Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stools look great.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Apr 23, 2013

The stools were exactly what we were looking for and matched the online product description. The seats are comfortable and the mission-style is exactly what we wanted. Assembly was fairly easy but did take some time. I would certainly recommend this product for quality and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, substantial and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy barstools !!
 from Queensbury, NY,  Oct 13, 2011

Very impressed...all real wood...very sturdy and comfortable...ordered 2 more !! Super easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy bar stools!
 from maine,  Mar 30, 2011

stools were just as pictured - attractive and sturdy. shipping was timely and assembly was not difficult. i would recommend these to anyone that needs a tall stool that nestles up close to a bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these!
 from IL,  Apr 12, 2013

I bought these thinking that they would be o.k. - turns out there are great! My experience with things that need to be assembled is that they always have issues - these did not. You should follow the instructions and use a power based screwdriver - but they turn out sturdy and stylish!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great service
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 20, 2013

Bought two stools and based on quality order two more.....very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely colored and quality wood, leather seat is well padded, very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with this choice
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

great bar stools, very comfy and they fit under the bar perfectly easy assembly and I could not be more pleased. I recommend these to all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Laura / Chelsea MI,  Sep 24, 2012

Our old bar stools were falling apart after years of use. I was really shocked at the prices that I had found online and in stores. These had good ratings and the price was excellent for a set of two. I had to have my husband help put the crossbars in as there are no predrilled holes. (probably for the leveling part). They look fabulous and they are really sturdy. The leather top adds a rich look to it also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sit in comfort
 from Ivins, UT,  Nov 3, 2011

Would have preferred that these bar stools had been made in America. Still, a nice set of bar stools for the kitchen counter and they are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors close. A bit lighter than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. However, NOT made in the USA.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In the Barstool Market? There Are a Must Buy!
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 3, 2013

I'm a first-time homeowner, and part of the house is a breakfast bar. I searched and search and searched some more for affordable, good-looking stools. It turned out to be much harder and time-consuming than originally imagined. Until I stumbled on these. I was impressed by the reviews, and especially the price; I jumped. I have shopped with Overstock before, and knew if there was a problem, I wouldn't be left out to dry. Well, these stools are gorgeous. And I, not the most handy person on the planet, assembled them. Probably took me longer than someone with more assembly experience, but I got it done. I'm so satisfied with this purchase, I had to take the time to write a review. I don't think you'll be disappointed if you get these, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood legs are beautiful; there's nuanced carving that doesn't translate on screen, that makes the chairs look quite expensive. Lovely quality wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It wasn't effusive enough. These chairs are a real find!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools really fit teh bill for my new ba
 from Owatonna, MN,  Jan 5, 2013

I am very impressed with the quality of these bar stools. THey arrived perfectly packaged and in wonderful condition. Very easy to assemble and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Barstools
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 5, 2011

These mission-style barstools are perfect - a must buy. Excellent quality, easy to put together, very comfortbale and sturdy. Exactly what I was looking for. I searched for months for the right barstools - I found them. Couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth it!
 Mar 23, 2011

We are very happy with our purchase of these stools. They are sturdy and we love the leather seat. The stools are a great price and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 Apr 6, 2016

Nice looking bar stools, but very difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Oct 3, 2015

Happy with how sturdy the stools are-even had one cut down for my bathroom vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Jul 14, 2015

Easy to assemble, balanced and match my dining chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Apr 21, 2015

love them look great and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather top bar stools
 Apr 21, 2015

We liked these so much we ordered a second pair. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stools
 Jan 28, 2015

I like the way these stools look and how stable they are. They look so nice by our counter and are comfortable to sit on. They are a nice addition to our kitchen/dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, good quality, large seats
 from PNW,  Jul 17, 2014

The stools look really nice (and I'm picky). The only issue is that the tops are much larger than I thought they would be, so they stick out from under the countertop. I wish they were more narrow. I suggest making sure the measurements of the tops will work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, Comfortable
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 20, 2014

These stools are exactly what I hoped they would be when I placed my order. Nice style, solid hardwood construction and a very comfortable seat. It took less than 30 mins to assemble both and no parts or fasteners were missing from the package. I ordered 1 set of two stools and was pleased enough with the product that I ordered another set. All four look great at my bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought