Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Mount Vernon, NY,  May 22, 2012

Very fine linen chairs. I bought two. Sturdy and comfortable, a breeze to assemble. Looks nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine linen material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Chairs are just like the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair, however.
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2012

I loved the first chair, that I got, but the 2nd one had 2 screws come loose on the swivel base and I could not figure out how to put them back in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the chair, but the 2 of the screws hold the swivel base came lose, and I could not figure out how to get them back in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chinese calligraphy swivels
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

I'm very pleased - good quality, good price, GREAT colour (ivory NOT beige) and interesting ... perhaps novel. These are easy to assemble, sturdy, and I would describe them as medium-large. The swivel mechanisms are smooth and soundless. These are the least expensive thing I have in my lanai off my living room and they are really the first thing people comment on as being really unique and nice! I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate - these are not beige, flax, or natural linen colour - they are what I would call ivory and they are really a great colour if you are not a "beige" person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with these chairs. They are much better quality than expected based on the price I paid. The calligraphy is not over the top - it provides enough contrast to make them interesting without looking like a "newspaper" with too much print!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Japanese Script Swivel Chair
 from GA,  Nov 17, 2012

This chair is perfect for my new Zen masterbath. See my review of the matching pillows. (it photographs as an off-white but is actually raw linen colored).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our shop
 from Grand Marais,  Mar 26, 2013

We bought 2 of these for our stores coffee cafe, they are prefect placed on either side of the gas wood stove and swivel for customers to comforatably socialize.... they are just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the linen color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy chairs, fabric seems durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sasy swivel chair.
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 12, 2013

I really love this little chair. I'm using it in my dressing room and it's the perfect size and lets me swivel around (rather than scratch across the floor) when I'm finished with my make-up. It sits a little lower than I prefer; however, I'm rather tall at 5'9". I love it and would highly recommend it. It adds a bit of whimsy to the room--exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was what I expected--very light linen tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabric seems very durable; chair doesn't swivel quite as easily as I expected but it is not a problem
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product is as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun swivel chair
 from NC,  Dec 30, 2012

I like this swivel chair alot. I do think it is a bit lower than I thought, however it has held up well and it is comfortable to sit. The seat is a great size to sit crossed leg on when working on the computer. Fun chair and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect small space chair
 from Boston,  Dec 25, 2012

Nice size for a small space - comfy and swivels - we will use it in our daughter's bedroom, but could work in a small office or study.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built - swivels nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great - chair is what I had hoped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought