Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely table would go with any decor
 from New Jersey,  Jan 29, 2013

This table took 30 minutes to put together. It was easy and uncomplicated. I have this under my flat screen tv thats on a wall. This table compliments the living room and has added a very pretty look to the room. I really love the table. Delivery was very quick. Quality is excellant! Love Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Absolutely LOVE This Thing
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 18, 2012

Nice sofa table, console table, or even sideboard for your dining room! Easy to put together. Very well made. I just love the Arts and Crafts/Mission style anyway. I might just get another one of these for my entry way - or maybe another piece from the set - there's a coffee table, end table and something else... can't remember now. Excellent. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 14, 2015

First time to order from Overstock.com and am very happy. Ordered on the 9th and this table was delivered on the 13th. Received a nice welcome email from overstock and the tracking on the website was perfect. The table is just as described. Assembly was straightforward. One small glitch: the anchors for the bolts were loose and needed to be epoxied. The drawers are well made. The finish is done well. No stinky smells as with some furniture made in China. Matches other Mission style furniture we own. Price is very good, when comparing with other tables available. Am quite pleased and am sure I will ordering again from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2014

Love it beautiful looks EXCELLANT great mirror for the price , came pked really well had no damage would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and Value
 Dec 22, 2014

Needed a wall filler and this Mission Sienna Sofa Table fit the bill. Good quality and very easy to assemble. Looks great and matches our other tables in our great room. I would definitely recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy & elegant
 from upstate SC,  Nov 14, 2014

Perfect size for our back entry. Really well-packed, so that even though the box was pretty beat up, the table itself was just fine. Extremely simple to put together, + simple, elegant lines. A++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table positive review
 from Elyria, Ohio,  Aug 15, 2014

Besides great value and excellent quality, the transaction was so easy and delivery time was incredibly fast. This lovely, very sturdy, elegant table arrived undamaged, was so easy to assemble, looks absolutely beautiful in our living room and I believe it looks better in person, than in the pictures. We are so happy with this, our second purchase from Overstock, and we will continue to buy with absolute confidence. Thank you so much. This table adds beauty and elegance to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Sofa Table
 from Oregon,  Aug 1, 2014

Nice looking Mission sofa table for the money. Went together easily. Husband says drawers stiff. I say fit tight but easy to open. Using as entry and have compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice item and well worth the cost!
 from Chicago,  May 10, 2014

This item was quickly shipped and was well packaged. The description of the table was accurate and the color is what I expected. We have received very many compliments on this item. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly pleased!
 from Ventura, CA,  Dec 31, 2013

We were surprisingly pleased with the quality, ease of assembly and style of the sofa table we purchased at Overtsock.com. my wife is very hard to please and this entire transaction was easy and met all expectations. I don't think we ever could have found the exact table we needed for the space we had in our home at local furniture stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and pretty
 from Ohio,  Sep 24, 2013

beautiful table. exactly what I was looking for. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from USA,  Apr 3, 2013

Table arrived within days of ordering it. We are very pleased with it's quality and appearance. Assembly was easy and took less than a half hour. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, sturdy table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was accurate
 from Michigan,  Mar 15, 2013

I am very peased with the mssion style soa table. The table was received with the packaging intact and without damage. The table was really easy to put together and looks great in our hallway. I bought this because t was solid wood and am very pleased with the quality of wood and gain pattern?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality table for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful table
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

It was easy to put together once we figured it out. It took us a while, but maybe that was just us!! We love this table. It is beautiful and looks great as a sofa table. A great buy!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product but poorly packaged for transport
 from Cresson, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

The package arrived battered. One table leg's edge was scrapped/gouged/splintered near the table top junction. The Styrofoam padding for protection was simply too thin for its usage to protect anything. The foam (quarter inch thick) was disintegrating as I opened the box. Pretty shabby use and cheap. The table is wonderful mind you. I took my knife and shaved the shipping-damaged leg area to remove splinters etc. and then use a felt-tipped stain marker to blend the raw, exposed light wood to match the exterior's finish. The table serves well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful designed and simple to assemble with screwdriver
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Mission style
 from West Salem, WI,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a nice little table for the money. The quality of the table is nice; the finish is rich, but the pulls on the drawers look cheap. It seems like it should have an additional shelf between the drawers and the bottom shelf; it ends up being a bit of a waste of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described on Overstock.com
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A-1
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 7, 2012

Superior quality product. Workmanship excellent. Overstock.com is a class act that only sells first quality merchandise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded expectation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 20, 2012

Great look for the money. Yes, there are better looking oak mission style tables, but for this price it looks really good. Super easy to assemble with only the tools included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Manhattan, ks,  Jul 9, 2012

Very pleased with this table, it is exactly what I was looking for! It arrived quickly and I was able to assemble it very quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, yet easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from ny,  Mar 28, 2012

Arrived quickly, well packed, easy to assemble, good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought