Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamps
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Apr 26, 2013

Color of the shade is the same as the picture when not lit...more of a beige color when lit. These lamps are very tall....more like a buffet lamp. But they still look great on my end tables. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade is much darker when lit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate other than the shade.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately and fabulous
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 18, 2013

Amazing lamps. I bought them for my daughter's living room and they make just the right statement. They were packed very nicely without all of that awful styrofoam peanut stuff and were a snap to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second lamp like this and it is perfect
 from Ohio,  Mar 31, 2013

This lamp is perfect in every way. So perfect I bought a second one. My room looks finished now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, simple lamp
 from Newark, DE,  Mar 2, 2013

I needed a lamp that complimented the floor lamp that I also purchased, but not matchy-matchy. The style and color compliments most decors, except for a specific look such as victorian or colonial and I especially like the base because the size is 10" long by 5" wide. This lamp can be used on most tables of any size without overpowering the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? How can one go wrong with a neutral with clean lines? The colors and lamp shade style were exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THe description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2013

right height, very quality shade, heavy good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Mocha Metal Table Lamp!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2013

Purchased two to use as bedside table lamps at high end rental - what a great buy! Well made, sturdy, and the base is heavy enough to prevent it from tipping over when the ocean breeze is strong. It looks GREAT - modern, chic, clean lines, understated, no frills. Looks way more expensive than the money we paid :) Love it, and highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - sturdy, well made, heavy base
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Contemporary Lamp For Money
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

Nice looking lamp - well made and looks great in our familyroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shade color not as pictured
 from NC,  Feb 13, 2013

I read the reviews before ordering. There were some that said the shade was too tan, but I didn't listen and only have myself to blame. If the shade were as pictured it would be great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looks almost white - actual shade is more tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mocha lamp
 from So Cal,  Feb 7, 2013

Looks very nice with our mocha bedroom set. Good quality. Very happy with the purchase. Knob kind of hard to access, but excellent buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing laps for the price
 from Lake Forest, IL,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought a pair of these lamps for my Gma for Xmas and just a couple of things about these lamps and the site in general. 1) I got my package faster than I thought, it was delivered to me three days later. 2) The lamps are just drop dead gorgeous in person, the picture does not do them justice. These lamps are tall as shyt (which was one of things that my Gma desired), but at the same time they don't take up as much as space as a regular lamp (circular kind). The assembly took no time at all and as soon as I put them up and turned them on they literally changed my Gma's entire apt. The only thing is they make look brown but it almost a faded black (which works but if you are looking for Chocolate mocha... this aint it). The shade is a lot bigger than it looks but because of how its square and smaller than the average shade, it only makes the lamps look more expensive. I am thinking of getting a pair for myself actually.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is superb and looks long-lasting (only time will tell I guess).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was extremely accurate on the product was described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very tall!
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 8, 2012

Love these lamps. They were a tad bit thinner than I had expected and although I read the description of the height, I didn't realize just how tall that is on an sofa table. I ended up using them in my bedroom with lower endtables. All in all, I love them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Needville, Tx,  Nov 9, 2012

I received great compliments on my lamps. They were the perfect size and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I picture them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gteat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and chic
 from CA,  Nov 8, 2012

We adore this lamp. It was a great price and a great find. Its modern and sturdy. Totally worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp ... high quality
 from Midlothian, VA,  Oct 31, 2012

The lamps were purchased for our living room .... exactly what we wanted ....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what we expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 from Southwest,  Oct 29, 2012

Great high quality lamp. Looks much more expensive. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only good things to say
 from Brentwood, TN,  Oct 4, 2012

I can't believe what a great deal I got on this lamp. It was everything I had been looking for and fits in my living room as an end table lamp perfectly. My two year old son likes the he can see me through the hole in the lamp and so far it seems like it will be sturdy and safe enough for my two year old. A great value and looks great too...I would def recommend this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I though the color was exactly how it looked online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a great quality lamp.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Brown Deer, WI,  Sep 12, 2012

The lamp was exactly as pictured. Great accessory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, matched specifications
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamps
 from roanoke, va,  May 15, 2012

I love these lamps they matched perfectly with my family room decor. Great look and an even better price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sleek and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seeing is BELIEVING
 from St. Louis, MO,  Apr 23, 2012

Read the reviews and was doubtful it could be that great. Let me tell you, these lamps are spot-on awesome. Great size for TV room. Puts out great amount of light and now we enjoy sitting in that room. The style is good and the quality is above what I was expecting for the price. Can't go wrong with these lamps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Tennessee,  Feb 21, 2012

I was so pleased with this lamp that I bought two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought