Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely table would go with any decor
 from New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

This table took 30 minutes to put together. It was easy and uncomplicated. I have this under my flat screen tv thats on a wall. This table compliments the living room and has added a very pretty look to the room. I really love the table. Delivery was very quick. Quality is excellant! Love Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Absolutely LOVE This Thing
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 18, 2012

Nice sofa table, console table, or even sideboard for your dining room! Easy to put together. Very well made. I just love the Arts and Crafts/Mission style anyway. I might just get another one of these for my entry way - or maybe another piece from the set - there's a coffee table, end table and something else... can't remember now. Excellent. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table positive review
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Aug 15, 2014

Besides great value and excellent quality, the transaction was so easy and delivery time was incredibly fast. This lovely, very sturdy, elegant table arrived undamaged, was so easy to assemble, looks absolutely beautiful in our living room and I believe it looks better in person, than in the pictures. We are so happy with this, our second purchase from Overstock, and we will continue to buy with absolute confidence. Thank you so much. This table adds beauty and elegance to any room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Sofa Table
 from Oregon,  Aug 1, 2014

Nice looking Mission sofa table for the money. Went together easily. Husband says drawers stiff. I say fit tight but easy to open. Using as entry and have compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item and well worth the cost!
 from Chicago,  May 10, 2014

This item was quickly shipped and was well packaged. The description of the table was accurate and the color is what I expected. We have received very many compliments on this item. Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly pleased!
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

We were surprisingly pleased with the quality, ease of assembly and style of the sofa table we purchased at Overtsock.com. my wife is very hard to please and this entire transaction was easy and met all expectations. I don't think we ever could have found the exact table we needed for the space we had in our home at local furniture stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and pretty
 from Ohio,  Sep 24, 2013

beautiful table. exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from USA,  Apr 3, 2013

Table arrived within days of ordering it. We are very pleased with it's quality and appearance. Assembly was easy and took less than a half hour. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, sturdy table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was accurate
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2013

I am very peased with the mssion style soa table. The table was received with the packaging intact and without damage. The table was really easy to put together and looks great in our hallway. I bought this because t was solid wood and am very pleased with the quality of wood and gain pattern?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality table for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

It was easy to put together once we figured it out. It took us a while, but maybe that was just us!! We love this table. It is beautiful and looks great as a sofa table. A great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but poorly packaged for transport
 from Cresson, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

The package arrived battered. One table leg's edge was scrapped/gouged/splintered near the table top junction. The Styrofoam padding for protection was simply too thin for its usage to protect anything. The foam (quarter inch thick) was disintegrating as I opened the box. Pretty shabby use and cheap. The table is wonderful mind you. I took my knife and shaved the shipping-damaged leg area to remove splinters etc. and then use a felt-tipped stain marker to blend the raw, exposed light wood to match the exterior's finish. The table serves well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful designed and simple to assemble with screwdriver
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Mission style
 from West Salem, WI,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a nice little table for the money. The quality of the table is nice; the finish is rich, but the pulls on the drawers look cheap. It seems like it should have an additional shelf between the drawers and the bottom shelf; it ends up being a bit of a waste of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described on Overstock.com
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-1
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 7, 2012

Superior quality product. Workmanship excellent. Overstock.com is a class act that only sells first quality merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 20, 2012

Great look for the money. Yes, there are better looking oak mission style tables, but for this price it looks really good. Super easy to assemble with only the tools included.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Manhattan, ks,  Jul 9, 2012

Very pleased with this table, it is exactly what I was looking for! It arrived quickly and I was able to assemble it very quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, yet easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from ny,  Mar 28, 2012

Arrived quickly, well packed, easy to assemble, good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic antique look
 from Dansville, New York,  Feb 15, 2012

I wish I could post a picture on here to show how perfect it goes in my red dining room. It's a beautiful piece. It won't get a lot of wear and tear so I imagine it will maintain its' look for a long time. For the price it's a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less orangey than the picture, but beautiful just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table!
 from ct,  Jan 3, 2012

i couldn't be more happy with this table. it is really an amazing buy to say the least. the best part of all is that i put it together. it was so easy and i really just couldn't be happier with the table or the price! this is my first purchase from overstock and i will certainly be making another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i thought it was hard to tell the true color from the computer photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is fantastic. i was trying to match this table up to an entire mission set i have from restoration hardward. it matched perfectly and is just as good if not better.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top