Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Looking with excellent quality
 from California,  Aug 11, 2012

We bought 2 mirrored tables and they both arrived in 3 days in pristine condition. The packaging was really good. No assembly was required. We are so pleased with the style, the look and the quality. Thanks and we recommend these accent mirrored tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored 20-inch Accent table
 from Fort Wayne, Indiana,  Mar 27, 2013

Love this table, saw it in the area for alot more money. this is going in the guess bedrrom with a crystal lamp. kloklo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pretty in person as the picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

When it is put together, the table is beautiful. I am using as a nightstand so it is the perfect size. The problem was getting it together. They didn't include some of the washers so it was difficult to put the legs and base on I thought I would have to return , but my husband worked on it and was able to make it work. The end result was good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a nightstand!
 from Fishers, Indiana,  Feb 3, 2014

This table is being used as a nightstand opposite the "3-drawer Mirrored Accent Table" also offered on Overstock. That table is awesome, and so is this one. I did see this for sale on another retailer's website which offers much more ornate and expensive furniture, and it did, of course, cost much more. This table makes a great nightstand (as long as you're OK with no drawers) against dark chocolate brown bedroom furniture with brushed nickel dresser hardware. It does have to be assembled, which was so easy even I could do it (!), and looks much more pricey than it is. One of the legs did arrive broken where the mirrored part ends and the wooden, silver-painted part begins, but Overstock Customer Service was great and got a new leg out to me pretty quickly. Honestly, I'd already wood-glued and clamped the two pieces together and assembled the table by then, and positioned it so the repaired leg is towards the wall, but when I feel like taking it apart thought I'd buy mirrored furniture, but it's actually a classy look that feminizes the dark, more masculine, traditional furniture in the master bedroom. Plus it freaks out the cats when they catch a glimpse of themselves - free entertainment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected
 from Monroe Township, N.J. 4,  Feb 12, 2013

I received exactly what I expected. This was the first piece of furniture I ever ordered on line. I will continue to order products on line from this point on .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems to be very good, very sturdy table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 Jun 2, 2016

Bought this for my daughter's bedroom. It looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Nov 27, 2015

Super elegant and a nice piece to complement my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 9, 2015

they match perfectly in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 17, 2015

I get so many compliments on this little table. The price was excellent and it is stunning. It is in a guest bedroom against a purple wall. Wow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 19, 2015

love it goes great in my living room .my place looking good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored Table
 Jun 17, 2015

Bought this for my daughter's redesigned bedroom, it's elegant and beautiful. A snap to put together. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high end
 Jun 12, 2015

This accent table made a perfect end table for our living room, definitely has a hollywood glam factor to it, arrived in perfect condition...I would highly recommend it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 1, 2015

It was easy to put together. It is so lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent piece
 May 7, 2015

easy to assemble and adds an elegant look to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 Apr 20, 2015

I love the construction and the way it looked on my soft gray bedroom. It complemented very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive table but the accents are not bronze
 Apr 3, 2015

This table is a good size and seems well-constructed. I've seen it online for $500+ so it's a good deal. I picked it, in part, because the Q&A on this piece said the "accents are more of a antique bronze color". It looks that way in the photo but the table is really 99% silver. FYI.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 3, 2015

Very glamorous, perfect way to liven up a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 13, 2014

Liked it so much, I've ordered another to match. Using it as a bedside table in my guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver table
 from Central TX,  Dec 12, 2014

Great price on table compares with more pricey mirrored furniture e!lsewhere~this is silver tone table and not antique color produced in NC that is shown a lot recently. Great accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome table!!
 from Anna, Illinois,  Dec 2, 2014

This table is beautiful, it sparkles and reflects an array of colors. A crystal lamp sits on the table and the entire room lights up. It is heavy weight and will not tip over. I am more than pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought