Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gramma G
 Feb 12, 2015

Very lifelike, love it...put it on a pedistol next to fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Like
 from Nassau County, NY,  Dec 2, 2014

Nice Piece. Happy I purchased it. Real life like!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed Green Plant
 from RIVERSIDE CA,  Aug 20, 2014

Well gees, the box could not have been beat up more then it was. Very cheaply packed, put in a box, with ties around it, which came undone. Upon taking the plant ouf of this beat up box, the plant was smashed, and I was very upset. For this price, which I have been now comparing, is of average quality. Upon seeing it close up. Stingy with the number of greens put into this plant, should have been more, and the top should have been taller. This plant should have been fuller for the type of container it is in, the bottom is rather stingy. Fills the space intended for, but not happy overall with the contents of the box, the plant being smash, and this plant should have been fuller. My opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifies space
 from Southern California,  Aug 6, 2014

This plant beautifully fills an empty space near the top of the stairs and arrived in a very nice container. It was a little shorter than I had calculated for the space, so I set it on a rustic box I'd been given for a gift. It is perfect! I've many had silk plants over the years, due to having asthma and allergies. This is an excellent value for the money. I could have spent so much more on a taller plant, but I'm happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent plant
 from Weatherford, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

Bought 2 of these to camouflage my husbands surround sound cabling and these look great! they come with a very nice basket that have good weight and look nice on a shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome plant
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2012

We got this plant for a specific spot in our condo where the light is just not very good and other live plants just didn't thrive. The color and appearance is perfect. It really does look like a real plant but without the worry that it's going to die. As usual Overstock delivered with a great product and got it to us quickly. Very pleased with this plant purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cut
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 4, 2012

I agree with most of the positive commenters. It's a very attractive plant. It looks like the real thing. I wish it was taller, but it is as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Jul 29, 2012

I like the plant but its smaller than I expected... I havent decided where Im gonna put it yet! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected...
 from CT,  Jul 5, 2011

The box came very quickly...huge box with holes...thought I'd received a live animal at first...opened the box to find this smallish fake plant...looks fine where I have it, but photo makes illusion it is bigger than it actually is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine. Plant looks fairly realistic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality pot and leaves. Smaller than it seems like it should be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 from minneapolis, mn,  Jun 26, 2011

This plant looks like the real thing and won't die when you travel for work or pleasure. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Almost Real
 from Portland, OR,  May 18, 2011

Very nice, almost real-looking plant. Nice wicker container. Good height/dimensions for what I want, since it does not overpowering the surroundings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Plant!
 from San Leandro CA,  Apr 20, 2011

This plant was purchase to fill an empty space with a little color and it isperfect! Just the right amount of color with a bit of height and looks real too...make the purchase if you are on the fence since it is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 22, 2011

I ordered this to fill a particular spot in my new home and it's perfect; size and description were accurate plus it is exceptionally lifelike. Could not be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Almost Real
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 24, 2010

A great decor for the home Looks almost real, nice basket My only thing is that it is a bit short but i;ll look for a plant stand I went back and got a second one to match. It would not disappoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought