Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from McAllen, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

I really like this lamp. We bought two and seeing as how we have three small children we needed something affordable and durable. They are the perfect complement to our contemporary living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Lamp
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Jul 27, 2010

This is a great decorating piece. It arrived promptly. It was packed wonderfully. We opened it, snapped it together and enjoyed it right away. Shopping with Overstock is one of the nicest on line experiences available to me. The buyers do a very good job bringing us quality items at good prices. This lamp is just one in a long, satisfying list of things purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfectly with Axium Bedroom set
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2010

I'd been eyeing these lamps for months and finally took the plunge... they do not disappoint. As noted by others, they are easy to assemble, look very sleek, don't take up much room on my nightstand and the 3-way lighting option makes them even more versatile. (As a bonus - they look awesome with the Axium bedroom furniture I also purchased on Overstock). I do wish there was a floor model in the same style. The only thing that would make these absolutely, positively perfect would be if the on/off switch was at the base, on the wire, or via a pull down of some sort. But it's a minor inconvenience for an item that shines in all other respects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Look
 from Estero, FL,  Jun 25, 2010

Profile of lamp is a bit thinnr than we expected, but overall are pleased with the lamps. We may upgrade the shades in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Owingsville, KY,  May 25, 2010

I received lamps within the week. They look expensive other than the shade. They look really modern in my living room. The metal color is great and will match anything. Would like to get a more expensive shade for it. I would recommend this lamp to anyone. I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Chicago,  May 11, 2010

This lamp is really attractive. Nice and Sturdy. Great quality for the price definitely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good lamp
 from green bay, wis.,  Mar 27, 2010

I ordered one lamp and loved it so I ordered another. Easy to assemble and good quality. The only thing I would change is to put the switch at the base of the lamp instead of at the base of the lightbulb. Fast delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 4, 2010

Love this lamp, great quality, beautiful. Looks more expensive than the price. Lamp shade is okay, might replace with a high end one. Katie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mocha metal table lamp
 from California,  Feb 24, 2010

Lamps were just what i was looking for. The overall quality was good, metal could have been a bit more finished, but that said, I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HappyBuyer
 from West Des Moines, IA,  Feb 17, 2010

I bought two of these lamps for my livingroom and they are absolutely lovely. They really add a touch of class and I couldn't be happier. I got a lot of "bang for my buck" with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Tucson, AZ.,  Feb 12, 2010

I got this lamp on a special offer. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I love the geometric look softened by the fabric shade. Because it has a three-way light bulb and is heavy, it will work in many spots in our house. I feel like I got a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Bismarck,ND,  Feb 10, 2010

I love these lamps! They look better than in the picture. Shipping was fast and I couldn't be happier with how they put the final touches to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is like Ft. Knox!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2010

My apt building may fall down around it but this lamp is here to stay!!!!! Well made and just perfect. I have it on top of the nesting tables I also bought from Overstock. Don't usually like matchy, matchy but I am seriously considering another one for the other side of my sofa!!! Seriously people, this lamp is really outstanding in all aspects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jan 28, 2010

I'm in love with these lamps! I bought two for my family room and get lots of compliments on them. Very good quality...would have paid much more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lamps
 from MA,  Jan 13, 2010

These lamps are exactly as pictured on the site. They are nice and heavy, perfect height and give a warm light throughout the bedroom. I'm using them on either side of my kingsize bed and couldn't be happier.They arrived on time, easy to assemble in minutes. I'm considering buying more for my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Contemporary Lamp
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 9, 2010

All aspects of this lamp are of the highest quality. Workmanship is excellent and the wire frame upon which the shade is constructed is very heavy duty. The finish is excellent and all working parts are functional and substantial. Even the cord is a little heavier than what could have been supplied. My only complaints are about the price, which I think could be $15 less but, I'm a cheapskate, and that the narrow depth of the shade makes it a little difficult to easily reach the switch. On a lamp with such a tight space around the shade I would prefer to have the switch on the base. Lastly, the lamp (I bought a pair) looks great with my contemporary funiture and decorations. I'm very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and striking lamp
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 4, 2010

This lamp was a great buy - it looked modern enough for our transitional guest bedroom. The bronze color was perfect and it gives off plenty of light for the area. I don't find the switch (located just a bit up under the shade) to be awkward as another has posted. The only negative I could say is in workmanship. We have the lamp sitting on a bedside table and when you open/close a door to that table, the lamp rattles a bit like the connection from the base to the metal rectangular portion is not completely secure. Not a huge problem, just being nit-picky. Overall, a purchase with which I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 3, 2010

I bought this lamp to place it in a spot for dramatic effect; however, the lamp shade is a little crooked and doesn't look as nice assembled as it does in the picture. I had to send the first one back because the way the lamp is welded into the base was very crooked, not to mention the roughness of the welding... It's an okay over-sized lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 9, 2009

We are very pleased with this lamp. It is as nice, if not nicer, than a similar one that sold for three times as much in our area. The lamp shade is quality plus. If you are not sure whether or not to order, we would say go ahead - you will not be disappointed in the quality or look of this lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from arizona,  Oct 17, 2009

I needed lamps for our bedside tables. The tables were small and yet I needed height for the lamps due to high ceiling and headboard. These lamps are perfect as they fit easily on a small stand andyet provide height. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 208 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought