Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not 22 inches
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Jun 12, 2011

When I opened the box it came in, I was instantly disappointed. Could already see that is was not a good product for the money. When I "fluffed" up the flowers and leaves....it was very sparse and cheap looking, not full like the picture shows. Its going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful1
 from Downingtown, PA,  Jun 12, 2011

This wreath is beautiful and looks almost real. Hydrangeas are one of my favorites - reminds me of my grandmother's back yard. his wreath looks so real and is full, colors are lifelike and flowers are very natural looking. It's too pretty to put out on my front door like I planned so I'm putting it in my sunroom so I can enjoy it all day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yer
  • How is the quality of the product? very high quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Grand Rapids, Mi,  Apr 22, 2011

I am very disappointed in this wreath. After reading most reviews I thought how can I go wrong? Either I expect to much or others didn't expect much..I don't think this wreath is substantial in it's size what-so-ever sure it's 24" in width but it's still not substantial; it is flimsey in flowers(in others words not as full as it appears in the photo First of all the wreath arrivesa in a square box; it needs to be shaped into the circle(wreath) while shaping into the disired shape flowers pop off all over the place, of course you can never find from where they were displaced.....All in all NOT worth the money I would have paid perhaps $$$ maybe then I would have been happy, not at the $$$ dollar price point. If I were you ,unless you want these exact colors (that is one thing that is spot on)and can't find tem on another wreath I would pass on this one...I buy from O a bunch; I am usually very pleased, in the case, as you gather not so much....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors matched
  • How is the quality of the product? Very flimsey
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Feb 24, 2011

I bought this wreath for my daughter for Valentine's Day and she loves it! She has it on a stand in her house right now, and is going to put it on the wall. It is big and very full, with lots of colorful flowers. I was worried it would be sparse, but it isn't at all! I definitely would recommend it to all as a good gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Spring Wreath
 from SF,CA,  Feb 24, 2011

Colors are true to picture. Full. Doesn't look very fake; great from street.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Silk Wreath
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 1, 2012

I got this wreath as a housewarming gift. It's so beautiful and the color is truly amazing. Wreath looks full, unique and elegant. Looks lovely on my front door! I get lots of compliments on it. I love it so much, I'm going to order one for my BFF!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful- great purchase
 from Oh,  May 9, 2009

Love this wreath. Once out of the box it only took about 5 minutes to "style" the flowers, leaves etc. It looks just like the picture , color is accurate. I have it above my fireplace. Absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wreath
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Fl,  Mar 3, 2009

What a wonderful wreath, the colors of the flowers are absolutely gorgeous, purples, greens and some white. I have looked long and hard for a pretty wreath to put on my front door, I'm so glad I found this one, it's a keeper. I am very happy with my purchase and if you are looking for that country garden look either outside on a covered porch or, or inside on a wall you will be very happy with your purchase, I bought it for my front door but almost ended up hanging it in my garden bedroom I loved it so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Wreath
 from St Paul, MN,  Sep 21, 2011

After unbending the scrunched areas looks good on front door. Price lower than other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. slightly scrunched in the box..otherwise good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Long Island, New York,  Jul 19, 2011

Looks lovely on door although it was a bit more than I wanted to pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Hydrangea Wreath
 from Stuart, Flroida,  May 10, 2011

Needed two wreaths since I have two entry doors and did not want to break the bank. Everything I saw on line from the major catalog stores did that. This was an excellent choice. Happy with the quality and the efficiency of delivery. Arrived before I had expected. I have already started looking for two new wreaths to be able to change with the seasons and my whims.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes and I was very happy.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent silks.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes especially the sizing was important to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Northern CA,  Apr 14, 2011

Lovely, looks real, just wish it was a little larger, but they did provide correct size indescription of this wreath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Beautiful!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 6, 2011

Just received this beautiful wreath (within 3 days of order). Colors are more vivid and beautiful in person, great size and full, not at all flimsy or cheap looking like many of the wreaths you see in the stores. Really didn't have to do anything to fluff it out, hung right out of the box. The wooden frame is substantial so you won't have pieces falling apart. Bought this to hang outside on the front door and it looks lovely. Also, would be beautiful indoors. Great price too, you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 30, 2011

I was very happy with this and everyone that comes over tells me how beautiful it is, great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wreath
 Apr 24, 2015

I really like it. Looks realistic. Colors are just like the picture. Good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 21, 2015

Slightly less full than pictured but looks gorgeous once I rearranged a few pieces! Looks awesome on my front door, and seems like it will last season after season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower lover
 Apr 7, 2015

This wreath is very pretty. I think it looks very close to the picture online. It has a couple of bare spots that makes it just shy of perfect but it looks lovely on my door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

All I can say is - FANTASTIC! You will not be disappointed when this arrives. Really, in our design business ... just excellent !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wreath
 from peru in.,  Jun 24, 2014

We were so impressed that it has been placed on my little brother's grave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well put together, looks real
 from New York, NY,  Apr 29, 2014

It is beautiful . Better than the picture. Looks real and something that will last for years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought