For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sturdy and well made
 from Montpelier, Idaho,  Mar 12, 2013

I liked the stand so well i ordered two of them. they are strong and very nice as is or can be painted or stained. Be careful about wanting to put a printer underneath. the size is too small to fit most printers there. they also make wonderful end tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? natural wood - looks good as is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for end tables or nite stands as well as printer stand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Pasadena, MD,  Nov 14, 2012

This table has substance not flimsy at all. I use it as a printer stand and am perfectly satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Printer stand or even an end table
 from Austin Texas,  Aug 29, 2012

I purchased this for a printer stand and it is perfect for that but it's a nice table and would make an excellent end table or plant stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality. Very sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what you see is what you get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little stand
 from Rolling Meadows, IL,  Aug 24, 2012

great little stand that does everything i need it to. small enough to tuck away in the corner, but flexible enough to hold a lot. unfinished wood, but i knew that going in. it matches the wood in my office, so it was a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made printer stand
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 21, 2012

Really well made stand. The wood was almost flawless! I used a stain with sealer and because the wood was so smooth the stain didn't soak in and I wasn't happy with my staining job. I should have used regular stain then sealed it. No fault of the table though,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from DALLAS, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

I HAVE AN HP OFFICEJET 4500 & THIS STAND FITS IT PERFECTLY - THE SHELVES ARE VERY HANDY FOR EXTRA PAPER & PRINTER CARTRIDGES, ETC - THE ASSEMBLY WAS SIMPLE & TOOK LESS THAN 30 MINUTES - SO GLAD I MADE THIS PURCHASE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Herndon,Ky,  Mar 8, 2012

The quality of this table iare very well made and easy to assembles very good and with this I also purchased the matching desk. Both items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am .very happy with the quality. It is a very sturdy solid wood table. It looks very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice printer stand.
 from Colorado,  Dec 22, 2011

Assembly was simple. It stained and finished nicely. The best feature is that it is the perfect size (width, depth and height) for my HP printer with room below for paper, modem, router, etc. Keeps my desk area tidy without using desktop space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Stand
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 27, 2013

Great printer stand. I refinished it in chalk paint to dress it up and give it some character.It is a great addition to my office without utilizing a lot of space.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stand is a great value for the money
 from Moab, UT,  Dec 27, 2011

Pleasantly surprised when the stand arrived. We purchased some oak stain and once applied to the stand, it looks very nice. Would purchase the product again if the need arises. Shipping was fast and easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Item was unfinished
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple stand and easy to assemble
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2014

I am not too great at assembling anything, but this printer stand was pretty easy to get together. It's two shelves below create a good place for paper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Attractive
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 28, 2014

- Sturdy construction. - Simple, attractive design. - Quick and easy to assemble. - Wood is sanded smooth. Would be easy to stain if so desired.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top