Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not right color
 Dec 6, 2010

These tiles are beautiful but the picture display did not show the real color of these beautiful tiles. I wanted tiles that were true to the pickture but these are tiles are more like dark chocolate brown . Had to return them did not match my counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Sep 7, 2014

Great looking tiles. Got a ton of compliments. Worked well with our granite. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Aug 19, 2011

I was VERY happy when the tile arrived. None of them were broken and I think they are going to be beautiful when installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Had to get clairfication about how many in a case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 11, 2011

I was a bit disappointed in the color of the lighter tiles. They are more gray than they appear in the photo. It will still look nice in the backsplash of my kitchen. I was surprised to receive the shipment so quickly. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiles
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 30, 2010

I am very satisfied with the product. In about 10% of the tiles I ordered there was a defective or missing piece. Another customer wrote that customer service quickly rectified the issue by sending new tiles. I am using enough that I will be cutting enough of the tiles to fit my application so I am not worried about it. Also the light brown has a little bit of a gray-brown tone to it when compared to how it looks in the picture. Over all I have looked at tiles for many hours and have not found anything close to the impact of these tiles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Marble Stone Tiles H-289
 from Northern NJ,  Dec 21, 2010

The tile is beeyootiful! Due to delays in our renovation, we haven't installed it yetl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marbles & Glass
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 9, 2010

This product is visually amazing, I will admit the pictures of it are bad. I just had it installed as part as part of my "back splash" in the kitchen. It was great to work with and only a few broken pieces were found. Once it is grouted the effect is twice as beautiful as planned. I will recommend this tile and "OS" as the source of glass with good pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marble tile
 from Nashville,Tn,  Nov 20, 2010

This tile is beatuiful and very easy to install. I highly recommend it as a backslash to any kitchen of that color scheme.I do however recommend that you have this tile professionaly installed due to the need for cutting during some tile jobs. The quality of this product is great and i couldn't be happier with it. What you see is what you get no surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Pickerington, OH,  Oct 7, 2010

These tiles are absolutely perfect for my kitchen. I have dark cherry cabinets and black granite counters. These tiles really finish off my kitchen and makes it look fabulous! I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiles! Great Price
 from Westchester NY,  Sep 8, 2010

Ordered three cases for the backsplash for my kitchen which is being remolded. The tiles are beautiful – the brown has a little more grey than pictured but they are simply stunning. Haven’ installed yet – have to pick my counter tops but held several of the tiles up on wall and they look great – out of the 33 tiles 3 had broken tiles – Overstock Customer Care was terrific and is shipping three new tiles. You can not find tiles of this quality anywhere for this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tile
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 16, 2010

I changed my countertop into black marble and I wanted a backsplash to bring the black, these did the job, I love my kitchen.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought