Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture
 from Woodway, TX,  Mar 28, 2014

I ordered this piece for my daughters room as we were re-decorating for her 16th birthday gift! It arrived safe and sound and the only assembly required was to screw the knobs on! It looks so beautiful in her room and the storage space is great! This is her favorite piece in the entire room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful accent cabinets.
 from Palm Beach Florida,  Mar 20, 2014

I recently purchased an upholstered bed and did not care for the matching nightstands so I purchased the mirrored accent tables. They look absolutely fabulous, better than the picture. I initially thought they would have a "chintzy" look but was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The drawer knobs were not as elegant looking as the cabinet so I purchased some $4 mirrored knobs that looked great. I also purchased a side table and put the same knobs on that. This was a great purchase that arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery and was easy to assemble. It took me 3 minutes to attach the legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy.
 from columbia, MD,  Mar 19, 2014

Very pretty, it's glamorous/contemporary. Looks expensive but isn't just as nice as the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable little cabinet
 from Florida,  Mar 17, 2014

Super cute! Looks just like the picture. Arrived in perfect condition with no scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my bedroom
 from upstate NY,  Mar 14, 2014

I am using this for an end table next to my bed (which is higher than most, so a low end table would not work). Arrived without a scratch, was packed very well. Goes perfectly with the duvet and crystal chandelier I ordered from Overstock. It is very beautiful, romantic and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored Sensation
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 18, 2014

Beautiful and Sensational look with a exquiste and showy style. I love walking into my bedroom just to look at it. The drawers make it more functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

I've been looking for the perfect pieces to flank my front door and sidelights in my foyer. I received the two pieces today and they were the perfect choice! Sturdy, mirrored on 3 sides and beautiful in both sunlight and lamplight. I've already removed scarves and gloves from our two foyer closets and placed them in the chests. My only wish would be that I was able to buy 1 with hinges on the left. I would buy more of these if I could find places for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Nightstands
 from MO,  Feb 9, 2014

I was hesitant to buy these nightstands initially as I was afraid they would look fake. It's VERY difficult to find a cost effective, yet still classy looking pair of mirrored nightstands. Two things I was concerned about include: 1) the brushed silver around the mirrors and 2) the slightly bend legs. Wow did this turn out to be a fantastic buy! The silver paint used around the mirrors does look slightly distressed (brushed look) but it is not at ALL distracting from the beauty of the mirrors themselves. I think it's partially because the mirrors are so plentiful. Second, the angled feet actually give this night stand a bit of a less modern, more romantic feel. The tables are tall which is what I wanted but beware the size of lamp you put on top as they don't have too much surface space. Each drawer is small but just fine for keeping remotes, and smaller items you might want by your bed. Each table came packed very well with no defects and my husband had them together and set up in less than an hour. No real assembly except attaching the knobs and a couple other items. The only complaint I have is that the knobs on the bottom chest of the night stand are in the middle of the mirrored doors so they are hard to open. There is a magnet on the left hand side of the door keeping it shut so the knobs would be more effective to open the door if they were also on the same side. As it is now, one of them won't open with just the force of my pulling on the knob - I have to also use my fingers to pull open the left side of the door next to the magnet. Not a big deal to me since I'm not in and out of the bottom half of the nightstand often. The drawers are what I use the most and they slide open VERY easily. Overall a great buy for the price - cheap, heavy, sturdy, nice looking furniture for a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirrored cabinet
 from Ca,  Feb 1, 2014

Cabinet was very nice And well priced. I bought it to match another similar table for the bedside I purchased elsewhere at a higher price. The main problem is that the knob on the Cabinet door Just pulls off, So I have to find the screw or someone with the talent to make it stay, Otherwise I cannot open the cabinet door. I suspect this would not be such a big problem if one had tools in the necessary screws etc. to do the job but I don't. When I purchase something I like to have it complete. That's the reason I only gave it three stars: Otherwise it would've been five! Overall, the piece itself looks very nice and equals the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bed stand table
 from California Snowbird,  Jan 14, 2014

This little bedside table fits perfectly in the small space I had available and is classy looking. Only negative was small dent received in shipping on the corner. It is really nice looking and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, Awesome price!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 10, 2014

This small mirrored cabinet is just what I have been looking for. Most are much larger and way too expensive. This is an awesome small piece of furniture for the price and fits just right in my room. Received it all put together except for putting on the knobs. Glass work was all in tack and nothing was scratched or damaged. Looks like an expensive piece of furniture and adds just the right amount of glam. Only issue is the bottom door latch is very tight when closed making it very difficult to open with the knob being in the center of the door. The knob broke as soon as I put it on and tried to open the door. I will have to replace it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from NY,  Dec 26, 2013

These are beautiful and added such elegance to my room. I purchased 2 for nightstands and they are beautiful without being too overwhelming or flashy. You cannot beat the price either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Cabinet
 from Minnesota,  Dec 9, 2013

Beautiful Cabinet but the top drawer came cracked. I am waiting for replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Seattle,  Nov 9, 2013

Beautiful! It was put together when it arrived. My small drawer did have a crack in the mirror, so I contaced Overstock.com and they sent a replacement piece within weeks. Great customer service and beautiful piece of furniture. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought