Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from NJ,  Jun 1, 2011

This mirror compliments our bathroom beautifully. It is much prettier than the picture on the website. The detail is nice and quality is excellent. I am very happy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional Quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Mischa Wall Mirror!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 27, 2010

I searched for the "just right" wall mirror for my guest bathroom. I visited several local stores and then went to Overstock where I should have started! I viewed many mirrors at Overstock, and the selection was fantastic. I chose the Mischa Modern Wall Mirror and am very pleased with my choice. The mirror compliments the wall tile and the beautiful sink and tub fixtures also from Overstock. The mirror reflection is positively beautiful and a great bargain too! Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mischa Mirror
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 26, 2010

The product was fantastic for exactly what I wanted to use it for -- the bathroom. Doesn't fog up since it's made with the appropriate materials for bathroom moisture. Highly recommend, One thing - for some reason it has three hooks in the back. I sent it back and received another exactly the same. No product information is available as to why but it doesn't disrupt either hanging style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mirror
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 19, 2011

Excellent mirror. Very easy to install. The mirror looks beautiful in my bathroom.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 from big stone gap, va,  Jun 22, 2011

a beautiful mirror, looks great on my bedroom wall

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jun 25, 2010

I love the mirror! It is exactly as expected and looked even more beautiful in person. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stars
 from miami florida,  Jun 24, 2010

very nice. somewhat different then what i expected. In the picture seems like one piece, however it has a thin frame around the insert and then the blocked mirror frame.It will work fine for the guest bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from Plano TX,  Jun 4, 2014

Bought two of these mirrors for a bathroom remodel. Both arrived undamaged, and we really like them. Good solid quality. Two thumbs up.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing!
 from Jersey Shore,  Apr 20, 2014

While it was a little expensive (I got it awhile back for about $XX less), this mirror looks great in our small powder room. We just installed it last week. The attached hanger hardware was perfectly level. (this is something you need to check before trying to install this type of mirror. We have installed 4 others in the other 2 bathrooms. If they hardware is uneven, you can adjust for it of course).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent to new bathroom.
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 20, 2013

I didn't want a wood or metal framed mirror so that if the color scheme of the bathroom changed it would still match. Classic design and looks just as its pictured. We have 1x1 accent tiles on the bathroom wall and this looks very cool next to them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jul 31, 2013

Looks far more expensive than the cost. Came quickly, well wrapped and was easy to hang. Looks GREAT.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror but what a pain to hang
 from Mamaroneck, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

Really nice mirror but you definitely need help hanging. It's heavy and flat and you need to line up the holes just right to get the screws to go in the back of the mirror. It doesn't have a wire, but holes in the back. It's really hard to hold the mirror and see in the back to align the screws in the walll. My dad helped me and we were both cursing. If you have patience, it's a nice mirror. Very pretty and modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty mirror
 from Colorado,  Apr 29, 2013

We bought two of these mirrors for our master bathroom. They are both elegant and modern. They arrived in perfect condition, having been exceedingly well-packed. We are very pleased with them, and Overstock had the best price on the web!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern
 from Macomb, MI,  Apr 19, 2013

I re- did my power room, new light fixture, towel bars, rugs, new paint color and I needed a modern mirror to complete my look I was after. This mirror is very heavy and a beautiful looking piece, I love it in the power room!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a very beautiful mirror. Adds a sophisticated look to my bathroom. Gorgeous....very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning mirror
 from VA,  Jul 24, 2012

This mirror looks perfect in my bathroom. It is high quality and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE LOOK!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jun 18, 2012

I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR A MIRROR FOR MY POWDER ROOM AND I'M PLEASED WITH THIS ONE. WISH IT WERE A LITTLE LARGER BUT IT STILL LOOKS NICE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from CA,  Mar 11, 2012

A really great purchase from overstock! Worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror for any location
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 27, 2012

I bought this for my bathroom, but it would look great anywhere in the house. It is just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just what I expected from the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Mirrior
 from INdianapolis,In,  Jan 28, 2012

This mirror is beautiful. The picture online is exactly how it looks in person. It was packaged very feel, and I received it in excellent condition. It's very heavy, so be sure to have it anchored well for hanging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top