Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT WHITE
 from Pueblo, CO,  Feb 17, 2014

Chrome is marred with black marks. The chair is a cream color not white. The bolts holding the back on to not line up with the base making it difficult to screw together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CHAIR!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 13, 2014

I put this in an empty corner in my bedroom to complete the room! It is the perfect size, color and on top of that it is comfortable too. The quality far exceeds what I had expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, high quality looking chairs
 from Los Altos CA,  Jan 7, 2014

These modern chairs look great and build quality is excellent. They are stable and solid, and are comfortable arm chairs that will brighten up your living room or formal lounge. They were well packaged and arrived in pristine condition without any marks or scratches. Requires minor assembly which was very easy. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for great price.
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 14, 2014

This chair looks amazing in a contemporary setting. Its firm but comfortable and you cant beat the price. Looks like a piece you get from a trendy furniture place.... Bought 2 and returned one because leather was damaged while packaging, Overstock was great and the replacement was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
side chair
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 6, 2014

This chair is one of my best purchases. It is quite comfortable and looks great. I have seen similar chairs at furniture stores and they were much much more expensive. The colow of the leather is not bright white but more like an off-white which I like much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super cute chair for this price point. A nice modern accent piece to a room I'm trying to update a bit. Assembly wasn't that bad (at least I didn't hear my husband moan and groan too much during the process). The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because delivery packaging was totally damaged and chair was a bit dirty when we first unpacked it, but it all wiped away nicely and I will def be keeping this chair. I recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern chair
 Jun 24, 2015

Very nicely designed modern chair for a good price. The only negative thing that I can say is that the (faux) leather could have been done a bit more realistic looking (versus the vinyl look) and that it does have a slight yellowish undertone. I've placed it next to a bright white dresser which brings out the yellow even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern chic
 May 19, 2015

Love this chair, as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great charis
 Feb 27, 2015

These chairs present as much more expensive than they really are. The quality is excellent. The leather is very nice, and they sit firm but comfortable. The chrome is well done, and the fit and finish on corners, seams, and overall is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought