Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE this lamp!
 Jun 1, 2016

This lamp is just gorgeous. Simple and clean lines, and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 19, 2016

Bought a pair for our night tables and installed LED bulbs. Modern looking design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bigbass*************
 May 11, 2016

i'm very happy with my new lamp and plan to buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 May 3, 2016

These lamps are perfect for the room. Exactly what decorator at Ethan Allen recommended but without the $400.00 each price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp!!
 Apr 27, 2016

Love this lamp excellent quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jan rooney
 Apr 23, 2016

I like the lamp but it arrived damaged, one corner of the base is dented with paint missing. I needed it I mediately so I still have it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Updated our family room
 Apr 18, 2016

We needed some new lighting and this piece and the matching floor lamp were perfect. Both sturdy so the pets won't knock them over. Love the three way and the price was fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful
 Apr 18, 2016

I received the lamp and was just amazed of how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Mar 14, 2016

I like it. Looks good works good. Really we just turned it on and left it there like that. It doesn't "blow my socks off" but is good and nice. I would give 4*s I guess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mocha Lamp
 Mar 9, 2016

The lamp is not too heavy. The lamp came securely packaged. Shipping at Overstock is very fast! It is a pretty lamp and the price was perfect. The lamp sits on a 30 inch tall end table and it is perfect size. Exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lit
 Mar 4, 2016

Needed this lamp since it's takes a 100 watt bulb to light up a dark corner no complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison
 Mar 3, 2016

Elegant, wonderful accent to traditional dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 Mar 1, 2016

Well made, very attractive, exceeds my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obsessed
 Feb 27, 2016

These lamps matched my bedroom furniture perfectly! They're pretty tall so I wouldnt recommend them for a small cluttered room. You'd definitely need some space for these two statement pieces. But overall a must buy! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 23, 2016

We purchased two of these lamps and are very happy with them. They are a good size, heavy weight and a beautiful shade too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 Feb 19, 2016

I love this lamp and you can't beat the price. It's so beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miles
 Feb 18, 2016

For perfectly on my side table. Sturdy build and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 Feb 18, 2016

It is perfect with my décor and exactly what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Feb 15, 2016

The lamp is great, it is 3-way and looks exactly like a picture (though you may find it larger then you expect)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp for Doorway Entry
 Feb 11, 2016

The lamp was easy to assemble and looks perfect on the table in the doorway entry... Awesome purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 282 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought