Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Looking with excellent quality
 from California,  Aug 11, 2012

We bought 2 mirrored tables and they both arrived in 3 days in pristine condition. The packaging was really good. No assembly was required. We are so pleased with the style, the look and the quality. Thanks and we recommend these accent mirrored tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored 20-inch Accent table
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Mar 27, 2013

Love this table, saw it in the area for alot more money. this is going in the guess bedrrom with a crystal lamp. kloklo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty in person as the picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

When it is put together, the table is beautiful. I am using as a nightstand so it is the perfect size. The problem was getting it together. They didn't include some of the washers so it was difficult to put the legs and base on I thought I would have to return , but my husband worked on it and was able to make it work. The end result was good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a nightstand!
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Feb 3, 2014

This table is being used as a nightstand opposite the "3-drawer Mirrored Accent Table" also offered on Overstock. That table is awesome, and so is this one. I did see this for sale on another retailer's website which offers much more ornate and expensive furniture, and it did, of course, cost much more. This table makes a great nightstand (as long as you're OK with no drawers) against dark chocolate brown bedroom furniture with brushed nickel dresser hardware. It does have to be assembled, which was so easy even I could do it (!), and looks much more pricey than it is. One of the legs did arrive broken where the mirrored part ends and the wooden, silver-painted part begins, but Overstock Customer Service was great and got a new leg out to me pretty quickly. Honestly, I'd already wood-glued and clamped the two pieces together and assembled the table by then, and positioned it so the repaired leg is towards the wall, but when I feel like taking it apart thought I'd buy mirrored furniture, but it's actually a classy look that feminizes the dark, more masculine, traditional furniture in the master bedroom. Plus it freaks out the cats when they catch a glimpse of themselves - free entertainment!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected
 from Monroe Township, N.J. 4,  Feb 12, 2013

I received exactly what I expected. This was the first piece of furniture I ever ordered on line. I will continue to order products on line from this point on .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be very good, very sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid table
 from BERMUDA,  Jun 25, 2014

For the price I am not complaining... It is solid wood. Coming from a very humid island pressed wood aka particleboard does not hold up to Bermuda weather.. so solid wood products are important Overstock has not yet dissapointed me with it all wood products.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jun 16, 2014

Table was easy to assemble and looks expensive and sturdy. Very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this end table is beautiful. it was perfect
 from New York, NY,  Apr 14, 2014

This end table is beautiful!! When I got it, it did look a little vintage, which made me some what concern. But once I assembled it and set it up in my living room, it was beautiful. I needed something "pop" to give the WOW effect and this piece does! Its definitely a statement piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful table with the great price. Assembly was easy too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really silver
 from Frisco, TX,  Mar 4, 2014

I love the table but from the picture it looked like it had a touch of gold. It is really silver, no gold at all. Easy to put together. I have seen this on many other websites for a higher price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like the pictures
 from Ny Ny 10002,  Mar 1, 2014

Amazing side table, fantastic price!!!!. It looks beautiful in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like it was described
 from Texas,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful table. Easy to unpack and assemble. Looks just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top