Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Arangement
 from Chicago, IL,  May 20, 2010

Beautiful! I've had this arrangement for a few months now and I love it. Keep in mind the vase is not square, its a rectangle...more narrow than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Beauty
 from Padific Northwest,  May 20, 2010

A lovely arrangement of faux flowers that appear deceptively realistic ringht down to the acrylic "water" inside the vase. The colors are a beautiful muted mix of greens, purples, lavender, blues and brown and the rectangular shape makes the arrangement a versitile decorating piece. A great find and a terrific price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very artificial looking
 from Virginia,  Sep 12, 2012

After reading the other reviews, I was expecting to like this arrangement. However, I feel it looks very artificial. I think I could create better myself for far less money by going to a local crafts store and picking up a few stems. I'll be returning this arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the web site looked richer than they do in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very artificial, not at all realistic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the cost
 Mar 10, 2016

Item looked cheap and there was hardly any "water" in the vase. Two of the stems were not in the "water" and were flopping out. The inside of the vase was dirty with something oily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Square Vace
 Feb 17, 2016

Very disappointing for the price.....Hope you post ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible - fell apart before I removed from box
 Jan 30, 2016

This is very poorly made - it was falling apart before I even removed it from the box. And it smells horrible! Waste of $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Johnny G.
 May 27, 2015

It is way over price. Photo shown very deceptive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice arrangement
 May 1, 2015

I really like the arrangement. Like the hydrangeas. My cats have grown accustomed to eating the little "balls" which I had to trim, but still looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Apr 22, 2015

Used them as a centerpiece on my table. Looks nice and thought it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item but too much for what i received....
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2014

It is a nice item, it should be a Great item for the ****** dollars paid. What I received is good but should be priced closer to *******. Additionally, the glass vase on my item was cracked (on the front side).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small arrangement
 from Rockwall Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Very beautiful however a lot smaller than I had anticipated. Too small for a centerpiece arrangement but nice on a small counter space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely exquisite silk arrangement.
 from Glen Allen, VA,  May 14, 2013

This arrangement in person is more striking than envisioned on-line. It is so natural, not your everyday blue or purple hydrangea stuck in a vase appearance. It is well made, the rectangular vase gives an "out of he box" uniqueness, and I have had several comments on just how classy it displays. A great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the natural look and shade of colors, they do not look artificial. I really like the shape of the vase, it is not the typical "square" look. The thin rectangular vase makes it easy to display on smaller tables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the nose!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Plants
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

Love this product and will buy more from the same manufacturuer in the future. Looks great in our fireplace room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the photo on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, I woulg buy it again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We recieved exactly what was described to us.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2012

Nice plant and it looks real. I just wish the vase was bigger and more square instead of narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but lovely
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

This is a small but lovely silk flower arrangement perfect for a bedroom, bathroom or table top where a splash of color is needed. I've purchased several different silk flower arrangements from Overstock and they've all been of impeccable quality and arrived in great shape with the shipping packaging they're sent in. No rearranging of the flowers has ever been necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty silk arrangement
 from Mid Missouri,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought this floral arrangement to put in one of my B&B units, but it was so pretty that I kept it for my own home. Thinking about buying another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product more vibrant in colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, looks real
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought