Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from arizona,  Oct 17, 2009

I needed lamps for our bedside tables. The tables were small and yet I needed height for the lamps due to high ceiling and headboard. These lamps are perfect as they fit easily on a small stand andyet provide height. Nice quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light my world!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Aug 29, 2009

Love the lamp, it is exactly what I needed! It is not perfectly crafted, what can I expect? Just a bit off square, but I am super picky...I wish they made a floor model, I would buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamps!!
 from Iowa,  Aug 23, 2009

I searched all over for simple, modern lamps.. These fit the bill perfectly! Very nice quality and easy assembly.. Highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Find!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 9, 2009

I am very impressed with this lamp -- it is designed well, fits contemporary and Asian-inspired themes nicely, and is fairly inexpensive. I would certainly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool
 from North Carolina,  Apr 30, 2009

I had been looking for some unusual lamps for quite a while. Ordered them for our bedroom, but they are quite large-ended up putting them in our family room and they really make a nice addition. Very nice quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Downingtown, PA,  Apr 16, 2009

I bought 2 of these lamps after reading other reviews. It is great workmanship and easy to assemble. Looks great on my living rm end tables. Would recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from WI,  Apr 4, 2009

Just received 2 of these lamps for our bedroom and they're outstanding! I would definitely recommend these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mocha lamps
 Mar 27, 2009

very pleased with the overall product. great craftsmanship. fits well with my natural color scheme. base looks just like espresso wood which is the effect i have been looking for. very contemporary. price a bit higher than i would have expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking!
 from Speedway, In,  Mar 21, 2009

After re-doing my living room from "country" to contemporary I was looking for some fun lamps-this lamp is awesome! The quality of the metal base is great and the shade has the look of linen. I would definetely recommend this to anyone looking for a fun "high quality" lamp.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mocha Metal Lamp sophisticated
 from Paramus, NJ,  Feb 19, 2009

The look is clean and sophisticated.. Shades are lined so light thrown is not a glaring 150 watts but soft ambiance. My only objection is that some of the soldered joints are off kilter and one of my finials is not in alignment. Also, there is a 3-way switch with 150 watts the highest output. When all is said and done I recommend this lamp. Only wish there was a floor lamp that exhibits the same style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Michigan,  Feb 14, 2009

The lamp is of high quality, and while the price seems comparatively high relative to other lamps on Overstock.com, I think it is a worthwhile purchase all-in-all. I'll note that the base is sturdy and does not appear cheap at all, and that the lamp shade is equally fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek & Elegant Lamp
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 31, 2009

The lamp looks great on my end table (that I bought from Overstock) and next to my "zebra" chair (another Overstock purchase). It was very easy to assemble. My lamp is nicely aligned. The shade is very nice. The location of the switch is not, in my opinion, difficult to reach. I like this lamp so much I bought the smaller version. Delivery was fast, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye catching table lamps
 from Niles, MI,  Dec 12, 2008

I bought two of these lamps for my great room and they exceeded my expectations. They are well crafted with metal bases and expensive looking fabric shades, and they're a great match for the shorter desk lamp which I also purchased from Overstock. Assembly was a snap and the wall timer I use makes reaching into a narrow space to turn them on/off unnecessary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Colorado,  Dec 3, 2008

Beautiful lamps......the swtiches are a bit cumbersome, but overall very lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 6, 2008

This lamp looks great, accommodates a compact fluorescent bulb, and was no trouble to assemble. The wire frame around the shade arrived a little crooked, but this was easily bent to the proper shape. Good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2008

Saw this lamp had good reviews and it met my expectations. Looks very nice and contemporary. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Auburn,CA,  Nov 1, 2008

My husband and I are very pleased with the style, function and workmanship of theis lamp. It adds just the right touch to our living room wall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from central il.,  Nov 1, 2008

lamp arrived quickly and assembly was a snap-tall with a good base-shade is a off-white and good looking-great lamp and price-highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Lamp - Well Made
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 4, 2008

This lamp looks even better out of the box than how it is pictured on Overstock. It is very heavy and the artful design is a major highlight for our family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive lamp
 from VA,  Oct 1, 2008

This is an attractive lamp that goes well with my decor. I like the aged bronze metal look. The shape of the shade disappointed me a little. The picture shows the lamp square on, so I thought the shade would be square. It's a narrow rectangle instead. I confess I didn't pay close attention to all the dimensions in the description. I was looking for a tall lamp and this one is the perfect height for our end table. It was worth the Overstock price but not the full list price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 189 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Patina/Bronze Table Lamp
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
(82)
Sbarz 31-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)
Sale $130.49
Was $144.99
(10)
Austin Table Lamp
Today $66.99
(8)
Contemporary Modern Black Table Lamp
Sale $58.82
Was $65.36
Compare $99.00
Save 41%
(4)
Back to top