Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Piece of Furniture
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 8, 2011

I had been looking for a corner stand for my 42" flat screen TV but couldn't find a quality piece that I liked and was in my budget. I decided to take a chance on this item. I could not be happier!. This item is high quality and very sturdy. The item is constructed of 1/2 inch wood panels. The back is wood; not a thin piece of pressed board or cardboard like a lot of the ones I looked at. It was very easy to assemble.... only 4 screws required to put the stand together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
46-inch Mission Oak Corner TV Console
 from Madras, Oregon,  Dec 7, 2011

The Console is exactly as described. We put a 50" Flat Screen TV on it, it hangs over about 1/2" on each side. It still looks good, we are not unhappy with it, it was the price that caught our eye. It is functional, attractive and we are pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner cabinet works!
 from Atlanta,  Jan 3, 2012

fit well in the space and did what we wanted to accomodate the tv

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No storage on sides
 from WY,  Apr 28, 2013

This is a solid piece. Went together easily with one person, and is sturdy when assembled. Somewhere, I missed that the sides were not extra shelves, which is why the 4 star rating. For our purposes there is a lot of 'dead space' on the sides, and we wanted something with the extra shelving option. The only shelves are in the center, and they comfortably fit our equipment. The slot in the back is dead-center vertical, so some cords may be difficult to adjust to the opening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost identical to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid & sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission Oak Corner TV Console
 from Indiana,  Oct 31, 2011

Suits our needs perfectly. We are using it with a 50" TV. And unlike other cabinets that need to be put together, this was a cinch, the way it was constructed. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly but no side storage
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2012

The product arrived very quickly and looks just like it is presented. It should be noted that, unlike other TV stands that look like this but have side doors that open for additional storage, this one does NOT have the side doors/storage (hence the lower price). For us that was fine - we were not looking to store movies, etc. in the unit. This actually comes mostly pre-assembled - you really just install the top and the interior shelf - the rest is already connected. Good quality and dimensions are accurate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this TV stand---looks beautiful
 from Table Rock Lake MO,  Dec 4, 2012

This TV stand is very nice! Solid wood, and nice finish. There are only 4 bolts to put it all together, and it was all very simple! I would recommend taking it out of the box outside, as the styrofoam crumbles up as you take it out of the box. We love it, very classy look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner TV Stand was perfect!
 from Fremont NH,  Dec 1, 2012

Product is exactly as seen on site. Took it out of the box and it took 10 minutes to assemble. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality and simple to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner tv stand
 from Calgary Alberta, Canada,  Nov 15, 2012

great product and excellent service very pleased with the results

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality ia excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
odor from wood
 from florida,  Feb 7, 2012

opened box and liked what it looks like but it smells like wood stain ...not a good smell in my room . put it on p[atio for now .. what is this odor??????? WILL IT GO AWAY?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not out of box yet JUSTTOOK BOX FRONT OFF
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console
 Feb 4, 2016

This fit my corner perfectly. It came out of a box, no assembly needed, very convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol E,
 Feb 2, 2016

Very nice, has a good mission look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Jan 18, 2016

First time buying from Overstock.com, was not sure what to expect. Very satisfied with this piece. Very easy to put together, it was 75% built when received. I was able to put the rest together with no problems. Great piece for the price. It is heavy, finish is very nice. I found that they only parts not wood was the back. Recommend this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits
 Dec 29, 2015

decent wood. fits nicely in the corner. the mission look is a plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv Stand
 Nov 19, 2015

Absolutely love my new stand, it compliments my beautiful living room. We received it quickly and was pleased that it was partially assembled, the remaining pieces were easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this stand!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price. Smaller than it appears.
 Nov 12, 2015

Very nice piece of furniture...we were surprised how small it actually is but it is perfect for a corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner TV Stand
 Nov 7, 2015

The piece was so easy to put together. All it was 4 screws and inside shelf. There piece is very nice and well built. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GERALDINE
 Nov 3, 2015

easiest piece of furniture i ever put together. comes almost completely assembled, quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Sep 12, 2015

I bought this for a guesthouse that has limited space and it looks great and served my purpose perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Aug 29, 2015

Looks great, easy to assemble and was exactly what I was expecting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought