Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING TABLE!
 from Milford, NH,  Oct 18, 2012

Usually furniture that needs assembling is done so with cheap bolts and cogs but not this piece. It went together in under 5 minutes and it's rock solid construction! I was impressed with the simplicity of the assembly mechanism and how tight it held the joints together. I can tell this piece will last a lifetime and it looks great in our living room as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece (Caution of Instructions)
 from Apex, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

This is a fantastic piece of furniture. The wood is especially well-constructed and of strong thickness. Also, the varnish is beautiful. Of all the furniture I've gotten from Overstock.com this one required the least construction. However, I do caution buyers to be careful of the instructions. In my first shipment, the main screw that holds the top of the table on screwed through the top of the table. This is due to the washer not being big enough to stop the screw from doing so. To remedy this in my second shipment, I used a larger washer than the materials provided and carefully measured the screw to be sure it would not go through the end tables top again. Overstock.com quickly remedied the problem - as they always do. Their customer service is spectacular and prompt. They sent me a replacement table promptly and paid to have the defective one shipped back. I highly recommend this piece of furniture and I love how it looks. Plus, the construction is very sturdy and makes a great end table / printer stand. Just be careful with the one screw that goes under the tabletop, and everything should be fine for your first (and hopefully only) attempt at assembling the table. I should also mention there was very little assembly involved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on - excellent representation of color of varnish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well-made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product: functional and elegant!
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 20, 2012

This is the ideal piece for an HP 6700 printer. It is classic, elegant, suitable for both home and office, great with antique and contemporary. I placed it beside my 40's-period roll-down desk and it looks just perfect. The extra storage space is a plus for keeping reams of paper or other. The crafting is excellent and the parts easy to assemble. Definitely a good choice, also for its price on Overstock.com. The same item is offered at a higher price on different prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a darker, but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed, sturdy, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Rathdrum, ID,  May 15, 2012

This was absolutely the easiest piece of furniture we have ever put together and we had done quite a few. It maybe took 20 minutes, including the unpacking. The mission style went perfect with our existing entertainment cabinet. Would highly recommend this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Washington DC,  Feb 28, 2012

Great product. Looks fabulous in my office. Very solid and incredibly reasonable price. Was able to put together in less than 5 minutes! I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievably sturdy, solid piece of furniture. VERY easy to assemble - even for someone who normally doesn't enjoy doing that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of furniture...easy to assemble
 from Frankfort, KY,  Feb 29, 2012

perfect match for the corner TV cabinet I purchased from Overstock. I'm very happy with both pieces

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good wood - good handle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table, reasonably priced
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

Item arrived very fast. Packaging was great, no damage. Was very easy to put together. Table was of good quality for the price, better than most tables for that price level. It was for my husband's media room and just needed something to fit in a small corner. It worked perfect, he liked it, so now everyone is a happy camper. If you want a decent looking little table, buy it, you"ll like it too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from WA, USA,  Mar 11, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is very well made and easy to assemble. A great piece of furniture for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from WV,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought this as an end table and it is very well constructed and easy to assemble. There is ample storage space inside. It is all wood and has high quality hardware.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my intended use
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 2, 2014

Easy to assemble and perfect for holding my printer and printer supplies (as well as a few office supplies) color blends nicely with existing furniture. I could not get one of the bolts connecting the top to the frame to actually connect. However, it makes no difference for my use since I just put the table it in place and put the printer on it. The single bolt holding the top on is more than sufficient. The printer stand is very substantial and well built.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet
 from Montana,  Nov 23, 2013

This cabinet is high quality and matches the Mission desk I bought perfectly. It came without any scratches or dents or missing parts. It's easy to put together to a point. The bolts that secure the top to the stand are tiny and it's almost impossible to screw this bolt to the top. I could not do it the way the instructions read. I had to turn the whole cabinet over and try to secure it upside down. It would probably have been easier if I had a second person to help. However once everything was put together it is very nice looking and appears to be a piece of furniture rather than a box you put together. I would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Times a Charm
 from CA,  Sep 29, 2013

Bought this piece to go with the matching mission desk. The two are a perfect match. The original piece came with all the pieces loosely packaged, and was ALL banged up and scratched! Overstock quickly rectified the issue by sending out another one. The new one came extremely well packaged and protected; making it obvious that the original order was a return. All that aside, this is one solid stand! It is ingeniously constructed, and a cinch to assemble. Provided it comes in its original package, you will not be disappointed!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from FL,  Jan 3, 2013

really nive peice of furntuer, liked it very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Nov 27, 2012

It wasn't as easy to assemble as others had led me to believe. We had to do a little of bending the fasteners on one side to get it to fit properly. But it matches well with our othr mission piece and my husband is very happy with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color represented vewry well on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for end taable and printer stand
 from Smoky Mountains,  Nov 8, 2012

I ordered one a month go to use for printer stand..I liked the style and color so ordered a second to use for an end table. The Mission look is perfect for my style and assembly was very easy. Only small complaint is the interior latch ..could be a bit better quality, it takes some pulling to open door. Nice interior shelf for storing a variety of items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on..it does have the redish/cherry tone...which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission style - End table
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 8, 2012

The end table was a nice addition to my den and compliments a Mission style side table that I also purchased through Overstock.com The end table was very easy to put together and took roughly 5 minutes to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Solid Wood Shaker Cabinet End Table
Today $152.23
Compare $192.99
Save 21%
(44)
Mission Laptop Desk
Today $243.90
Compare $452.54
Save 46%
(59)
Oak Finish Side Table
Today $168.99
(1)
Favorite Finds Cabinet Storage End table
Today $166.99
Compare $273.00
Save 39%
(7)
Back to top