Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece (Caution of Instructions)
 from Apex, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

This is a fantastic piece of furniture. The wood is especially well-constructed and of strong thickness. Also, the varnish is beautiful. Of all the furniture I've gotten from Overstock.com this one required the least construction. However, I do caution buyers to be careful of the instructions. In my first shipment, the main screw that holds the top of the table on screwed through the top of the table. This is due to the washer not being big enough to stop the screw from doing so. To remedy this in my second shipment, I used a larger washer than the materials provided and carefully measured the screw to be sure it would not go through the end tables top again. Overstock.com quickly remedied the problem - as they always do. Their customer service is spectacular and prompt. They sent me a replacement table promptly and paid to have the defective one shipped back. I highly recommend this piece of furniture and I love how it looks. Plus, the construction is very sturdy and makes a great end table / printer stand. Just be careful with the one screw that goes under the tabletop, and everything should be fine for your first (and hopefully only) attempt at assembling the table. I should also mention there was very little assembly involved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on - excellent representation of color of varnish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and well-made!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING TABLE!
 from Milford, NH,  Oct 18, 2012

Usually furniture that needs assembling is done so with cheap bolts and cogs but not this piece. It went together in under 5 minutes and it's rock solid construction! I was impressed with the simplicity of the assembly mechanism and how tight it held the joints together. I can tell this piece will last a lifetime and it looks great in our living room as a side table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product: functional and elegant!
 from Naples, FL,  Jul 20, 2012

This is the ideal piece for an HP 6700 printer. It is classic, elegant, suitable for both home and office, great with antique and contemporary. I placed it beside my 40's-period roll-down desk and it looks just perfect. The extra storage space is a plus for keeping reams of paper or other. The crafting is excellent and the parts easy to assemble. Definitely a good choice, also for its price on Overstock.com. The same item is offered at a higher price on different prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a darker, but still very nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed, sturdy, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Rathdrum, ID,  May 15, 2012

This was absolutely the easiest piece of furniture we have ever put together and we had done quite a few. It maybe took 20 minutes, including the unpacking. The mission style went perfect with our existing entertainment cabinet. Would highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Washington DC,  Feb 28, 2012

Great product. Looks fabulous in my office. Very solid and incredibly reasonable price. Was able to put together in less than 5 minutes! I'd highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Unbelievably sturdy, solid piece of furniture. VERY easy to assemble - even for someone who normally doesn't enjoy doing that.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece of furniture...easy to assemble
 from Frankfort, KY,  Feb 29, 2012

perfect match for the corner TV cabinet I purchased from Overstock. I'm very happy with both pieces

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good wood - good handle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Jun 19, 2016

I bought this as an after thought after purchasing the computer desk. This showed up as a matching companion piece and I thought it would look nice and I could pit my fax machine on top of it. My fax machine is not large and takes up the entire top of the cabinet. It is a cute, well-made piece of furniture that was fairly easy to put together but as I stated in the title, smaller than expected. It comes with a piece of wood so you can have a shelf inside, but the internal dimensions are small. A stapler and office sized tape dispenser take up over half the space. Still, it does hold the fax machine and some essential items I need to have nearby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 16, 2016

I purchased both the Print Stand/Cabinet end table and the matching Laptop desk. The product is good looking and well designed. The problem is the furniture give off a very strong toxic odor that has not disapated after more than three weeks. The furniture is made in China and with no real health regulation one has no idea what is in the plywood, glues or finishes. I do not recommend that you purchase this product. It now sits in my garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Jan 19, 2016

extremely easy to put together, just remember to use included washers to attach top, otherwise bolt will push through the top piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 15, 2016

goes well with the matching desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive printer stand
 Dec 8, 2015

It nicely matches the mission laptop desk. It's a little small and has limited storage space, but does the job and looks attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DMcQ
 Oct 28, 2015

The end table is sturdy and quite attractive. Only drawback is having to construct the end tables yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 Aug 11, 2015

Nice, solid piece of furniture that's super-easy to assemble. My only complaint is that the door can't be switched to open with the hinges on the left.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent furniture
 Jul 29, 2015

Solid furniture is always best but for flat pack this is a well made piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRUDY
 Jul 21, 2015

BOUGHT THE MATCHING CABINET AFTER I SAW WHAT GREAT QUALITYTHE MISSION LAPTOP DESK IS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Cabinet
 Dec 16, 2014

Color of wood is rich and lovely. Holds several reams of paper and other items. Is quite deep and narrow so items must be carefully placed to utilize the room inside. It was difficult to assemble--not quite lined up properly and took a lot of adjusting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table, reasonably priced
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 15, 2014

Item arrived very fast. Packaging was great, no damage. Was very easy to put together. Table was of good quality for the price, better than most tables for that price level. It was for my husband's media room and just needed something to fit in a small corner. It worked perfect, he liked it, so now everyone is a happy camper. If you want a decent looking little table, buy it, you"ll like it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from WA, USA,  Mar 11, 2014

I was very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is very well made and easy to assemble. A great piece of furniture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from WV,  Feb 11, 2014

I bought this as an end table and it is very well constructed and easy to assemble. There is ample storage space inside. It is all wood and has high quality hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my intended use
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 2, 2014

Easy to assemble and perfect for holding my printer and printer supplies (as well as a few office supplies) color blends nicely with existing furniture. I could not get one of the bolts connecting the top to the frame to actually connect. However, it makes no difference for my use since I just put the table it in place and put the printer on it. The single bolt holding the top on is more than sufficient. The printer stand is very substantial and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought