Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Purchase
 from California,  Aug 12, 2012

High end console table with gorgeous hardware and mirrored tailoring. The top and bottom shelf have ample room and the quality is excellent. I am really happy I bought this. The value was the best part. Tables similar to this one are a lot more money in stores and on other sites. I recommend this sofa table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Console Table
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 8, 2012

The construction is very high end. The table is very heavy too. I like how shiny the mirror is and all the storage space. It's a beautiful piece of furniture that took little time to assemble. We are getting lot's of compliments. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from CT,  Mar 20, 2013

Gorgeous and excellent quality. Awesome price too. Please get more awesome items like this, Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect piece i was looking for
 from ohio,  Mar 14, 2013

Item it a gem. It was the perfect style, size for the area I was looking for. Very easy to put together! Only two hands needed :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sofa console table
 from Texas,  Sep 16, 2012

An amazing piece of furniture. It was packed in the box with an incredible amount of cardboard and styrofoam. Well made with great detail. The table is simply gorgeous. Everyone comments about it. I shopped around and this is the best price by far. Excellent deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from DC,  Aug 16, 2013

I am so in love with this table in my house. I think I want to buy another just to have two! It looks elegant, classy, modern and you can dress it up with cute accessories to make it pop. I get comments continually about it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great focus piece
 from long island,  Feb 28, 2013

this is exactly the console table i had in mind. could not be more glamorous, we get many compliments on the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect table
 from Texas,  Feb 1, 2013

When I saw this peice I fell in love with it and I love it even more in person! It was fairly easy to put together - only took me about ten minutes. It looks great behind my sofa and adds a touch of elegance and class. I would definitely recommend buying this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualtiy seems great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 22, 2013

This was a cute table however for the price almost $*** the quality was not up to par. It is made in China. While the quality wasn't horrible, it was sturdy once put together I just can see spending this much $ on it. It was also a lot smaller than expected. You cannot put this behind your sofa it isn't log enough. It is narrow so if you have a small space it will work. It came with one of the drawer mirrors cracked and of course O was amazing about the return. Broken or not this is going back. The instructions to put it together don't make sense. You must remove the drawers to get to the screw holes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored console table
 from Nj,  May 28, 2014

Beautiful piece of furniture . Exactly what I imagined . Quality is not super nice but you get what you pay for . I got the "right piece "in my third attempt as first one came defective and second one was broken on top most probably during the shipping . Overstock's customer service was outstanding and they sent me the replacement right away both times . Thanks overstock !

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posh and sleak
 from Naperville,IL,  Mar 27, 2014

I did order this table along with the night stands ,looks beautiful, was well packed and not damaged. but the quality of wooden part is kind of poor, soft, and we have some cheeping when we put it together.will recommend it for the price and look

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Catching Console!!!
 from Jupiter, Fl,  Mar 2, 2014

This Console is a no brainier! What you see and what you get are better than the photo! The quality of this piece is incredible. Looks much more than paid for. A very rich way to enter your home! Very happy with delivery and everything I have ordered on Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chesapeake, Virginia,  Feb 25, 2014

I love my new console table! Goes beautifully with my other mirrored bedroom furniture. Great quality, and beautiful! A stunning piece to have. Happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top