Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mirrored cabinet
 Mar 1, 2016

Beautiful cabinet!Awesome buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 Feb 24, 2016

I get compliments on this cabinet all the time. It's in my entryway. It's exactly what I was looking for. I would just love a piece as practical but with a more graceful silhouette.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece
 Jan 21, 2016

Little small but perfect for what I needed it for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks beautiful.
 Jan 17, 2016

Packaged well looks very beautiful in my bedroom. It's more on the smaller side and knobs comes off easily after de time. I've had mine for over 3 years now. Still like them thou.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now have two! <3 <3
 Jan 8, 2016

Thanks so much Overstock for still carrying them over a year later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cabinet
 Dec 24, 2015

I purchased two of these to use as nightstands and they are beautiful. I was going for sophisticated vs 70s and I got sophisticated. I just had to screw on the pulls as they came fully assembled. They were packaged very well with no scratches on the boxes. I gave them 4 stars only because I wish that they were a tad bit wider and that there were cutouts in the back so I pass a cord through. Yes I could do the cutouts myself but why ruin a nice cabinet?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought a pair of these nightstands and they are just as pictured. Good quality and nice style. They were packed well & completely free of damage. My only complaint is the knob/door feels a little weak - like the magnet is stronger than the knob attachment - so it feels as though the knob might come off in your hand though this has not happened. Drawers are great. Still, I am quite pleased with them and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Dec 22, 2015

Such a timeless, statement piece. Very easy to set up. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size !
 Dec 20, 2015

Wonderful for an accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Oct 29, 2015

I ordered two of these mirrored cabinets and made them my bedroom night stands. They are a classy addition to my bedroom. I'm glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cabinet
 Oct 25, 2015

This is cabinet is super, arrived well packed, on time & is just Perfect. Wish I had ordered 2

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Worth Every Penny
 Oct 21, 2015

I ordered two of these to use as nightstands in my bedroom and they look gorgeous. They came fully assembled, i just needed to screw on the two knobs on each which took less than a minute. They are a perfect size and great for storage. This price is unreal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 1, 2015

It is really a beautiful piece and is a good size for several places

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holy Cow!!
 Sep 7, 2015

Ordered this cabinet and it came with the top completely smashed and shattered! I contacted customer service through the chat room. A new one was sent out and delivered intact within 5 days! Beautiful cabinet! Looks expensive and is a great purchase. No issues with second cabinet that I use as a charging station in my bedroom for Ipads, Iphones etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfect as a bedside table
 Aug 30, 2015

Love this in our bedroom, adds am modern yet classic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No surprises
 Aug 26, 2015

This was precisely as pictured, lovely and perfect. It was packed very well, completely assembled except for attaching knobs. I was worried about shipping but shouldn't have been given it was Overstock. High quality product! Unbelievable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jlmccl
 Aug 19, 2015

I liked this so much. I ordered a second one for the other side of my bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 Aug 8, 2015

The door came a little crooked on it and I had to get someone to adjust it before this piece could be used

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. M.
 Jul 31, 2015

I bought two of these. They are pretty and sturdy, great size for small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very luxe
 Jul 27, 2015

looks as pictured and was easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought