Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Jun 8, 2016

I love how clean it looks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JR
 May 8, 2016

top notch--more than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does its job....
 Nov 26, 2015

Works fine, easy clean up....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy little item!
 Apr 24, 2015

Great replacement for the typical kitchen sink stopper. Nice quality, catches small food particles. Just tap against trash can to release into trash. Great bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Apr 21, 2015

These strainers are very heavy duty. Easy to clean and fit snuggly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel
 Apr 14, 2015

Great quality! Stainless will last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Feb 12, 2015

Before buying these I went through several sink strainers and was always disappointed. These are excellent! They catch all the debris without getting clogged up with a bunch of slimy gunk (gross, I know) and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miu France Stainless Steel Sink Strainer set of 2
 from Medford, OR,  Dec 2, 2014

I love the strainers. I do not have a garbage disposal and have to keep the food from going down the drain. They work perfect and when one is in the dishwasher the other is in the drain. When they are placed in the sink they look just like they are part of the drain. Very classy looking not cheep. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't know how I lived without it.
 from California, USA,  Oct 15, 2014

This is a great strainer. It prevents the silverware from slipping into the disposal, but lets liquids go right down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from baton rouge, la,  Sep 25, 2014

fits drain and seems sturdy. good value for money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy!
 from Illinois,  Jun 2, 2014

I was tired of buying strainers that were made out of the mesh because the mesh seemed to get loose easily and become "pokey" when you went to empty debris out of it. These are very sturdy and will last forever, so the slightly higher price over the mesh sink strainers will pay itself back over time. My one issue is that they are not "rounded" as much as I would like but they're great otherwise. I pop these in the dishwasher and they are like new every time they come out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest Sink Strainers
 from Eastern Tennessee,  Jul 16, 2013

I was so excited to actually receive my strainers and place them in my kitchen sink. They look great! In everyday use, I believe these will be better than the wire mesh strainers that were replaced. This is a far superior design with much better materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 4, 2013

These are not flimsy nor are they cheap looking. We were tired of using a drain cleaner and the cheap plastic ones didn't last. Very sturdy and catch the smallest of particles in your sink. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, not flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink strainers
 from Tennessee,  Mar 23, 2013

Very attractive and sturdy strainers. Match well with the sink and keep silverware, etc from falling into the disposal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very gpod
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought