Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 197 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eye catching table lamps
 from Niles, MI,  Dec 12, 2008

I bought two of these lamps for my great room and they exceeded my expectations. They are well crafted with metal bases and expensive looking fabric shades, and they're a great match for the shorter desk lamp which I also purchased from Overstock. Assembly was a snap and the wall timer I use makes reaching into a narrow space to turn them on/off unnecessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Colorado,  Dec 3, 2008

Beautiful lamps......the swtiches are a bit cumbersome, but overall very lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2008

This lamp looks great, accommodates a compact fluorescent bulb, and was no trouble to assemble. The wire frame around the shade arrived a little crooked, but this was easily bent to the proper shape. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2008

Saw this lamp had good reviews and it met my expectations. Looks very nice and contemporary. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Auburn,CA,  Nov 1, 2008

My husband and I are very pleased with the style, function and workmanship of theis lamp. It adds just the right touch to our living room wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from central il.,  Nov 1, 2008

lamp arrived quickly and assembly was a snap-tall with a good base-shade is a off-white and good looking-great lamp and price-highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Lamp - Well Made
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 4, 2008

This lamp looks even better out of the box than how it is pictured on Overstock. It is very heavy and the artful design is a major highlight for our family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive lamp
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2008

This is an attractive lamp that goes well with my decor. I like the aged bronze metal look. The shape of the shade disappointed me a little. The picture shows the lamp square on, so I thought the shade would be square. It's a narrow rectangle instead. I confess I didn't pay close attention to all the dimensions in the description. I was looking for a tall lamp and this one is the perfect height for our end table. It was worth the Overstock price but not the full list price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from York, PA,  Aug 9, 2008

These lamps are perfect -- modern, clean lines and great quality. I highly recommend the purchase of these -- they are heavy and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mocha lamp
 from Chicago,Il,  Aug 8, 2008

Great look for todays decor only complaint is the quality isn't as great as other reviews indicated. Shade is great but the base had a few minor dents and rough spots. It is a much more substantial lamp than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 18, 2008

nice linen shade, shade nicely lined...provides warm light... Was a little worried that it would be too large, but it wasn't. Very modern, clean lines. Only fault that others also mentioned: light switch inside shade awkward. I am a happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table Lamp!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 16, 2008

This lamp looks even better in person than it does on the website. It is stunning! The lamp has a dark brown iron look, but it is really classy. It made a 100% difference is my bedroom and its really bright. I am trying to figure out where I could put another one just so I can buy a second lamp! The lamp shade is my favorite part of the lamp. It is sturdy and due to the box shape, the lamp takes on a very contemporary look and feel. This is one of the best lamps I have ever seen and its an excellent value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mocha metal table lamps
 from Genoa, WV,  May 29, 2008

The lamps are beautiful and of excellent quality. I am very pleased with my purchase. They made of quality material and work well. The only thing I could find fault with is there was no information on what watt bulb to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 24, 2008

This lamp really looks nice in my living room. It was easy to assemble and a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my lamps...................
 from new york,  May 19, 2008

love my lamps, exactly what i was looking for. as far as value i would of paid much more for alot less lamp elsewhere. i looked and looked for a contemporary sleek looking lamp and these are just that. yle, very contemporary, just perfect for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and great quality
 from Forida,  May 18, 2008

The lamps are beautiful and exactly as shown in the photo. I purchased 2 lamps for the livingroom and they make an impressive statement in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamps
 from Kirkland, WA,  May 13, 2008

Purchased two of these lamps and was very impressed with the quality. Received several compliments on them, and love the lighting effect. A great value considering what I have seen "off the shelf".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Lamp
 from Key West, FL,  May 13, 2008

Best of the lot of lamps ordered. Shade actually matches photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal for the money
 from Chicago,  May 12, 2008

I purchased 2 lamps recently. They were easy to assemble and look fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Santa Clara, CA,  May 10, 2008

I had been looking for just the lamp for my living room and this is it. It is heavy (so the cats can't knock it over) the finish is great and the lamp shade perfect. I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 197 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought