Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I thought it would be
 from Brookfield, IL,  Mar 22, 2012

It a great lamp, I have seen very similar lamps to this in the store for more the double or triple the cost. I have many mission style lamps in my home and this one is just a great as the more expensive ones. It's a great quality and weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is almost dead on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2012

I purchased this light to be placed on a buffet table in the living room area. I leave it on most of the time to illuminate the area particularly at night. I have two led lights and keep only one on at a time. The packaging and delivery is great. Make sure you open the item in the garage or you will have the packaging material all over your house. Overall a great looking product that looks well made. Only thing I would have liked for it to have were the dimmer settings.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp...
 from Houston,  Jan 10, 2012

Of course one can never be sure how something will look until you put it in place. This lamp has received several posotive comments from visitors. but it is a bit on the tall side... but then the table it sits on is also a bit tall for where it stands next to the sofa. Consequently I have to turn the light out when trying to watch television as the light from under the shade glares a bit. Having said all of that I am glad I purchased it ... and might look for a shorter table some day to minimimize that slight problem. The colors are great and definitely complement several pictures on the paneled walls of the room0.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good and it was easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as represented.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from NYC, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

Perfect lamp, beautiful colors, great lighting,well made with metal base. I have seen these sell for $189. All in all it is a GEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match to picture, actually color is more vibrant, hence: more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent-I've have seen comp lamps sell for $189. This is a bargain and is well made too
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from tucson,  Jul 19, 2011

using in the guest bedroom and have had many compliments. would buy again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janr2
 from Illinois,  Jul 19, 2011

Just exactly what I expected. Overstock never disappoints me, I just keep returning to your sight instead of driving all over looking for what I want.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 10, 2011

I have read that the glass on these type of lamps seem more like plastic but I have worked at Louisville Stained Glass and I'm sure this is glass. I understand that it's not a window, but a lamp. I am really glad that I bought this lamp. I love the style and they way it feels in my house. It feels like me. . . or you, depending on who you are. Anyhow, you will love it! Great lamp. It's heavy and has two pull chains and two light bulbs. The colors look nice when lit up but kind of plain when it's not lit up. In my opinion, all stained glass has to have light inorder to look beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Glass
 from SF, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

The Glass Tiffany Lamp was great. I thought the base would look better if it was all metal but for the price it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mislead
 from Georgia,  Dec 7, 2010

we were mislead on this lamp. Rather than saying "glass", you may want to refer to as plexiglass. We do like the lamp, however. It looks great in our southwest/mission living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A & C style table lamp
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Jun 9, 2010

At first glance, this is a beautiful Arts & Crafts style lamp which arrived promptly, well packaged and in good condition. The colors in the lampshade are as represented. Unfortunately, upon closer inspection, the workmanship of the leading in joining the glass pieces of the shade and the bronze finish on the lamp base are poor quality with uneven joints in the leading and large bubbles in the bronze finish. But, if you are looking for an attractive lamp and don't mind the imperfections, this one will definitely serve.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Minneapolis, Minnesota,  Dec 7, 2009

This lamp is more beautiful than the photo. This was a great purchase. Now I only wish I could get this in a floor lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lamp, one small problem...
 from VA,  Sep 12, 2009

This lamp is easy to put together, nicely made in general. The shade is gorgeous, a few of the pieces of glass had tiny cracks, but not enough to really bother with. The only design flaw is the light sockets are set below the shade so on the average table next to the average chair or sofa, the shade does not prevent the bulbs from glaring in your eyes from most positions in the room. It's rated for 2 100-watt bulbs, but I switched to 2 40 watt ones, and it's tolerable like that. Fortunately, my room is bright enough otherwise that I don't need all the wattage. If you need 200 watts of light, you might consider how the lamps will be positioned and if it will be a problem. Otherwise, a great product, fabulous looking!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought