Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the dude abides
 from Hell USA ( AKA Louisiana ),  Feb 28, 2012

One day I was sitting on my couch holding a beer and I was like "damn it this would be nice if I could rest my beer on something". I got this side table, its the perfect height. Now I can rest my beer and all is right in the world.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice side table
 from KY,  Dec 10, 2011

Arrived well packed and protected from possible damage. Quick and easy assembly in under 15 minutes. All hardware and tools included. Very solid, quality construction including drawer glides & metal handles, metal threaded bolt inserts for assembly. Smooth, even finish on each piece that match beautifully when fully assembled. Matches similar piece in the same collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product not as "smoky" as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty well made
 from Nashville TN,  Aug 4, 2012

I am pretty happy overall. The finish has more of a red color to it than what I had desired, but they are well made. the only other negative is there are drill holes where you don't need them and underneath had areas not stained that show if you look under it, luckily when you are sitting in the room though that does not show.But easy to assemble and the quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The finish appears to be more of a red oak finish than it appears in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caf
 Apr 16, 2016

perfect color to math our furniture. Wood, good quality and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ordered a 2nd one!!
 Feb 23, 2016

I love it - after reading reviews I was a little concerned about assembly - but it took me - a sedentary retired lady about 20 minutes. - to put it together. It matches the sofa table that I had purchased some time ago which I believe was the same brand. The quality is excellent and because so much of the table was actually pre-assembled and is real wood, it looks as though I spent much more than I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Feb 9, 2016

Beautiful table and great construction. Easy to put together. Would buy more from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 2, 2016

Beautiful table good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best purchase.
 Jan 29, 2016

Was so very happy with this product. Very well made. Ordered two very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanaloulee6
 Jan 15, 2016

Nice hard wood. A little disappointed that the drawer does not close flush to frame. All and all good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Chair side Table
 Dec 31, 2015

I love this table, it is solid and well made. Price was great and size was perfect for the space I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real pleased
 Dec 21, 2015

Great quality for the price. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side tables
 Oct 28, 2015

My husband was skeptical about these due to the price (he said 'you get what you pay for') and wanted to go with a higher end piece of furniture. Well, this fit our decor better than what he wanted and, since Overstock gives a great satisfaction guarantee, we decided to order this and the Sienna Drawer End Table to see what we thought. When we got the pieces of furniture, we were delighted with the quality. There was a small 'gouge' in the top of this piece that Overstock immediately replaced once we reported it and sent photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it looks
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 16, 2015

I received a pair of these end tables yesterday. They were well packaged and arrived unblemished. I was surprised when I saw the "Made in China" sticker on it since another reviewer stated these were made in the USA. These are solid wood and plywood making them heavy. But, sturdy, well, that depends on your skill with a little hex wrench (provided). I think I tightened the screws well enough, only time will tell. The color was more of a dark honey color (something I am quite happy about) vice the dark finish shown in the picture. The drawer is quite small; it is 4.5 inches wide on the inside. The bottom shelf is also narrower than I expected - it is 8 inches wide at the opening (wider inside because the legs take up some of the width). I like them and they are a good match for my living room. I just expected something made in the USA and a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Jan 15, 2015

I was attracted to these because they looked like you could put a dog bed on the bottom shelf. I bought two, one larger than this one, both works great for the dogs, they love them. Now I don't have to have the beds taking up floor space. Nice end tables for us too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking End Table
 from Lemoore, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

This is the most beautiful table I've seen. I love Mission style but couldn't find it in stores. My 8-yr old grandson helped me assemble it. It is very sturdy and is functional yet doesn't take up a lot of space. I ordered a second one. Would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables
 from Texas,  May 18, 2014

The arrived quickly, and they were easy to assemble only took about 20 minutes...I also bought leather couch, love seat and chair from overstock. Saved tons of MONEY and the quality is A+. If you don't use Overstock you are loosing out. I checker furniture stores locally and also ion the internet and nothing compared to Overstock ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission chairside table
 from Illinois,  Apr 17, 2014

Table is sturdy and beautifully crafted. Assembled in minutes. Beautiful addition to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color and quality side table
 from Des Moines, IA,  Feb 20, 2014

Good quality and color, matches my coffee table I purchased from IA, the only complaint I have is that I wish the drawer was a little bigger and that the hardware doesn't match the add, it looked the same as my coffee table when I ordered it, but it's not that big of a thing and over all it matches very well. Little pricey but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

We purchased two of these tables. They are just as described and fit beautifully in our family room with our other furniture. One table arrived a day after the first table, which was odd as they both should have been delivered at the same time. The box that was delivered the second day, had a bit hole in it, but the table was not damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from baltimore,  Dec 8, 2013

I love this table. It is exactly as described. A USA made product, it it high quality furniture for a reasonable price. It was easy to put together once we got our bearings. It took us about 45 minutes. The grain of the wood is beautiful. So e Minot imperfections were found on the sides that don't show, so I'm assuming that is is reason for the lowered cost here on Overstock. Ill be back for the complimentary pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought