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice set, perfect for a small balcony in an apartment. Seems sturdy to start but we'll see how it holds up. Metal is thick but held together with simple screws and nuts but i believe it will be ok. Looks really good. I like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Salem, NH,  Aug 14, 2014

Very easy to put together. Very cute and withstanding the weather so far!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 7, 2014

Product arrived on time and in great shape. It was easy to assemble and looks exactly like in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Cute!
 from Southern California,  Jul 22, 2014

I do not use this product on a regular basis, but it looks really cute, and when I do sit, it is comfortable enough. My sister and I spent about one hour putting it together; the directions were very clear. Some of the pieces don't fit perfectly, but that's to be expected. It is not a custom piece. I do feel it is safe. For the price, I am pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Finish
 from MS,  May 27, 2014

Sturdy, really nice finish. The chair seat is a bit small & there was not a cover for the umbrell hole. But looks very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for son and daughter-in-law
 from New Orleans,  Jan 8, 2014

We found this to be a good value and it is very pretty. Our son and his wife love it and enjoy it in their courtyard. We decided to let our daughter-in-law select cushions of her choice but the set is comfortable without them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Florida,  Nov 28, 2013

This is a smaller set which was perfect for the small spot we had to fill. It's not for daily use but works well for an accent....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRICE FOR ITEM.
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Oct 30, 2013

We bought this because of the 'bronze-y' finish which goes with some other outdoor furniture we had bought. Very attractive! Will be a nice cluster-seating though we aren't putting it out until NEXT SPRING.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
speedy delivery and easy set-up
 from cromwell, ct,  Sep 23, 2013

received item in only 4 days, had it assembled in about 20 mins, a little lighter in color than I expected but looks great by the pool

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bistro Set
 from Arizona,  Jul 23, 2013

Nice inexpensive bistro set that looks good. It was assembled easily (by myself). For the price, this was a good value.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Jonesboro, AR.,  Nov 11, 2012

It is not as sturdy as I imagined it would be, but it is not bad. It looks gorgeous in our porch and aside from having to unscrew the bottom pads of the legs of the chairs and table to level them they are a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top